Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 25 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

4bcd184a7e0f458f9329c53d811c110b
On 06/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This one of the best tire I have ever purchased and I need more

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c44e1acacdf5711ffa393d32636dc596
On 04/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Over all its a good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
b84519cfe64a8943b4d731594710fdae
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tire, awesome price! Best online interaction I've ever had with an online store. Would definitely buy from again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5f09354a13fb8bb659fbe565b8bedc34
On 02/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One hell of a good tire for the price...or any price ! Thank God for capitalism! It works!!! Probably 20 different supplier choices from $110 to $170. What a county! Bob

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e4310b75f2fa9595f8154411924b19b1
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is a very good tire for what you pay. I've had these a a couple of different cars. It handles well in almost all conditions. The only negative is that, depending on the vehicle, it can be very noisy. Other than that it's a great value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
2
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires on for a few months, but I am very pleased with the ride quality and the quietness of the tires. Haven't had any winter driving yet, and not much driving on wet roads to judge how they are. The service from Simple Tire was phenomenal! Easy process, love the review section, and the time of delivery was outstanding! Would highly recommend to others when purchasing tires etc.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
4bcd184a7e0f458f9329c53d811c110b
On 12/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire for a great value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
3
40735821c5e2543f32a79546718a2bdc
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires. You can't go wrong with these ones.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

All good so far. Great value and service from Simple Tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
67c12216e5d891a4535d795bfe2cb604
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This set of tires was a very fine purchase. Made the purchase, had them shipped to a local garage and installed for 50 bucks. I have been very happy with them ever since. They do seem just a little soft in the wear department and I certainly will not get 40 to 50 thousand miles out of them (probably will replace around 25000), but, that being said. Never had a problem, flat or blowout and the ride is smooth and good even at the 32 psi that I run in them. I would certainly recommend them for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
3
a2d49c17e2a5dea4184e2bb7fa6e6dc6
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really good quality tires with a really good quality price thank you simple tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b26f70d8c515b7e25a2fdb81f2ec2311
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really good quality tires with a really good quality price thank you simple tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
28d48281ac5f98c74c0e117f3c665d68
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires. Came oem on my car so I bought them again when one popped.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
cc406dc275db5c753167305a6f9def1a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Thank you for your fast and friendly service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
369db52b4425e852a3d84cd3eb7901ba
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are Better than expected. No problems. Highly recommend Simple Tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4b1f3136c852e6c00c4da5f2856604df
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I really like these tires. I wanted to put the same tires on as the originals. After searching for several days for the best price, I found SimpleTire! Lowest price anywhere, great delivery service. I'll be checking SimpleTire first when I need tires again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are great up to 80 MPH then there is a bit of vibration, similar to being unbalanced. I replaced the OEM Toyo Open Country's and the Kumhos are significantly quieter. They handle much better and there is no difference between wet and dry tracktion.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
884354eb56db3323cbce63a5e177ecac
On 07/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are smooth and quiet. Being V-rated I expected a noisier tire with a more harsh ride. Not so. Smooth and quiet. I drove 80-85 mph during a heavy rain for almost 100 miles. Not an inkling of slippage. Surefooted. Much better that the OEM Toyos.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
9bdd31b33f33c5cf596efe0ada6d7aa1
On 05/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2d6040f25c18a699fc1cefe7c4062ad0
On 05/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire so far. Rides as well as OEM on my 2014 Chrysler 300 AWD. Very minimal road noise. Hoping they perform as well in the snow as they do on dry pavement.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e9803f4b2fd554affd34057da0cf584e
On 02/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have driven in rain, sleet and snow with excellent results. Road noise at highway speed is excellent. The link to Kumho on the Simple Tire site did not work. Otherwise, the tires were shipped and arrived promptly. Since I have limited miles on the tires, I don't know if I would buy them again but I would certainly buy from Simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
c991d0836fd1ba4b3077f9a7ed827d47
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great confident ride, quiet, I think they will wear well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
64f40f393244084369dc900152530a13
On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
ff14d0453ffa5c36a65e17fab1ea8a43
On 11/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire and value. Will purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4