Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

bacec597b63f57ad7f705516bd9a3436
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires for about a month so I can speak for the tread life yet but everything else about the tires is great! It being Winter I have had the chance to drive in many different weather conditions and they handled excellent in all of them. If the tread holds up well I would definitely buy these tires again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
67c609e2c8c8e1cd3880efcbe712dc43
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for a great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bcd0ea1bea3030852fbf330288d77c00
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent tires for the price,have them on an old 1/2 ton pickup and haven't put many miles on them but seem good at this time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
3
0a27a780d1bb87d0eb6806cc31fee1c1
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires work fine. Haven't had a chance yet to drive them in winter but they should be standard for that. The ride handling is decent. Haven't had any rain to drive them on wet but I doubt there will be any degradation in traction. There no road noise from them to speak of. Since they're new, there's no telling yet how they'll do for tread life but considering that the price was excellent even if they last 2/3rds as long as something costing 2-3x more, it's still a great bargain. Simple Tire shipped them quick and they arrived quite fast. Couldn't be happier with them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
878791b619437ef7754793b75d2239ac
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had them for a two month now and have zero complaints.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
52fa782f3f5e0d1afa42cb2d4be7b661
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very Good tires For the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
2aa85c074ad4fe8718f646152ec3617e
On 10/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only about 1,000 miles so far. Tires are quiet and the car is smooth. Rarely rains and never snows in Tucson.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
29ddc51678199952e06d07cdfaa1eba9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires were great overall.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
4
4
6228ba5ef17e7d84ca88179ed00ab5a4
On 04/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
3
4
b7697873b173fe8722a678489fcdc024
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was looking for a tire with high performance and low noise levels. This it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
cbcc62c6f3aea60738ea5e02c64f5f53
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very nice tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
262031397020fd8df478ec13b4b096c5
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Getting snow now. They handle great. Great traction and handling. Awesome tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
c08df9bb5fb44242a6291b1eee5d09ad
On 11/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought them for the price. Have them on a 97 RAV4 daily driver. Have around 60000 miles and they still look brand new and have not rotated them once. So I just replaced my bridgestones tires which wore out after not rotating them once. Will definitely buy them again for any car I have.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cfda2a877ac24ec8bd98a7180ce61fac
On 08/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have them on 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan. Good tires for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
1477e98a0694a7ef1172611f3371d6d2
On 04/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9d86c1e5b13cbe3c7c9e55debd74e9f9
On 03/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tiers, I will be purchasing two more!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a161289c032d012fbc81495cb9672d96
On 06/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Its a perfect fit and came within the week which was important. I got it shipped to a commercial address because it was cheaper but as far as the commercial business pricing. It was not up to date. Its says $15 on this site and they charge $25 to put on a tire but as far as the tire itself is concerned damn good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 06/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are an unbelievable value for my 2010 Sportage. I am very pleased. For the price, you cannot go wrong.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
02ec108f69a6b3bbdd9822b8999b081b
On 11/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
3
3
3