FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 28 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d0f7423e6e494bbabdbd1039696d474a
On 10/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Bought a new Equinox that was equipped with these tires. I only have 28,562 miles on the vehicle. Made sure the tires were rotated every 7500 miles. I am now replacing all 4 tires due to tire wear. Most of the 28,562 miles driven were long trips. Not impressed and won't be buying Hankook replacements. The tires I had on my 2012 Equinox went 60,000 miles before I had to replace them (Michelin).

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
1
1afac9149220ccb768eeae19b4fda640
On 08/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price, fast shipping. Quality product.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
4
3eab9b97def0e8619ab357f4f455b401
On 07/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire so far... excellent ride and great look!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7f700f30bd8c62f3cb9b45b20d494925
On 01/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seem to be very good tires ,at a fair price. I have only put 2 or 3 hundred miles on them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a08372b70196c21a9229cf04db6b7ceb
On 12/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice and prefct fast delivery amazing thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

These tires are standard on Ford Explorer 2016. They are terrible. Every review on other sites says the same thing that I experienced - after 25K of normal driving miles the tread is completely gone. This is for the 255 50R20 105H. Terrible.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
3db0eaf0d7b0be00aef2ccd0474ac63a
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We purchased our Hankook tires several months ago. They have performed wonderfully well!! Very pleased with their over all performance. Highly recommend them to anyone trying to decide on which kind to buy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b4e7a5033965787dfc0dc8cf2cd3918b
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tire for the money. I use these on my 2017 Honda Accord v6 in a 235/45/17 size. They are much better than the factory fuel saver tires. They have so much more grip and don't squeel in turns like the OEM tires. I have 10K miles on them so far and they have about 50% tread remaining.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
5
57c10320c556e3376e8df1cebffd5b91
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Everything i had imagined when I researched, bought, and had them installed 9 months ago. So far nothing stands out that would make me think twice about my tires except maybe i couldve gone with a little smaller profile size to shave off a bit of weight. Not a big problem of concern though.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
215b7e141e19af80101c7ab21fd9968f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires for 2 months so I have no idea about tread life. These are also on an Infiniti G35 that is notorious for having front tire wear issues, so again can't blame the tires. Traction is very good. Above average tire noise from front tires when semi-hard braking, but otherwise they seem very good. Hankook had a $50 Mastercard rebate deal that leaned me towards purchasing these tires. I've seen a lot of Internet stories about Hankook not honoring their rebates. I had no problem getting my rebate card in about four weeks. The only issue being these "Rebate" cards can only be used at select retailers, which was a little disappointing. You will have to mail in the rebate information since the Hankook website only recognizes SimpleTire locations in Canada and will not accept any address in the USA.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
e8464e73d1c17c0046af14b6534f0dd1
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire, highly recommended live in Florida tires tend to wear fast.. I will purchase this tire again for my vw cc and Bmw. Joseph

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
897838ab134260175e62d40408fef6ff
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Right after the tires were installed I had to drive 90 miles in driving torrential rain. The tires gripped the road like Velcro. I sensed no hydroplaning at all. Since then I've had the opportunity to appreciate handling on dry pavement, as well as ride noise. I have to say the quality is exceptional.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bff73da6aa891902a68eb92186aeca13
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Do not buy this tire. I bought 4 just over a year ago. The warranty of 50,000 would make you think these things will go for a while. I had 40,000 miles on the vehicle when I bought these tires. At 54,000 miles I was told I needed to replace the front 2 and the back 2 would be soon after. So 14,000 miles of 50,000. I checked the warranty... it's a lot of work to file a claim and when I reached out to Simpletire they did nothing...meaning didn't even return my call or email. Now I'm at 56,000 and the front are almost bald and losing air, the back need replaced. Don't buy these tires. I'm switching to something with the same warranty but half the cost and ONLY using Simpletire again because they have the cheapest price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
1
e5952d67aa76614d4cfa9c1fabf81431
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these to replace Continental tires that kept having side wall damage. Much better ride now- we drive Mercedes E class. Quiet and responsive- only time will tell longevity. Outstanding service frim Simple tire at a great price. Would definitely buy from them again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
239c31b6bc80d1cdfa3e787dc924b94e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Fantastic summer or hot climate tire. Phenomenal grip on dry pavement and good grip on wet. Quiet ride that is more than acceptable for daily driver usage. I used these on my daily that I have also taken to an autocross track and they are my new go to tire for future track days. Tread life suffers unfortunately but that is to be expected with such a soft tire with the grip it has. Make sure your camber is set properly as a degree or two off ideal really causes the wear to accelerate. Not my first set of these tires and won't be my last!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
2
3ba071f592e18e423c4398170912c920
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

For the price, these are tough to beat. This is my second set. My gti is front wheel drive so winter traction is never the greatest but no, I do not recommend these in snowy climates. I got 40k miles out of my first set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
c54e140a2dd945e845759e651c934738
On 06/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got these on a great deal when one of my old tires went flat unexpectedly. I bought four because the price was good and I wanted to have them all match. I could definitely feel the difference and have nothing but good things to say about the tires. I'd buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3db0eaf0d7b0be00aef2ccd0474ac63a
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just received these tiresover 6 weeks ago. Love them! They make the ride, handling and noise level so much better now! Great tires. Simple Tire made the purchasing of my new tires so easy! Will be using them again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4debfdb23bf13d11084b5f6f42f93b89
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires at a fantastic price. Very fast shipping too.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
761712089a3267467ded8ede9506e644
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires at a fantastic price. Very fast shipping too.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
006e6561a08b047e191350a2d8507b85
On 04/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are excellent

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c6729c7fabc984330d030e99173a8332
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love these Hankook's. Awesome tires for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
4d2c8cfc82e7993e0fc5c776802dbede
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The tires are great but the service at Pep Boys 2916 Springfield Rd Broomall, PA 19008 is so bad that I left before even the started the job, they were so arrogant that made me think that they wer doing me a favor so I will take my business to another shop, and recomend you no to use them as your partners.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
5
3
4
1df9e996cfed05b3a9fa653710a78478
On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
c6c6f798ec9d475a5632f39ef5362cf8
On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent quality dealer recommended tires at an unbeatable price. Customer Service experience was excellent in helping me with the rebate. Tires were delivered very promptly. Overall an excellent experience with SimpleTire and I will use them again and recommend without hesitation.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
475aed6611ac7d37758d5a7827a8c40d
On 10/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires provide a softer ride then the one we replaced, however, these tires lacking in the wet. I would buy these tires again and Simply Tires not only provide the best price but also made the installation a simple process. Four tires were shipped separately which confused the hell out of the installers. At first they insisted that only two arrived until they tripped over the other two that were sitting on the show room floor.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
5
171e8ec35ec8a6461ee76a29cf7507d4
On 08/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5