Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 06/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire and good price for the value ].

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
5
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Easy to order. Great price. So far they are riding great!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
b27c98aa781c1e1e32295362e76c12ac
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a top line premium touring tire at a very good price. Simple Tire also had a veteran's discount, which allowed me to buy 4 225/60 R17's for $398 (no tax, no freight)! The Kinergy PT has a tread wear rating of 840. This has to be the best tire deal on the internet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
71ff4eae6ab9d3c2bdeb4641995e5519
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just purchased (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H. After careful research between Continental True Contact & Michelin Defender T+H & Hankook H737 Kinergy PT tires all were in my estimation fairly equal and I would have been happy with anyone of them, but Hankook won my purchase because of it's pricing. They were $20 per tire less than Continental TrueContact tires & $50 per tire less than the Michelin Defender T+H tires. I installed them on my 2012 Prius Plugin, and really love them!!!!! They are "GREAT" ,and I'm completely satisfied with them in every detail! I have since bought them in sizes 225/65R/17 for a Rav 4 & 235/65R/16 for my Rodeo and would recommend highly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
fc59b77b960dd8120bd213703ff9cfdb
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, they actually made me love my car again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7856b4d01ed6b25c8b36b709a2752568
On 10/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

over all a good tire , would and have spoke highly about the tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
b27c98aa781c1e1e32295362e76c12ac
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8d9eec9d2cb9390c848339d9efb96373
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have tires for 2 months, Very good handling on dry and wet roads, low road noise. Have not tried snow yet will see.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
71ff4eae6ab9d3c2bdeb4641995e5519
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price bar none! I just purchased on March 5th 2018 (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H they arrived today. After careful research between Continental True Contact & Michelin Defender T+H & Hankook H737 Kinergy PT tires all were in my estimation fairly equal, and I would have been happy with anyone of them, but Hankook won my purchase because of it's pricing they were $20 per tire less than Continental TrueContact tires & $50 per tire less than the Michelin Defender T+H tires. I am installing them on a 2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in & after driving them a while I will post an update with my experience. Just installed my (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H on my 2012 Prius Plugin, and really love them!!!!! They are "GREAT" ,and I'm completely satisfied with them in every detail! I have since bought them in sizes 225/65R/17 for a Rav 4 & 235/65R/16 Rodeo and would recommend highly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
71ff4eae6ab9d3c2bdeb4641995e5519
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased on March 5th 2018 (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H they arrived today. After careful research between Continental True Contact & Michelin Defender T+H & Hankook H737 Kinergy PT tires all were in my estimation were fairly equal, and I would have been happy with anyone of them, but Hankook won my purchase because of it's pricing they were $20 per tire less than Continental TrueContact tires & $50 per tire less than the Michelin Defender T+H tires. I am installing them on a 2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in & after driving them a while I will post an update with my experience. Just installed my (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H on my 2012 Prius Plugin, and really love them!!!!! They are "GREAT" ,and I'm completely satisfied with them in every detail! I would highly recommend these tires. Since then I have purchased (4) 235/65R/16 for my sons vehicle and talked a friend into (4) 225/65R/17 for her vehicle and everyone loves these tires for there handing, ride noise level being very quiet, and tread life. Also a very comfortable ride. There's nothing to dislike about these Hankook H737 Kinergy PT all-season radial tires. They also have a low roll resistance, and I have read from other owners a 7% increase in mpg!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
71ff4eae6ab9d3c2bdeb4641995e5519
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

On March 5th 2018 I bought (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H they arrived today. After careful research between Continental True Contact & Michelin Defender T+H & Hankook H737 Kinergy PT tires all were in my estimation were fairly equal and I would have been happy with anyone of them, but Hankook won my purchase because of it's pricing they were $20 per tire less than Continental TrueContact tires & $50 per tire less than the Michelin Defender T+H tires. I am installing them on a 2012 Toyota Prius Plug-in & after driving them a while I will post an update with my experience. Just installed my (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 195/65R/15 91H on my 2012 Prius Plugin, and really love them!!!!! They are "GREAT" ,and I'm completely satisfied with them in every detail! I would recommend them base one my review of Mar 5th 2018! I am so happy with these tires I bought (4) Hankook H737 Kinergy PT All-Season Radial Tires size 225/65R/16 for a second vehicle from here at www.simpletire.com on June 5th 2018. I haven't installed the second set yet, but I know they will be a great tire on that vehicle too. C.R. Merrow St. Marys, Ga. 31558-3439

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7ca20e468fa5f004d416e4665d42cf76
On 03/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires seem to be performing very well. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5