Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2e0c77376a1d1f57f50ce07c9125a7cc
On 02/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I got tired of paying $189.00 for each Michelin Defender tire that I put on my vehicle. The Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring costs me about $125 per tire, with mounting and balancing. It does not grip as well as the Michelin Defender on snow and ice but, both of my Honda's traction control systems make up for what is lacking on the Mastercraft LSR Grand Touring tire. But, this tire has a great ride with nimble handling on dry pavement. I can't afford to buy four new tires all at once so, I piece-meal-replace them as needed. If any tires appear to be too warn, when I inspect them during rotation, I replace them. This tire is easier on my budget as I climb out of my personal recession and pay off debt.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
3
4
cbbfcb220274f7de6c50031eb1069de3
On 12/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I've had the tires for less then a year and the bead is worn out on all the rims. I cannot keep pressure in them. I'll loose up to 11 pounds of pressure in 24 hours. Not cool.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
8b877cf2eaef26cd772d4c0c4a444fe0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

You seem to be a really good set of tires. I haven't used them in the winter yet or long enough to know the tread wear but so far they seem like new. Wet traction is good! Price was right and I would definitely buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
3
73d0df448bfb81e47a6f00f44fc59b5e
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I WOULD NOT CONSIDER THESE TO BE AN ALL-SEASON TIRE . With even a dusting of snow or the tiniest bit of ice, these tires are useless: our car is like a deer on an icy pond, sliding all over the road! In the future, I'll go with a General RT43 or a Nokian WRG3 for a true all-season tire: I have had a great experience with the RT43 in all conditions and it is very reasonably priced, and the WRG3 is top-rated for all seasons by Consumer Reports (though costs more).

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
4
4
491f86b1703c30f1004004f01bec34b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This Is a very quiet tire, with great handling!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
38bd67738533234f4b7ffc6a4d91f130
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I used Michelin for years on my big Bucks, and these MC Tour LSR handle better, wear longer and are superior in wet road and pouring rain

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

About 6500 miles in on these tires and so far so good. I like the handling in the wet and snow. The ride is quiet. Too early to tell on tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4
efc5c58b9a85926a31587140cbeb0220
On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

In my experience these are great tires, the set I have now have seen snow, rain, ice, etc. and have never given me a bit of trouble. They have 26000+ miles on them and are still at a tread depth of 7/32nds. they run great on my 02 Saturn sc2, even when I had a bad ball joint they still ran great and didn't loose tread unevenly. Even though these tires still have good tread I am getting ready to buy 4 new AR 921 trigger black machined wheels for my ride and I am definitely getting 4 more new mastercraft lsr tires on them 16 inch. I stated extreme in my driving as when I used to run a paper route 6 days a week I was up and down the roads and around curves at 80+ mph all the time I love speed and these tires handle very wheel, I now work as a technician at a Toyota dealer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e4c51fbe12d7664b7e666dc7cf8b4fb4
On 01/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Have driven on dry pavement, wet and snow. Tires have handled well in all conditions. I haven't noticed any excessive road noise and the overall handling of the vehicle is fine. I have about a month and a half with the tires so time will tell on the tread life. Provided I can get 60K out of these tires, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
0243676cad978f78d4f504e8dd07192f
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These all-seasons are as bad in snow as summer tires only. Traction is terrible, and my car has hydroplaned on roads with only a little moisture. I can't get going at stoplights even if there is only a little snow or slush on the roads, and I've gotten stuck in my driveway more times than I can count. I pick all-seasons for the convenience of not swapping them in the winter, but still better handling than regular tires. In this case, it was a bust. My last all-seasons had NO trouble in winter, and I sailed up my driveway better than my husband's car with real snow tires. These tires are atrocious, and have been since day one.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
4
4
4
03d56f881f1effd4f49340810e3fed89
On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are fantastic, and if you buy them from here it's fast shipping along with what is probably the best legit deal you can get online. Thanks!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 07/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Happy with this tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
5
4
5
2a99ea1d2fa27e482f90c0d2b2c806d7
On 01/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
3
1bf07e444fc9b1eb66b356e46151799d
On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire for the money. No real complaints.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
5
1d89482bf5487d28b71a9eea29b80529
On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are quieter than other tires I had and handle well allaround. Appear very good in snow. Have a set on 2005 Nissan Sentra ,2010 Toyota Camry LE, 2009 Toyota Camry XLE and latest set of 4 for 2013 Toyota Camry LE, based on good prior experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
5a311adad67f7b0acf6c7edcb0295890
On 05/01/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires Thanks!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
5be3af92267cd32df1c8ed71990a5b37
On 12/09/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
39733f42166b963728659c95bc182b9f
On 10/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent buy, decent price, look for USA made products.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dca9aa23c9f49e943d74c6fb4e139ded
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire; great price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
ab9e70e2759d1ff8c77a81b0b19b60de
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
3
3