Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

c7377d95cbeb79ef58c2cccd72564d17
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for all season use...have not used in winter yet but the dry traction and wet traction has been phenomenal. Great looking tire and very quiet for 285 45 22 tires! Great ride and very responsive on my sport truck!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a580e33ca43ba3ef7743fcefb9ba5e08
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
761712089a3267467ded8ede9506e644
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ive been driving 2= yrs and 20K miles on these tires and I rotate them 1x a year. No uneven wear and no problems at all. No sidewall wear, Great ride. Ive purchased other name big name brand tires in 40 years of driving and these are probably the best tires Ive ever owned.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
342f13dc467e2acf6de78f90c344f118
On 10/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First of all I love Goodyear tires and these are excellent. The ride is great and even my wife likes them. They track straight and ride smooth and quiet. They look awesome and we’ve had lots of compliments on them. Your quick delivery (2 days) was unexpected and appreciated. The price was good then you put them on sale. I was going to buy them anyway so that was a bonus. I’ve already recommended you to friends. I have snow tires for winter so that’s not a priority but we are very pleased so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
86608710e16f4447cf83b9b81423ba5b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just purchased these a few weeks ago after having a flat and discovering dry rot, so I replaced the whole set. Obviously, not enough time and mileage has elapsed since purchase, but I am enjoying a nice smooth ride...so...no complaints at all.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4c6ff3f92a4eca6010101e758aefcf2e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

EXCELLENT RIDING TIRE.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
98a5910f3e638d5f9964bd3d69681cee
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Its better than the factory tires that came on the vehicle.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5
1eaaa8764f93bf3273242b60f56e9267
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My tires look awesome on my Audi 5 And they beat every tire website price by 25 dollars a tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
60659cfda992013e610f285c46692d28
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great budget tire! The handling is much improved, coming from a grand touring all season tire. The noise is a bit more from the tires, but the improved handling is worth it. No problems in the wet, though I don't do much highway driving.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
91e4bc59c86b38b5627ff63abbabc770
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love my tires and they were brought at a great price! I like to drive my Lexus RX 300 now more than ever and feel in control. It handles real smooth. I have no complaints so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c26211de9ab4a1cad8cae399a7c16ef7
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at a reasonable price. You can feel the difference when coming from a more expensive continental tire, but slightly harsher ride.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
67096ce6912ebfedc5153c040b7bc04c
On 08/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

This tire seems to ride smoothly with minimal noise. I have it on 2011 RRS. Have not yet driven in wet conditions for any significant period of time to review the handling. They stop very well and grip the road nicely. I intend on only using this tire for Michigan's summer/fall season, thus I was required to give a winter rating (yet have not driven these on snow at all). Presently would recommend this tire however, (caveat) still breaking it in...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
3
3
3
91e4bc59c86b38b5627ff63abbabc770
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice look, great price and wonderful service.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
31c018d9db753a2d7459570942b879a5
On 05/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
47956285d75bc381fea6ec2cacb07b1d
On 04/30/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
a7a180f584241ab257ef2bb05128c631
On 03/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

although we haven't had these tires long, they handled very well in the snow & rain. I feel safe with my daughter driving this car again. Not noisy at all.I would definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
101190f6563a24beeab4c08afa443332
On 01/29/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my 2007 Tahoe against the advice of my local good year. Being a sport car tire, I was told that it would not be a good tire for my truck. We currently have 2 feet of snow in my area in New York and these tires are great in the snow. On dry ground they grip the road better than any other tire I've had in the last 20 years. The handling reminds me of my old Camaro back in my teen years. Cornering is very predictable and these tires give you a new level of confidence that the vehicle will stay on the road. free heavy and floppy truck, that our home now feels like it is on rails. Ride comfort is slightly stiffer than with touring tires but not enough to make it uncomfortable. Road noise is almost non-existent. Wet whether handling and traction are amazing. I don't know how long it will last, but even at 30 to 50,000 miles, they will be worth it. The lip near the rim is also a nice touch. Prevents damage to the chrome wheels.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
ec4c44f9e5f6fa95042a52a50c395853
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
4