Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 31 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 07/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Placed new on a 7500lb travel trailer 2 trips so far. Rides nice sidewalls seem stiffer than others.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bd543a819a6f3eda342c21c613f04aa8
On 04/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are very high quality trailer tires. The sidewalls don't bulge even at maximum weight, they track straight and seem to be wearing good.

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
e1f3ecc31656795a128db19da490c9ec
On 03/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First trip with the new tires , all is good!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We towed a camper through ice and snow they handled great over the 800 mile trip. Would highly recommend the Endurance tires for a trailer.

Comfort
5
b1a6f0b085d099ebe0b1689157357d08
On 11/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have not hit the road on these yet as my travel trailer is winterized. However, I had these on my previous 34ft Open Range 5th wheel with excellent results. Hence, my reason to purchase these tires again for my travel trailer. As soon as my utility trailer tires wear out, guess what tires are going on it. You get the picture!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
f6fd0311d23e4cfc9dbefdbb47e0a22c
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for our 5th wheel RV. We were worried about the cheap “China Bombs” the our rig came with and the good possibility of tire failure. We did some research and learned that these tires had a great rating. Simple tire.com is awesome. Easy to locate your correct tires and excellent prices and delivery. We have gone on two long trips and have put about 5000 miles on the tires and are very pleased with the handling and they hey show now signs of any wear yet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b513950ece9640188c45e98cd7a81c6c
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good customer service. Would use again! Good prices, too. Highly recommend.

Dry Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i use these on 32 ft toyhauler at 10500 lbs , have on made 1 trip so far about 1500 miles,camper seems to stay inline better behind our truck at hwy.speeds.i try to keep my speed at 65-70 mph.vehicle actualy feels like less rolling resistance than with old tires.i had d rated tires at 60 psi. these are e rated at 80 psi.i will buy these good year tires again when needed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4c93cec4aae339ffcd0dd9b146984c97
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best trailer tire going. Better than maxxis.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1375c2dec48d4370a03b4b12b7152a88
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Made in the USA tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
3
8ed64a026a98117cf56eee0f173a3b6b
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased them for a 10,000 rated Travel Trailer, has been great so far. They arrived within 4 days. Took two short trips so far. These tires offer a smoother ride than the factory style, had a downpour rain on my 1st trip for 20 miles and tires did great. I'm more confident too use them for the next 5 years. Will be taking a trip from Midwest to Florida soon. Thank you Simple tire for the easy and smooth transaction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
271fe7f1e886efff1191a257ec615e6b
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Much happier w these over the the range c tires and they cost less

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9c8589e4bf04a350a110db74bcbbba1e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

A few weeks ago I was looking for a new set of tires for my Jayco 5th wheel camper the one I had on were not as good a quality as the goodyear endurance tires I found on the Simple tire page and the price couldn't be matched any were I was very that they also had free shipping too. we will be buying tires for my wife's car and my truck this fall. thank you Simple tire for great service

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
10657fac2944e4ddfd74b12d8ed43cf3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires for my camper to replace dry rotted tires camping world had on the camper we just bought. Ive put about 4000 miles them so far, still look new. I've had no issues with the tires and plan on sticking with these tires for future trailers.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
aa85deee601b56529f442d120e6dc1b5
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Trailer tracks very good behind my truck again. Before got stuck in small town,had to buy China tires. Any input on steering trailer sway back and forth.Dangerous."Hercules brand,awful !!!" Good Years are great.Will buy again for sure.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
ff5039ef95d542b232e62f7c7b1932e8
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I actually got these tires by chance. I needed some tires and am not very informative about them. After getting these tires and driving with them for over 3 months I actually understood why it's said to get you some good tires. I love these tires and no matter what kind of vehicle I have I want these tires on it. I am very familiar with the Goodyear brand and I love them. Keep making quality product.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e1354cc842cc323c307b3424ed3dfa81
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought 4 tires months ago and added a spare more recently. So far these tires have been flawless on my tendon axle boat trailer.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
60e9a761ac799ee1a5152bda3c2271a7
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and made in the USA, what could be better

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Installed 235/80-16 on our 14k 5th wheel 8 weeks ago and about 4K miles. So far they have been perfect! The tires ride really smooth and hold their pressure. I haven’t had to adjust the air pressure yet! I thought about going with more expensive China made, but so glad we got these!

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4c93cec4aae339ffcd0dd9b146984c97
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Look and ride great. delivery as stated. Price was the best.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
75d4542f178dd305bdb2db4b3b425ac2
On 06/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires from Simpletire.com for my Crusader 36ft 5th wheel. These tires are one of the few ST tires made in the USA. Most ST tires are made in China currently. the Goodyear Endurance ST tire has an 87 mph speed rating where most ST tires are rated only to 65 mph. Simpletire.com's buying experience was as advertised "simple" and trouble free. Tires were delivered quickly in excellent condition. I have only taken one short trim in my 5th wheel since putting them on, but my initial impressions are they are a well-made tire at a good price. Overall an excellent value

Comfort Noise
5
5
8eb762630d7e936d94eae6a65aa59f8e
On 05/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I Put these tires on my new camper to replace the junk tires that were installed at the factory. I feel more confident on a road trip and also the camper seems to tow better. Great price and prompt shipping. Thanks simpletire - I will be back.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3f536a21ddbac92e63cf51c6cfcbbb58
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these to upgrade my generic no name bias trailer tires that were four years old. These tires are made in the USA and do appear to be a premium tire limited use so far but I do believe they are a premium product.

Dry Noise
5
5
5efb3c9c477d836e53e523a3ae9b4e5a
On 12/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with the ease to purchase. Tires are superior quality to other trailer tires available on the market.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a6df562e9151b53164e747cb205deac7
On 10/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are st tires installed on 30 ft. TT. Only been on one trip but trailer was much steadier when pulling. No fishtailing as compared to original China tires. Very satisfied . These tires have a higher tow capacity and speed rating than original tires.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
36856256bd043c0cb50b13d902cbd0f5
On 10/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Wanted an American made tire got burned with Chinese tires these look & smell better hope they're as advertised earl

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Mounted these tires on my trailer prior to departing on a long, circuitous trip of the Northeast this fall. They were a much needed improvement over the prior Carlisle tires which had reached their expiration date. Even the higher speed rating assigned, I drove with added comfort at 65 mph which was the prior tire MAX speed rating.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9d13f49766263da0c3a52f809dd5e064
On 10/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are mounted on our 5th wheel RV. They most likely aren't going to see the miles most tires would..... maybe. I researched a long time before and believe they will keep us safe for 4 to 5 years. Awesome tires.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
6b3eff9e3e9233b2554680a4ce8a91e5
On 10/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire for my travel trailer. The 8 ply rating made me more confident on my travels

Dry Wet Noise
5
5
5
f7db9d40f63885dc8f99789a3a1600c5
On 10/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Mounted these tires on my Grand Design Solitude 5th wheel camping trailer . So far ,so good ! No issues on my last trip from Nashville Tennessee to Branson Missouri.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d4d83174bdcbae2b77ef21a754fddc84
On 09/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

THE BEST TIRES EVER! PEACE OF MIND IS WORTH MILLIONS! THANK YOU!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5