Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

73f21674f7998ff21a2e311e7a4ba5b0
On 03/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put the tires on my 07 2500hd and then did a 2200 mile round trip and didn't even put them on the balancer nice smooth ride even when pulling a trailer hauling a truck and after getting back then used to haul lumber and roofing for a job with no problems still have not put them on a balancer . Would buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
671906b7d4c7d258c41a05b51efa57c5
On 02/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm not sure how great in the snow they are. While I have not been stuck, I do slip more than I would expect in limited snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
20f1aeb7819d7858684c898d1e98c1bb
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tired I have had for along time. This is my second time buying this brand of tire. Overall quality fits my military lifestyle and gets the job done! Your safety and the safety of passengers you embatk should be number one, so should this tire. Overall price is worth the quality in the tire. BLUF: (bottom line up front), this is the tire to own.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
8e7882a39288ed9462198d357ad04b6c
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire ,simple tires gives great service and I will buy my next set from them!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fcfe2e342c9c9c8fe39787b8b0af45ce
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for any dual purpose type of vehicle- 1500 dodge ram 4x4. I use mine for construction pulling a dual axel trailer with a load range of over 3500 lbs. Worth every penny, however other brands can be easily purchase for the same price and handling.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire, out performs all other brands equals, overall in looks. However, I have seen other products with the same material and life expectancy 60k for much lower price than the one I bought.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
3
9c8f8c7b86667dd1339e2da9d295503a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

so tires are quiet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
02441d7626102acefd87b8d22eac21af
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Original Tacoma equipment. only lasted 25K, looking for replacement tires. am asking goodyear for a voucher for other tires. If they don't give me one, I'll buy a different brand.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
1
3010ee10c2275f11b57c334d8337c609
On 06/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f44df32a4a09979824e06538adc9fb47
On 05/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I found SimpleTire online, researched and made a phone call. The lady picked up the phone right away, took my info, offered even bigger discount than was listed online, and processed my CC. Tires arrived to a local tire shop of my choice in 5 business days. That was a great customer experience - thanks Guys!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f85e5273517e843ae58cfafbdbf9be49
On 03/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Totally worthless for plowing. Outright dangerous on snowy roads. I'm used to Nokian rotiivas. My old BF Goodrichs were three times the snow capabilities. These good years came stock on my new f350. What an embarrassment these were on a truck sold in upstate NY. I'm trying to get Ford to replace them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
3
4
3
7a023260c150ffa4bee23bf912ab2495
On 12/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

You feel every bump in the road with these tires. Definitely a noticeable difference between these tires and the Michelin AT2 I took off in ride quality. Tires perform better traction wise but they ride a lot tougher.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
1
4
5
5b88e8475b4429bfb099e0a70a2d7ccf
On 09/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Perhaps the most impressive feature is how mannerly they are on the road while still being excellent off-road tires. Gas mileage didn't change a bit. I drive an '07 DCLB Tundra, and passengers are often surprised at how easygoing the ride is for a gigantic pickup truck. Partial credit to these tires for sure, which are leaps and bounds better than the OEM tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
418ac43f43f7840629a3e20cce9c4d5f
On 02/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
2
3