Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 30 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

6e975de0b4cd3a1614014c2d41044be8
On 05/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Seems to be great product so far, only been in use for 2 months. But the price and the service and shipment time was incredible. Have recommended to many of my friends and others who are looking for tires, you would be a fool if you didn’t check with Simple Tire.com before making your final decision on buying tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
82052cd94092c364ff8c58e83c220605
On 04/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, great price. Ordered four black tires got four black tires, all the same size and manufacturer. And they arrived on the same day. Awesome.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
9406e3c325bfc9873426e5eda4ba6e18
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super tires! First set wet over 56K miles. Great for SUV.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

They handle very well and hug the road. I really think I am getting great performance out of these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
aeb4dfef7f832866baf218ac4368e1ea
On 02/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, great price. Will buy these again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2b1afcb383014bbecc32c8a6d95a386b
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires have a smooth ride but have really bad road noise. It sounds like a jet plane. Not happy with the noise at all. I don't know if these are 2nd quality tires or not, but there is a red dot on these tires for some reason. I will not but these tires again. They have a great price and I needed a good price to be able to afford new tires at the time, but I will have to live with them for a while.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
1
5
e321a8ebf97dfa3e82d9469679799823
On 01/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires! Extremely happy that I went with these- affordable and they ride just as smooth if not smoother than the Michelin tires I had on it before. I have been driving on them for a month and I’m loving them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
06f4c7d5bfb11ce54116c0bf2cad9443
On 12/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Like the tires very much, handles well, minimal road noise and a long warranty.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Wooo Hoo! Received as advertised and my choice of local tire business who mounted and balanced the tires for my 1999 Ford Ranger! That was almost 5,000 miles ago and these tires still look almost brand new.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
1682199e8d4cf8e7c19aecbebea571c4
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Second set of hankook optimo H725’s I’ve put on one of my vehicles in 2+ years.I was impressed with the overall performance of the tire the first time around.When it was time for tires on my other vehicle there wasn’t any hesitation which one I would chose for it

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
8e45c26bd976041f3daee46a13fdd326
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall great purchase!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
8fa0df3583240e89925743d23aaacdae
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fantastic tires. I drive for Domino's delivering pizzas on the weekends. They are a top notch tire brand. I recommend them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
3
96b8bbcb034f131bcab0a1ac46e674fb
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've put about 5,000 miles the tires. No regrets. No complaints. The order for the tires was simple and the delivery was fast. This is exactly what I knew I was going to get from SIMPLETIRE. If you are not getting your tires from SIMPLETIRE you do not know what great satisfaction is.......

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put a set of these on my Toyota and loved them so much I told my Dad he should put them on his Honda. Well he did and he loves them too. Very good tires and they do great in wet weather.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
4
4
4
9406e3c325bfc9873426e5eda4ba6e18
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have these on a 2013 GMC Terrain Delali. First set came on the vehicle and lasted 58K miles. Great tires some ordered another set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far, so good and only after having them for over a month now.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
20b82835b1328dedf3d69da871e174eb
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. Haven't had any problems yet!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
5
4
7d3cff15ed9889cbc4eabefef45c2391
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have owned two sets of these tires. The tread life is excellent. I have them on a Ford Ranger. I will continue to purchase these tires because they excellent tires at a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
5
61e6cd70b8380f998845128d9c100bf5
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good price only been using about 3 weeks, but seem to handle well. Unable to judge on treadlife, but am optomistic will do well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
15d005f51586c5262a6a9f3c22fb2b5c
On 02/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

works well hold's road well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
c5156b7a02344aa12c71532ab8836ffd
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had then through a winter yet nor long enough to evaluate tread life but so far I really like them. No issues at all. They're on a Grand Marquis.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a9f6271355d6752857e3585185b7fc45
On 06/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They were a good tire for the price and I liked the tread life on them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
3
c40ef3c4328c2e54751a738dd2930b06
On 12/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
812f5873cbc7ba1c9db19b3aa5100ab4
On 12/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
27a39ce9e08afbfb0686ea238bb59434
On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b40c088dc9a9484865fb2dd1578646c1
On 09/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
c79601c5d665bd35d42e3522ea121347
On 06/20/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
24d37b7385582954f7ab014e5d23af27
On 04/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

1) Received 4 tires within 3 days 2) Very quiet tires 3) Great service when I called to ask question 4) I would strongly recommend everyone to buy tires from Simple Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5