Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I ordered these hankooks after having a great experience with the v12 Evo's. The evo2's are exactly what you would expect them to be. All of the great handling and performance of the originals with some slight improvements. Theyre quite and comfortable whole also having execelent dry and wet performance. They have neat features like edge wear markers tockeep an eye on uneven wear. I've only had them on for about 10k miles, but they seem as though they'll ve around 35-45k mile tires (i do drive them hard). Would highly recommend them for any sports car or sedan looking for very affordable tires that do their job very well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9381d51d57f5e95d8e6ca5bd47fb3edc
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like these tires ever since I first bought them. Rhis is my third time buying these tires. Simpletire.com matched them from another sight. Good customer service!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
e235b28e5104114a87427a7ab6b7c1db
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I ran these on my 2006 911 Carrera C2 (235/35-19/305/30-19) and are very capable tires for the money. Great for everyday and a good tire for spirited driving and the occasional autoX or track day as long as you don't push them too hard. They even did pretty good aired down at an autoX event where it was pouring buckets of rain the entire day.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
490a95b660e005699caad5ea698cd9ba
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2001 c5 vette convertable no Mods to increase performance OEM. Rears 275 got 22000 frt 245 got 25000 miles Daily driver on fixed route and fixed weight. Lasted right at one year. I would like to see better mileage. I estimated my driving habits would have allowed for 40 to 50000 miles. But tires handled very well until i exceeded 2/32 ( expected) I did not buy tires again due to price point/mileage performance daily driver. I need mileage warranty over accelerated digg traction. If i needed to race i would reconsider and buy based on how the car handled on these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
6a2c9985807ee9893bfc0fb90189aab1
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f669a1980846d5d17edf9d50e306ca34
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price! Thank you Simpletire~

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0e69816e6f7e303ef59a9ae7719b809b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire! This is my second set. Great handling tire. Very pleased with the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4da4722cefdc89ed8349d58deb20047e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought tires the rear of my Mustang. I'm not the person to do burnouts but I do push it to the max. These Tire are wonderful. Dry days I notice the traction and how much they respond to the road and the pedal. Wet days I noticed how much water they push and my speed doesn't decrease. I do recommend these tire they are great!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
85d3014bf8b9054cab6d622bbf387f7f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires, they handle great under dry and wet conditions. Definitely the best bang for your buck for performance tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great service!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
098a50f333b9fc79b806dd51ed4ea859
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great overall tires. Ride hard and they take everything I throw on to them. More than just a spirited driver. Highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b1fddfb0cad08488a888610bbe5b0ee7
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires and a good price point. The shipping was lightning fast and I’ll definitely buy more.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
87ed27f94e48f26fb1756bf46ace90e8
On 05/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
098a50f333b9fc79b806dd51ed4ea859
On 04/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Overall, excellent tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
920b36feb268ebbd4c7b359f49478de3
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
3
ea8b9fc13fdef06fb113bbaeba8d32f9
On 04/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
4
f684be8e534f471da3248ce90407d3c7
On 10/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I would buy these tires again. I will shop w/ Simple Tire again. It was a great experience and saved me lots of money. Tires I received had a build date of 2 yrs... that is pretty awesome.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
0f6b11f7cf80d13e9761269f5d75c12f
On 05/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are very good on my Mercedes as they are comfortable and sticky during hot days. They get slightly noisy when I hit the throttle but, overall, they have really good handling. I had a pair of these tires before and got great use out of them which is the reason that I stick with this brand and model. Let me not forget to mention the fact that SimpleTire had the best price for these tires hands down! Just a little pricey for the shipping but I believe that is to be expected.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
5
37d9440d9120f148fbd4631687e2a991
On 05/20/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for a great price haven't used in winter weather don't plan to I have winter tires and wheels overall great tire, great customer service from simple tire fast shipping very pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
9f9d51bc70ef21ca5c14f307980a29d8
On 06/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Best hi-po for the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
2
4
2