Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

3a0fb64cc8179eddef173066bab95bd0
On 06/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Didn't want to spend a fortune on new tires as the tires that came with my Camry only lasted 30k and were supposedly rated for 60k. At that rate why spend 150 a tire? I saw these while researching and was encouraged by the positive reviews. I have now put almost 3k on them and have been very impressed by the handling as well as how quiet they are compared to the original tires that came on my car. No problems in heavy rain and cornering is very solid with no roll feel. I plan on getting more of these for my wifes car. I suspect the price will go up once they have established themselves like other imports looking to make a dent in the tire market.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
560899cc9a777bb4f0ad9c47d0f95ce5
On 05/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased these for 2007 MIni Cooper to replace Bridgestone Ecopia ep422 plus.Tires handle the road so much better ,smooth ride . Got them at a great price for all 4 and shipped promptly .I recommend these tires,Great value , great service from SimpleTire .Will definitely recommend and order thru them for future tire needs

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought these tires recently. So far, so good. Nice ride, quiet. Appear to be a quality tire. 👍

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
865a58597507d3661a6fd9317c84aae1
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires I recommend them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3e8b6f4f9279a69a95132633b733ed29
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have already experienced wet dry and winter in the Chicago area the ride is great and low noise. Excellent tires, especially for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
f6a619928027317c0d76d1169f698bf5
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at best price. Great customer service and speed of delivery. I will buy again. Swapped the old Michelin I had on and these tires seem to ride even better!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3fe4cd0921f6367d6f531c08dc03a77d
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simpletire is the BEST.great slection,prices and service, have used them more than once for truck . auto and trailer tires. Fill the bill for me.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f6a619928027317c0d76d1169f698bf5
On 06/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value tires / customer service and speed of delivery. Very impressed! So far, so good! Will surely buy again from Simple Tire!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5