Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

3606c9581256da7137b0a077b7be6b30
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have bought three sets of these tires. I'm in Michigan so I get all types of weather. The Fusion I bought had some cheap Sentury 225/30 R17 tires. They would slip on a light snow going up a slight incline. It was bad. I put these Goodyears on around January 2018 and my gas mileage went up noticeably. That was a nice surprise. They handle well in snow. I don't use snow tires. In rain it's good also. With the Goodyear $160 rebate and Simple Tires price it is a great deal.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
85d7826813fbe69b464969369154c688
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of Goodyears on our Toyota Sienna. Winter Traction is not applicable because I run dedicated winter tires. My wife likes them as the Sienna is her car.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e7171baef6c671d1c3ac610191f1271a
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tires. Soft, cushy ride. Great handling.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fd24c7817bd6694a1e9443034f7e36ca
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got those just recently and it’s too early to tell about the winter driving, but I confident they will perform up to the expectations. Ride quality improved greatly otherwise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
24469ad5b8be14e90883e75473dbd2a0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these 2 years ago for my 2006 Grand Caravan. These are far and away the smoothest riding and quietest tires I have ever owned. Huge difference in the ride and sound level in the van. They also handle pretty well on wet and dry roads and are ok in the snow. Overall the best tires I have owned, and I have owned a lot of good and some not so good tires in my lifetime.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
79535c2ad1f768610830c0303c249f9f
On 06/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, these tires are excellent. They are smooth, quiet, and have improved the handling of our toyota avalon a lot. I highly recommend them and Simple tire for their low price, high quality tires!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
dbc9d28b75f3c56d0413a4d6e12c0625
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Finally Balanced ( Rides Good Now)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a702cfe2a379a12dd26af508409de523
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Smooth and quiet ride. Really like these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6e3c3deaaad905498b035db7888f4a7b
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have purchased Goodyear Assurance ComforTred Touring recently, so can't tell for all conditions. For dry weather in the city, it's a pleasure to drive the car with these tires, the noise is minimal.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7985139ae9b6efb45373e3e36e444224
On 06/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3