Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 49 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

82e677abdfa7fbaaedda9948381efeaf
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have no complaints about these tires as of yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
e0f46f5ab4491fe5857d57c112272347
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
6784f0f7ad84adb5d7d85a9f3329d5ed
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the tire I will always buy from here on out. I currently have this tire in a 37 12.50 on my truck and a 33 12.50 on my jeep. Never have to worry about not being able to handle the weather conditions here in West Virginia.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
a2d49c17e2a5dea4184e2bb7fa6e6dc6
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Really surprised with the performance for what these tires cost, they’re on my 3/4 ton pickup I own and operate a bulldozer based business, so I drive lots of miles on the highway and when I’m not on the highway, there’s barely even a trail where I’m driving 7,000lbs of 2x4 pickup truck and these tires have never let me down, if they’re still available in my size when these wear out I’ll be buying them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
3
4
bba0cea5cc7dceceb8c2749ef49f2575
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought the mastercraft mxt’s for my dually for better traction and handling in the mud and snow and wouldn’t change my choice at all they are great on road and off road. I tow a 33” camper with no issues with these tires they will take my truck anywhere it’ll fit! Ordered my tires and had them 3 days later fast and easy shipping.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c297455c41f2193cfb3b281ec04277fa
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
2e707e5edbfd98b148e30596cb07a6f3
On 03/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have around 6500 miles on the tires now, i have them on a chevy 1500 2wd. they work awesome! I dont do any extreme offroading, I will in some cases get in low to moderate mud and these tires seem like they say to me dude is that all you can get into. I mean i used to get stuck all the time in some All terrain tires, so i purchase the MT's and it like night and day. I actually try to get my truck stuck and it js aint happen in these tires on my 2wd. Road noise is low, all though i am starting to notice them more as the tread wear, but again the freak-in mud tires, what do you expect. I hit curves with these tires by accident, and the sidewall protection is pretty good to. So no complaints with this tire. if something crazy happens. then i will definitely write another review. As of now im running the tires again for sure once they wear out. Cheaper option compared to what EVERYBODY else is doing running TOYO tires. Mud: Excellent Wet road: Good, they will slip from time to time but they get traction REAL quick, plus i drive chevy with a rake on the back end. Snow: Not sure yet, i live in texas, lol so. Sand: Haven't tried yet Rock: Haven't tried, sorry. PS: I've had 3 random chicks say they like my truck, since I put the new tires on, lol js sayin.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only have them on the Jeep around 2500 miles but so far no issues at all. Ride great and seemed to have balanced very well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b696176f1443c70ba8ade8b1ab4cce71
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was verry impressed with the preformance and durability of this tire. I will definitly be buying the outher 2. They look good and ride smooth.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ad38e8547b0ab9fa6970b3db7e5f0e88
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
b17c20e5795267ecae8757191fc595ea
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Wearing good and very little hum. Get compliments all the time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
fc275ac3498d6ab0f0b4389f8e94422c
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Mastercraft Courser MXT is a great tire for the price. I am on my 4th set and I recommend them to all my friends and family.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
221ecfcedecaec9089efeb88496453f1
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my son for his 2000 Chevy Silverado, awesome tires, look great on the truck, he received lots of compliments on these tires and he is very happy with tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I ran these on my tacoma and they worked great and lasted close to 40k. they did get pretty loud after they wore halfway. I am currently running 305/70R18 on my Dodge 2500. I have only had them on for a couple thousand miles but I'm kind disappointed. The noise is pretty bad already and they vibrate horribly. I took my truck to a tire shop and they said everything looked fine, it was just the tire. I think they are a great tire for lighter trucks but just cant hold up to the heavier diesels

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
2
3
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall I don’t think there is a better tire out there for the money.. handles the highway fine, kicks major dirt in the mud. My Jeep was a completely different rig after install. Highly recommend .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
05cc502bb6141009fb99102d9f79539b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had these tires for a month awesome ride low noise and great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
094c63f57146b24019be7f11985f6e0f
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. At parking lot speed you can feel the tread but you speed up they smooth right out. They do have a hum to them at highway speed but that’s expected with the tread pattern. Great with extra weight of trailers or payload.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
05cc502bb6141009fb99102d9f79539b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are real nice tread wear is great so far I have them on a lifted truck and they handle great also are pretty quiet for the type of tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
778186971878c35fd6185a5b0702abad
On 10/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

had them for a month so far no wet weather yet

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
d2e9dbc7cb10b98e11d1347c70216f30
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super quiet for a big mud tire . I have no complaints about these tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
2042101ac1f6e7741bfe43f3672e6d7c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
1
0562c22e8638be48cd520d058a69e218
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
05cc502bb6141009fb99102d9f79539b
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire awesome ride low noise

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
cc1ac55e7b36dc65a7beee0b1b0c72da
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires. They look as good as they ride. Very quiet on the road and handle great in all conditions. I've had two friends order these same tires and there happy as well

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
77073f5202ec3667f1b248fa4bf0602b
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire all around.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ddeeff2973cd372de83ffdfa0bbd4496
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and even better company to buy from. Decent prices and ships right to your doorstep

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0a6194fd0e695254a939a25c3d868d2c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not put many miles on them yet but i love them so far

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are awesome and I’m ready to order a set for my calorado

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love master craft mxt this is the second set I’ve owned. There real good on and off road low road noise to. I will use simple tire again they beat every price around where I live and good service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7a0f259ddd61939504a2ff171b54570d
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great prices

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
2f9bd34ccf49bbe43f07ac41b41fe246
On 03/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have only had terrible traction on snow and ice. On road, they vibrate due to poor manufacturing however they are quiet to the point I wish they were louder.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
1
3
5
4ef56ad09e77a8ad1110260c8ad3a0fa
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought a set of these in 31×10.50 15s and have put them through all kinds of abuse. I daily drive on the interstate and in town. For a mud tire they're really quiet, you can't feel anything from them. Off-road they do great. I aired them down to 8psi on a bent wheel and they never debeaded or spun on the wheel. The side tread not only looks great but when aired down it gives even more traction. In the snow they do surprisingly well, don't expect much out of them on ice. It's a mud tire. But for daily driving in all weather conditions on all surfaces, they do great. They're pretty soft so don't expect them to last long on a diesel truck but on my jeep they seem to be wearing just fine. I'm going to a bigger lift and will be buying a set of 35s when that happens.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
a47fbeee6aa9a767f1736df9d5f26a27
On 02/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I love the tires and I love your prices I recommend everybody to y'all went they ask where I got my tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
2
3
78ab8a42e9547d9921967382406f4929
On 02/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of these tires. I love them. I got 40,000 miles on my first set and still had some tread left. I cant say anything bad about them. Service with simple tire is great. Super fast shipping also.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been good tires so far i use them in oil field ive had them a going on a month and still look brand new considering all the dirt road terrain havent had in snow yet but overall im satisfied

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am satisfied with tires so far i havent had no problems i use them in oil field and still look new so far we will see long-term how long they last havent got to play in snow with them yet so cant say on that part

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3d829670efec19af17924066d2bb88ff
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
a30c52a49bf1c6ed61945d88926cadc9
On 10/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires will purchase same tires again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
78add0d9a3c1619453f5829fbb581200
On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't had these very long yet, however, so far I love them. We have always been toyo mt people, but the price and reviews were so good we decided to try these out. They handle great dry and wet. We haven't hit winter yet so I have no insight about that yet. One of the things I am most impressed about is how well they ride and how quiet they are. They hum a little at 60+ on the freeway, but I'm not sure what MT tire doesn't at least a little bit. So far, absolutely love these tires and will purchase again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
a739b95690641d344e6babdce1d05448
On 04/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love my tires, handle great in bad weather condition,. Ride is smooth and quiet. Lots of traction. Showed up super quick. Will come back for all my tire needs.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7853c8bc4991a675d0a192d3ed09f964
On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. Simple Tire has the best price and are excellent to deal with.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
00e0e72c5e5b23f5961656547a20faac
On 10/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

By far the worst tires i have ever had in my life. The tread wore so fast. Had them less than a year and i have to buy new tires. I do t know if the weight of the truck made a difference but i got load range e on my 2006 Dodge 2500 diesel. Im sticking with nitto from now on. I got 60k out of a set of those.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
2
2
1
f35d595fb0f676ea98545053b79185cf
On 09/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires good treated as and amazing traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
27a39ce9e08afbfb0686ea238bb59434
On 09/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
68f50314b5f8c959aa8381553260a4ae
On 05/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good. I put them on a 1966 Land Rover that I have just restored. Great aggressive look yet surprisingly quiet. A lot quieter than my old set of BF Goodrich MTs that I have on another Land Rover. Only 350 miles into using them so it hard to say how good the wear characteristics are. I also haven't driven the car in the rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
3
3e85e1784028fd2c95cd6b33ba949189
On 03/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. I was very impressed with it on wet roads and off road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
95c6ada74f3f0f2a151bce354be478b5
On 06/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely love these tires so far. Have been on two off-roading rides in my JKU and tires handled everything excellently. I will be using these from here on out! Can't beat them for the cost and quality!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
181c1eac0f2bb04bfbb0ef647a9a77ae
On 02/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

For the short time I was able to drive on them in my 98 wrangler (motor issues) they were awesome. Rode smooth, quiet for such an aggressive tire, great wet road traction, great off-road traction, tracked great on road and were lighter than the previous 32x11 mt tired I had. Giving them 4/5 stars instead of 5/5 only because I didn't get much time on them in other conditions before I had motor problems. I would definitely buy them again and have recommended them to others.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
1
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 01/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Don't let the low price fool you - these are fantastic mud terrain tires. Mud/clay/rock performance is awesome. Dry/wet road performance is very good thanks to the siping in the lugs, and ride noise is quite impressive for a MT. They aren't great in sand, but that's to be expected from a mud tire. I haven't used these tires in any sort of winter conditions, so I can't comment on how they hold up in snow/ice. As far as the tread life, I'm just reaching 3000 miles on my first set and they look fine, but there isn't much else to be said yet. Overall these look and perform great. I highly recommend for the weekend warrior on a budget looking to get a solid tire for mud and rock.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
3
4