Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

TIRES ARE TRASH.F I V E. 5 BLOWOUTS IN LEST THEN A YEAR. BEWARE. NO STARS IF YOU VALUE YOUR LIFE.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
df5c7b99aaf06e54b9f61d4f3161882f
On 06/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very stiff tire to mount on rims. That just means stiffer side walls to handle my rv better than the old tire that come on the unit in which I only got two years out of I believe this will last a lot longer. I was sold when I found out that this tire where rated at 75mph tire thanks

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c74dbe19604837916b77ef57b3612b0f
On 05/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It's a very good tire; but I recently learned that you could get more ply for the sidewalls as well. I'm pulling a 36 ft. travel trailer(tounge to bumper), with a gross weight of 8,008 pounds. I wish I would have known or been informed of that during my initial inquiry.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
27a5773a603825cc6999e48cc2b1b270
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After putting about 1500 miles on these trailer tires, I thought I would write a follow up review. I have zero complaints with these tires. I will be purchasing these for my other trailers as it becomes necessary to replace them and will only purchase them from SimpleTire due to the service and pricing received from them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
1d5b1b1c20be3d763034fa80bf65eb73
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
77dcd555f38b965d220a13a3bb080260
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires seem as tough as one would expect for a load range F trailer tire. The shop couldn't balance them due to each tire/wheel combo needing between 4 and 8 ounces of weight. Shouldn't be too big of a deal on a trailer but that's still a lot of weight. Haven't run them long enough to rate tread wear yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Noise
5
5
5
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 10/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I installed these on my toyhauler it came with 8ply and these made a world of difference with the load and helped a lot with trailer sway I haven’t towed in wet weather yet but so far they are great

Dry Comfort
5
5
394598eaf8c96ccd73335055926e735c
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I ordered exactly the same size that was on my mower/conditioner which is a low profile size. These tires that came in have a shorter outside radius than the tires that where on the mower originally. Not sure yet if that is going to effect anything as I haven't used mower since installing the new tires. Was surprised at the difference and not sure why it is so different.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
262031397020fd8df478ec13b4b096c5
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires and as always, ST has the best prices and fastest service. These tires were in my driveway 2 days after ordering. Will be ordering a set for my other trailer soon.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
99c8467ceeb7f793407185e12b4d72ac
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought a set of these F rated tires for my 832OKBS 35 footer... I like what I see when they arrived , a very sturdy looking tire and much better than I expected .. I haven't gotten them put on yet but will come back for another complete review after my trip to Tennesee in Oct ..They look really nice though , best trailer tire I have had in my hands in 20 years of camping ...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I upgraded from D rating to F rating for reliability. Tires have a lot of tread and super thick sidewall. They inspire confidence. Most trailer tires are junk, these are not. Very pleased with my purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
0921c4bf93d8518f2a574b7bff238764
On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

" 2006 Outback 5th wheel camper " Upon arrival these tires exceeded my expectations of quality ! They seemed to be extremely well constructed and more rigid due to the steel sidewall . After years of blowouts and damage done to previous campers from tire malfunctions , I decided to research for a tire that would exceed the manufacturers recommendations and have a better load rating . First time on the road with these tires there was a noticible difference in the lack of sway from camper changing lanes at highway speeds . They track perfect as a tire should ! I took a camping trip recently with the camper and new Greenball ASC tires installed on the 5er in "double tow" and they did not even bulge from extra weight of the loaded camper + weight of trailer with golf cart pull behind = 65' total length ... These tires raised the bar of what to expect on future purchases ! WELL DONE GREENBALL for making a QUALITY radial tire affordable !!! Simple tire will be my preferred means of purchasing tires for all my vehicles from now on because the tires arrived at my door on time and at a great price !!! All around great experience and life long customer ...

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2bc057a8f4db9c724be8b4970b1f3ee7
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This tire was the answer to all my blowout issues on my 48 ft enclosed that I pull everyday across the US !! I will run this tire on every trailer I own !! Can't beat it

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
5