Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 05/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good tires, I have not put enough miles on them for a fully accurate rating, but so far I'm happy with them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5c4be1df5dcd85aa643c0684ae25d3f2
On 02/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6f93c7d08d28abaf8ea4ef3a8f4d4408
On 01/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

65k tires needed to be replaced at 30k even with diligent rotation and alignments.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
1
2d45b6770f7918e3ffff01cf20989467
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

2nd set of these that we've had on my wife's pilot. Our first set were the fuel maxx which look identical to these. They were very impressive in snow and ice. Was not expecting them to be at all but they performed well. Looked at them the other day and without actually measuring the tread depth, it seems like they aren't lasting as long as i thought they should, but for the price we have been very happy with them so far. The ride has improved and they are fairly quiet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
3
4e030a765c166d1b82fc3d7788a66a27
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
f48e72580da25f21a95fd7a928dee115
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great quality tire for the price, very happy with the tread life remaining after a year and a half of pretty consistent driving. I'll definitely consider these again when the time comes to buy new ones

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
9f58a511bec3afc22e3c1bc089791614
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome. They are really quiet and ride very nice. I run them on a RAV4 and a CR-V.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d914e3ecf6cc481114a3f534a5faf90b
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Well after 25,000 miles and on-schedule rotations, the tires are done. Will have to try another brand. Alignment is in check, not sure what the deal is. No uneven wear, just extremely fast wear, on a 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
1
2
2
1
5afa9bbfa3ba835f98401ec2e5332019
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires. Cannot beat price ! best price anywhere ! i will buy tires from here again 100% .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b78cc6909042016daaa04d83bac97e90
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far the tires are great. Put them on the car and traveled 3000+ miles with no issues including in pouring rain. Can’t comment on treadlife as they are new still

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got these tires for my wife's civic they perform well and you can't beat the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
3e49d5fc31f2bac6954e5aea540cbd9c
On 04/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Extremely comfortable ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
39a333da34b04041398b6951a8445b27
On 12/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! fast delivery and I have always had good service from the goodyear brand. One thing was getting my rebate from goodyear. Not sure what the problem is but if you are subtracting your rebate from the cost, you may have a problem.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
58af33b8ffbdfc524cab36d708104297
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't been driving these for long yet but overall very satisfied so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
04a05b98196c3c03300abd758e1294d4
On 07/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
04a05b98196c3c03300abd758e1294d4
On 07/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great pricing and super fast shipping!! Will definitely use this site again! Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
3
57eddf172f007087625af31e2936f172
On 05/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
5b6757761c5ce61400939ea0cc34f40e
On 07/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
661f4dac6234ef4808e0acd55804f5fc
On 08/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4