Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 17 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

18ca460f73767bb83d495945e1a32387
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For the price, these tires are great. Not noisy at all, and get great traction in all weather. This is my second set. First set on a 2000 Excursion and this set on my 2013 Ram 3500 Dually.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
3
ad205344583b9c8f605e99fcc39d7d8e
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Gt Radial Adventuro AT3 has worked well, it has a stiff side wall and corners surprisingly well. traveling from Florida to Oklahoma with zero issues. towing a trailer. making panic stops, tire tread still looks great. does not work well in mud. I would by another set without thinking twice. I haven't gone through a winter yet. A great price a good tire. I never would have bought them if I didn't have guidance from a great sales lady. Everyone has been very professional at Simple Tire. David A.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
4
2abca8d0fcf612515b1dd0137ec05d5a
On 06/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tires a little rough on the ride between 70 / 80 mph i had a puncture on the side tread a hollow bird bone

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
3
52d3107481f949945ecb644107d2ab04
On 06/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought a set of these for a 2002 Chevy ext cab 4 X 4 in the ten ply version and could not be happier. The are so quiet compared to any tires I have had in the past. They also roll easier as I do not have to keep my foot on the gas pedal as heavy as with other brands. Will buy another set for my sons truck this week. Also they do not pick up rocks in the tread as other brands have done in the past. Highly recommend these to anyone even if you do drive on gravel or off road. Best bargain out there and quality is top notch. I am 64 and have had a lot of tires in my life and these are in the top tier.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2770f420a538dd74098708797859a321
On 05/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First of all, Simple Tire was able to find the exact tires that I needed, which I could not find locally, (in a major metro area) and their pricing was extremely competitive. Secondly, I received my tires quickly, and Simple Tire even provides an option for local installation if needed. Simple Tire will clearly be my first choice for all of my future tire purchases.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
e82860178780517ac8e50af1b3304725
On 05/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
1
5
0ba4a20644cb5b6703f08295106310a5
On 03/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Get value...smooth ride...will definitely purchase again!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
d6f68f80df90e5d407ee9b82d2d6c414
On 02/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

not a bad tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
4
3
3
4
8ee9474825456815f6a62b80ce69d727
On 02/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Two of 4 tires. Out of round.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
3
1
5
5
a36b6ddebe6265460493e010271b5081
On 02/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very loud tires. Sounds like rear end is coming out. But they do ride good and hold the road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
2
4
d1457744dcc31c2fb3c12a6aeb524efe
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
3
3a89bd12ba092584331befc095fd13ab
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had all season tires on my 09 Dodge Mega Cab 4x4 but I wanted something with more aggressive tread. I decided to go with All Terrain. These GT Radial AT3 are awesome.They have aggressive tread that grips the road whether it's wet or dry, snow or ice, mud or gravel. With the aggressive tread I figured they would be really noisy, but they are surprisingly quiet, along with a very smooth ride. I only have 3,000 miles on them and they still look brand new!! I highly recommend these tires, they are not as pricey as most other brands in there range witch makes it very nice on a smaller budget. Awesome tires SIMPLETIRE and thank you also for a smooth, hassle free transaction. KUDOS TO YOU!!! Mr. Hodge

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
3a89bd12ba092584331befc095fd13ab
On 11/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Extremely quite for All-Terrain tires, very impressed! Traction on/off road is great as well. My experience dealing with SIMPLETIRE was hassle free and delivery to my home was fast!! Thank you SIMPLETIRE for an all around awesome experience, kudos to you. Mr. J Hodge

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
5
bc8cb6bb9ddc1b260ed9fd3c93d27e2d
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased these from SimpleTire because I was told they were readily available by a Retailer-NOT! I got them fast, with courteous service. I can't thank this company enough for their help.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
fb47f2b1277353c8a41a6ab444793e1e
On 06/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

very good tire, be sure to rotate frequently to m maximize treadlife

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
d28ba214a443121276551f76106a4da1
On 10/01/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

good for on and off road traveling. pretty loud for all terrain tires, but the tread design is cool, and the handling and traction make up for the comfort. they wear pretty evenly as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
2
3