FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 33 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

bf64d1608417a055ab771bb0f3ea7742
On 07/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Not only great tires, but Simple Tire has amazing customer service. We won’t be going anywhere else for our tire needs!!!! Very Happy Customers!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
d5f238a95978207bfbd3dbb983e7447c
On 07/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
443befbacdaa99c161dd11495b82b99b
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple tire is the best! They were 50 dollars cheaper than any of the tire places around my house. Their delivery was right on schedule. I love my Kelly Edge tires. The Kelly tire set I have is one of the best tire sets I’ve owned. They handle well and are great on gas mileage.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
25aa0a413173e3d5524b5c4f85103fb7
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have purchased these tires many times for my truck. One time I purchased a different brand and they didn't last as long. I will gladly pay a little bit more just to get a lot longer life from my tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3c3f76aeea75d23f9a10dbaa5e1e6498
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far the tires have been working great. No problems on wet or dry pavement and expecting that to remain consistent over the winter.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Very bad traction in wet weather Woykd say they are not safe at all

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
1
1
2
3
d5b739ab1e60fe5d8f25ee48375cf7c5
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

About all a man needs to say is that the wife feels safe with the tires and therefore , l am a happy camper also.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of tires purchased from Simple tire and they are great. Excellent tires for the price, will definitely be buying more sets from them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0da7699f473cc0922316a1896bf73560
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire had THE BEST price on these tires. I ordered four for our 2013 Ford Edge and had them delivered to a local shop, who also sells these same exact tires. They installed them for me and the sales guy told me that I could have purchased them direct - his price (for 3 tires since they had a "buy 3 get 1 free" special at the time) with installation included was still $100 more than what I paid for the tires and installation! I told him that and he didn't seem too happy to hear that, but at least he got some of my business! Have not driven them in the winter yet, purchased in the summer, but remarkable difference driving in thunderstorms and rain! I was hydroplaning all over the place prior to these tires, and now the Edge handles itself very well. Overall, great buy, great price, seamless transaction to have free shipping and delivered straight to a local shop. Thanks Simple TIre!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on a 2014 Nissan Altima S. They were 2/3 the price of the big name tires that had been installed on the car and the tread life appears to be almost double (25k miles on the tires and the tread is at just over 50%). I see the tires realistically going for 50k-55k. Road noise is more than acceptable and handling is great, even in the rain. Snow and slush driving is better than expected and will get you where you need to go if you get stuck out in a light snow storm. They handle the curvy, steep mountain roads of Appalachia with confidence. Very happy with these tires, will purchase again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b073ecba176ba37643b039f1cadd53ed
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far the tire have been great drive nice handle great looks good on my wife’s Nissan Pathfinder I will be buying another set when these wear out . I have got two set from simple tires and about to be ordering another set for my 03 Jetta . Simple tire is a great company! recommendations go to all my friend to order their tire from here .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e7f3f3f6ec7d1d0ac5e53cf55518e73f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires were delivered in one day. Great price and service. Tires have a great ride and handles very well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
5eca3f9676e7b318a08205afbfbbef3b
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires from a reputable manufacturer at an outstanding value definitely swayed my decision. These Kelly's are preforming very well so far, good handling on dry and for me a real feel of confidence in the many Florida rain storms I've driven through in the little over 1K miles so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
3
8b1c6722ebdc22f4ddcebdec7fff14b5
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Wet handling could be better but that could also be how my Mazda Tribute struts are too so I wont blame the tires. Dry handling is great though, the tribute does pitch and roll but the tires dont give out and they hold well. I live in NC so we dont really get snow plus I haven't had the tires in winter yet so I can't say anything about that. As for noise, in the town there really isn't any noise but different roads make different sounds. On pure tarmac, you hear nothing, on concrete, it sounds like a plane about to take off. If the road has imperfections though, you will hear all of it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Bought four of these for my Ford Escape - road nice for about 6 months then tires started making a loud road noise - not wheel bearings because there was no noise on dirt roads! I will never buy Kelly tires again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
3
5
1
2
094b98875e020d82cdbe4bc6920293e2
On 05/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These came on my Subaru when I bought it. I originally thought they were just some cheapy tires the dealer threw on that I was going to need to replace. There is definitely some ride noise but what would expect from such a low-price tire? i'm very happy with how these tires handle in wet and dry conditions. I lasted a winter in New England with these and there were some sketchy moments for sure. That being said, these tires surprised me with how well they managed snowy roads. I'll definitely spring for snow tires next season. I would recommend these tires, especially if you don't have to drive in snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
4
feb6942261fc7e2c7c8e06c5c320044a
On 04/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e26e6773b89462d0de9d19ebd994c4a9
On 03/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are really good riding tires. I bought them because of the price. They ride good. Quite, good in the rain. I only have about 1000 miles on them but if they hold up good I will buy them again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
f8d4ee39ba9c347f58f23251439bd5e1
On 03/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires have been great so far in the snow we have no problem going up our steep snow covered driveway. i see people complaining about the road noise but i do not agree with them on that. great tires so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
3a5d65b81be29bde7470d026ea5a446f
On 03/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
7cc293c23fc76e2cd53656970bc1be6a
On 03/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
34c8d7cf5c829d4b11e16c2f30d4c97f
On 03/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
487ad81ca609fe684507d6fb1cca698e
On 03/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good, no complaints

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
df1f18a5a971e55469edfe2f419b276c
On 01/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire for highway and city . may not be best choice for dirt and rocky roads .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
142b7a072769893451bea12fd17c0888
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These Kelly Edge A/S tires are truly the hidden gems of SimpleTires lineup. I've just purchased my second set of these for my 2013 Challenger. While these tires do not come up in the regular search results for my car because they are only H speed rated (up to 140mph) vs the V rating they try to push on you. They are more than sufficient for my car and my driving style. I have owned Kelly tires for nearly 30 years. They have yet to fail me. They are not only America's oldest tire company, They are also one of the very last wholly American owned companies still in the business. Compared to the stock tires (Michelin Pilot MXM4 99V) which came with my car, 1. The ride was at least 100% better, 2. They lasted 3 (18000 vs 58000) times longer. 3. They actually had real snow traction (up to 3 inches) 4. The handling was nearly identical on dry and wet roads compared to stock. And lastly 5. They are nearly $120.00 less than the Michelin's each. Why would I spend more? For a name?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
d26ff5f63c9172f2b2f0e761b3a9f11b
On 11/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good value for the money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
5
a8f6a8f89925ecb0d9e80c756042fbb0
On 10/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Rides nice, seems to be wearing well. Have not been through the winter yet but the tread seems to do well in heavy rains and is a bit more aggressive then the Michelins we had although isn't as quite I would have to say as the Michelins. I'm guessing due to the more aggressive tread. All in all happy with both SimpleTire.com and Kelly tires. Thank you.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4f08c104d982305219ad21ad196d06d3
On 07/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Working with Simple Tire is Awesome. The tires I bought well, Just some thing to get by on. Not sure about buying again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
5
3
3ef483d7e088dd3ee4febb389a6aaf2c
On 05/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We are pleased with the 2 tires purchased and are planning on getting the other 2 tires this Fall. If you have a similar deal at that time we will purchase from you. Dave

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
5
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 02/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

You cantbeT these esp for the price, they handle vary well. Traction is excellent ,way better then the Michelins I had on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
16b27ae7057b6951f769b112bc26988d
On 10/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

have not any trouble at all with my tires i will buy all my tires here.thanks for the service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
af9c572e1927a26e813a5e562aa0cd56
On 02/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Wish I found these tires sooner! Wonderful tire. Great in snow, rain and everyday driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5