FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 78 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

37a242cdb4ac0cde8b3ccf04004709f4
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these in spring but didn't have them installed until a month ago. I only have 1,000 miles on them so far. They handle great, give a smooth ride, and are very quiet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6b6d2e757fde8988ae73a02483b75b50
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good truck tire for the price. Extremely satisfied. Would buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
0ca25f98315ed53f69ac75a61fa7795b
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was looking to buy a new of new tires for my 2015 F150. I couldn't have made a better decision. These tires are amazing and look the part as well. Superior dry and wet handling. They also look sporty after cleanup. I am definitely a Kumho customer for life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6950e75a0f0974cb323b97cdbc44bb17
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve only had these for a little under 1000 miles and they work great. My vehicle does tend to pull to the left on the highway if I don’t have a hand on the steering wheel (i only did it to test them) but you should probably be hanging onto the steering wheel if you’re on the highway anyway so don’t worry about that. They work great in rain and on the dry cement. I haven’t had a chance to use them in the snow but that’s coming soon. I live in Wisconsin where it snows from October through April. I wanted a safe and trustworthy tire and I found one. I recommend buying this tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0a10c737b7dd4c59c2f92685d466a34e
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

As always, the delivery time from ordering from SimpleTire is exceptionally fast! I have bought several sets of 4 tires for all my vehicles and very happy with the different kinds. I'm about to order another set and store in my garage just to have when the need to change to a new set comes. I like to keep good tread on the pavement always.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
0600a1dce7a813c478373e8312fe0dc0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

N/A

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
f0a2e4d034678bf630877777af0105de
On 03/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After checking out several brands I chose these for my 2014 Ford F 150. I am satisfied with the handling of these tires on wet roads, the ability for good and proper steering on dry or wet roads, I find no issues with noise. I am satisfied with the quality of these tires, as Simple Tire made the process easy. Delivered as promised. Terrific price compared to others, yet these had a higher mileage warranty. I no longer live in the North, so can not give my perception of how the tires would handle, but I would say they would be comparable with other brands, as well as what we sometimes face in the South. I recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0b010e7973b89f554b0baefc34586cb2
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall I like the tires but when it comes to noise can’t say the same. But I understand why though. I would recommend these tires to anyone that doesn’t mind a bit of noise. I work for UBER here in NYC. Been through all 4 conditions already. Snow,Ice ,Rain and dry. Wouldn’t be surprised if these tires could do well off-road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

SO far so good, Only have about 500 miles on them. One small snowstorm but they did fine.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3a4700c97318a5557a8c125391c937a3
On 01/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So, the snow hit and i drove through the mountains. I'm not easily impressed. These things really grab the road, wet, dry, snow... No joke. I don't know what the tread life is, but the if the warranty is correct, this was an excellent choice.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had these for about 2 months and so far I would say overall I'm happy with my purchase. Just had my first chance in the snow, and I'm impressed comparing them to the Michelin Latitudes that came on my GMC Terrain. The only possible negative is a slight "squishy" handling compared to the Michelins - likely due to side wall stiffness. But overall I would recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
3
5
c2fe991ec304ba1a4368d4c43ee73fc8
On 01/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Would highly recommend to anyone looking for the same dimension tires, best bang for your buck and better than the tires that I had from the factory which were a more expensive option.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
90f4d509536b77daf0b8789b53729474
On 01/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these on a customer's Jeep and she has contacted me more than once to thank me and rave about the winter handling. I will be getting these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
0a10c737b7dd4c59c2f92685d466a34e
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these while they were on sale. I don't need new tires for my 2001 Ford F-150 yet, but I bought these because I had purchased another set exactly like these. I have them stored in my garage attic until I need to replace the Kumho Crugen HT51's I have on my pick up now. They are great tires.....

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0050bc8f20dd4644e2d32f887387f24c
On 01/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, I'm loving these tires! Haven't "Winter tested them yet" IE: Snow... but feel confident they will pass muster :) and they look good too!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
57a37bbf6b7404871d95508b3ba8fae3
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have only 2500 miles on the tires. Good road tire. Low noise; smooth ride. Have not been in any snow or ice yet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
fdce8c8a1e070b0cdfef2455f7e4e50d
On 12/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Did some research on this tire while looking for a new set of tires for my 2017 Chevy Suburban. Price was right and they haven’t disappointed. I would recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
fbf3589622d820bd28023c7b2d7b91ac
On 12/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have about 5,000 miles on these tires. They are quiet, smooth, and seem to perform well in all conditions. I've driven them in a couple Colorado mountain snowstorms and they have gotten me where I needed to go with no issues. When it is time to replace them, I'll be buying the same tire unless there is something unexpected like a tread wear issue.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 12/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replaced my Michelin LTX MS. Which had poor tread life. Read the reviews and at half the price decided to give them a try. So far so good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
8dc47717f3dc2e02604d7069f054535b
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased Aug 2018...have about 1500 miles so far...first impressions are they are quiet, ride very nice and handle heavy rain with no problem. No hydroplaning, etc. Too few miles to give a real opinion, but I'll have 15K miles before the end of the year so will report back then.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e78bf78fa63d7c114de40e556fc00cd5
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great set of all season tires. Great price, definitely will buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8dc47717f3dc2e02604d7069f054535b
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased Aug 2018...have about 1500 miles so far...first impressions are they are quiet, ride very nice and handle heavy rain with no problem. No hydroplaning, etc. Too few miles to give a real opinion, but I'll have 15K miles before the end of the year so will report back then.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b35871dc1793e445683f427bab25135f
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price. Simple Tire saved my a** 😂.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bddc3dbb73546aa0fb4305cf69bbe2db
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
5
5
fcb95a084a202d57cc47aa093a786359
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is better than the Solus which was the original tire model when I bought it brand new.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of HT51s I have purchased. I purchased the first set for my daughter's Grand Cherokee two years ago. Being so impressed with the tires, I purchased the second set for my Tahoe. The tires, at least in my opinion, perform great in all conditions and are super quiet, especially compared to the tires that came on the vehicle. Excellent price....excellent tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fb8d28ce4a5e28240fa25d66e66a3cec
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best for the price. Great traction, good tread that lasts.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
a7193f8f94939da2398ec9cf2ae6692e
On 10/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
04374e1a6583140454a78a4f197b6a70
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had these tires for two weeks now, and really like the drive and ride of them. The control on curves are so much better than Uniroyal Tiger Paw I had

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
674fe5ad845d276fc4a889fe1e495d28
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far I'm loving them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
dd9727ffd0fbad278bb531225202de90
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tire for the price. Replaced OEMs on 2014 Durango and these perform really well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
fd735df2164d0d806b3e550b0218e833
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simply put, good cheap tires. Don't know tread life yet as I just bought them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
cafbfeee842d3a6281c05066d0957b0b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
395e4ab59cee18468510b2b83bab8578
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, so good. Tires are extremely quite and comfortable. Didnt realize how noisy the last two sets of tires I had were. Looking forward to seeing how they handle our NW winters.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
5
ce65053ee3dfdc6a9b62a603af758755
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i love therse tires so far just p ut them on and did a run from okalhoma to the film festival in m arfa tesas about 1000 mileseach way driving 80 a lot no noise and good traction although i was on a paved road...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I'm impressed. The dry traction is far better than the Grabber AT2's I had previously. Wet traction is superior as well. The ride is very smooth and quiet, and handling is very good, though they seem slightly less responsive than the Grabbers...although the tread is very deep so that may improve as they wear. I can't imagine a better choice for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for my Toyota Sequoia. Quiet, handles well, corners great ( improved body roll & squeal).

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fda10e2b1919e0d208effb32adf5aa6f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires. I read all the reviews before purchasing these and they lived up to all of the positive review. Highly recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0a10c737b7dd4c59c2f92685d466a34e
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have been good to me. Great tread design for the 2001 Ford F150 I put these on. Kansas has all kinds of weather and I've experiences everything but a Kansas snowy winter. Maybe this year?!?! These tires have worn very well, but a lot has to do with alignment, balance and rotation which monitor on my vehicles...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
f5d5cd7539b5b06540fb91d55191f8d4
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had these on an older Jeep XJ for a couple of months, but they are very good in traction and noise so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
aed2f236592af39ccdc0d4ab95063f89
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these tires traction but the ride is a bit stiffer than Michelin. My only complaint is the constant whining sound on the road that intensifies with speed. It is very loud and drives me crazy. My Michelins were silent but aixhave to literally turn my radio up to try to drown out this road noise. Wouldn’t buy these again due to this fact. It’s a shame because the tires are great other than that.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
1
4
4627b01a81d8df4200745171e5845557
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only place I'll buy new tires. Great company!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
58802f6afbd7aea584be9aa3dcd3922c
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
131b98dac8609f781484f08c22a8abaa
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No complaints from me. Best brand tire I've put on my vehicles. Little road noise and great traction. Does not wear fast either!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5b7e59d1e97339f65cf87e3970c41a5d
On 09/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires, not a lot of miles on them yet. Very good service from Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
4be90ed9c41356ec34247e49aec714a9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only had tires for a short while but bought this set because own another set of Kumho tires but different style and satisfied with results and performance on another vehicle.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
ba5bc432e1724560a25cf88642c5081c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on my 04 Dodge Durango. Love 'em!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5be420e6c87d49060ceaa198e87b6fc7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was hoping to put in info about winter but we had a lame winter in Utah. Overall very pleased with the tires and highly recommend them to any looking for tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I like these tires for the price, and SimpleTire made that part even easier. They ride great, but have a little bit of a flighty feel at higher speeds, like the sidewall isn't stiff enough or something. They ride nice and quiet, and seem to wear evenly, and I'm very happy with the treadlife warranty on them. I'd prefer a different tire on long road trips where I'm spending multiple hours at or above 70 MPH, especially when it's windy at all, because the sidewall gives too much, and makes the steering feel loose. Next time I'll drop a little more dough and get some nicer tires...

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
5
5
d4f38a6199a82480561c7c3c2d8f63b6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Honestly was surprised by how good these tires are actually! Got here fast which was great since I needed them before a big trip!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
20b186d54ecf806471087ef7a4344701
On 06/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really great tires. Our MB Sprinter vans drive an average 150k miles per year and these tires allow us to change twice a year.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
4
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 05/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Pleasantly surprised. These tires were put on a 2016 F150 Super Crew 2WD. This vehicle is my wife's daily driver and she hasn't complained or praised once. Which to me says the tires are perfect. They are so perfect she doesn't even notice them. When I get my chance to drive it I am very satisfied. Very good handling. I am not an aggressive driver and these tires are very comfortable.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bddc3dbb73546aa0fb4305cf69bbe2db
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I'm finding that at high speeds, there is a significant amount of sidewall roll that causes the vehicle to feel a bit flighty (as in the car tends to shift side to side more than usual), particularly when it is windy. It almost makes the car feel like it has worn out steering linkage.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
5
5
578ad8e10dc4edb52ff2bd4ec9bc93a3
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Driven a few thousand miles and the tires ride well. Very pleased.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
13dd0735ad353e9ff1cc051798148f09
On 03/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire , awesome on snowing roads

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
5
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 03/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only put a couple thousand miles on these tires, but the difference is night and day. I had worn the OEM tires slick and definitely lost reaction in even the lightest precipitation. The crugen ht51 tires immediately gave me traction on snow that this car never had. My vehicle has quite a bit of low-end torque and I used to spin my tires on dry pavement when taking off from stoplights all the time. No longer. Lastly, the road nose and comfort are you notch as well. Road feel and handling are responsive and it gives a comfortable ride. If you are looking for inexpensive but high quality tires for all season conditions, look no further.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
5
0172e44ed66ab9eb06c8050a1533dd3f
On 02/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I don't have much dry weather handling since I am currently in the middle of a hard winter, but the times that I have ridden on dry roads seems more than adequate. I haven't had enough time on these tires to weigh in on tread life. The winter traction is really good. Great stopping on hard pack snow, very little slipping when accelerating and little sideslipping in icy conditions. I've only had to drive through moderately deep snow (10 inches) and have had no problems.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
4
96e43ba232384602c4adb7118b2cc04a
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these right before our trip home to MI for Christmas. Quite simply, I love them. Snow traction is so much better than I had hoped for. My 2005 2WD (RWD, limited slip, but no traction control) SUV went right through 10" of fresh snow like it was on the best snow tires. Highway conditions were slushy, sloppy, icy and these performed great. I live in the Smoky Mtns, so we get sporadic snowfall and heavy rains during the winter, lost of curves and steep hills, these tires have been great through it all. Treadwear appears to be excellent, but it's still a little early. I will have to post another review when I hit 20k miles. The road noise is minimal. If I turn off the radio, I can hear it, but really don't notice it otherwise. I can't believe these are some of the least expensive tires that fit my SUV, I am telling all my friends to go buy some.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
1cc9f8605c29e95055fc4d067a58afb4
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are by far the best I've had yet. I've had Mastercraft, Goodyear Tracker II, General Grabber, Michelin, Hankook DynaPro's and many more. My favorite thus far are these Kumho Crugen tires. They're very relatable in handling and road noise to the General Grabber tires. Id go as far to say that the tread wear of the Kumho is going to be far better than the General's, however. If you're looking for a cost effective, long lasting, and durable tire; this is it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0269eff72c418d04421456417f3d0aaa
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had bought these tires for my wife’s 2011 Durango mainly for the snow and they are excellent tires in the snow. They take off without slipping and they stop without skidding. They handle the road great with no noise. Now they are only a month old but I am very satisfied with these tires and my wife feels safe with them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
b514d4958a986e705daa8646aee51f33
On 01/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only driven few miles on tires, but initial observation is extremely comforting! Tire exhibits great handling dry or wet. Cannot comment about snow handling, none to be had in this part of the country. Seems to a be great , economical tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
602412da8b9940f7df598a29da0c5313
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great so far. They replaced some General Grabbers on my sons truck and they, in my opinion, are an upgrade. Time will tell but from the outset I am satisfied.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8860d9307d866ec7fb52ada1a82a69cc
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

cuts through standing water very well, had 3"of snow today, gripped great. no noise to speak of on major highways. I must admit, changed from a stock 215/85r16 to this 235/85r16, has made an incredible difference. very pleased so far, we'll see how long they last......

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
f1ccb6a1c7add066e0a95b265cda2a5f
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires were delivered and installed with out any problems. The rebate offer is still in the works and have not received confirmation on approval yet?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
3ed75b53e761f9823bf36fbc851d689d
On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0a10c737b7dd4c59c2f92685d466a34e
On 10/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good!! I have bought 3 sets of Kumho tires, for my 2008 Chrysler 300C, 2002 Honda Accord Coupe and the last was for my 2001 Ford F150. All sets make my vehicles ride nice and I feel safe driving on the Kansas rainy and hot highways. I've yet to drive on the Kansas icy and snowy roads, but I'm sure they will give me what I bought them for.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8be35a457704106ff0dbbfc98914cef6
On 10/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire so far.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
a7e9b9632d646ee8af758c1a67e9d3e6
On 09/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. These tires ride great! No noise and they handle pretty well. I haven't had them long, but I am really pleased with the tires and especially the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4715eae0099a0afe03ece3b978199706
On 08/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires at an awesome price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
55b3e02baf43888b5329f92b65c4613b
On 07/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are pretty good on my Durango. Much better cost efficient alternative to the more widely known brands. I'm really happy with my purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
4
9063ab77d18930ee0978740a7b440b99
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, the tires have lived up to expectations, and my expectations were high because of previous shoppers' reviews. The tires are wonderful in the dry and outstanding in the wet. I can't comment on the winter handling yet but just looking at the tire, I'm very confident they will perform well. So far, the ride and noise level have been exceptional, and I hope it stays that way. For the price, I really don't see how you can beat them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 05/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just bought these online and had them installed at my local shop. I previously raced on Kumho tires so I had great respect for the company. When I saw that these tires had great reviews and a great price after the rebate, I couldn't not try these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
91fd75086369208fa49ec8c920f486a2
On 03/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very impressed with the quality of the tire great traction control and handling. Have seen increase in fuel economy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e39ed050fd8238d3ebc997e0e5ac08e7
On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Extremely happy with the value of this tire. Excellent in the snow, on the low end of the noise. We live off a dirt road and they perform well on the dirt as well. I would absolutely buy these tires again and reccomend them to others.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c2347faa0db3331f97bb76bb03b1b3e8
On 12/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
60fefeeacc3f9c629cf317a91f85010c
On 10/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Would recommend Kumho tires from SimpleTire.com, I don't have any affiliation with any companies in this review. Not sure about Winter Traction but the review requires me make a selection--could be 1-5 stars. No concerns in any of the environments, tires are for a Nissan Xterra. Significantly softer and smoother ride then the previous Michelins. Never would have considered buying Kumho tires except they had really good reviews, a good rebate, and shipping cost to Pep Boys couldn't be beat. Shipping process was great, installation coordination was super easy too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5