Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

3eb5c54bc275843c36e33ff92762ae5c
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for my car hauler trailer. They are a wonderful improvement over my previous ones. I purchased these a few months ago, so far they've done the job. I'm impressed with Simple Tire too...fast delivery, great product selections at a very decent price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
fb455822704c96add58945fb2fc57d3d
On 02/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great value on a G rated tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
4
4
f3eb93ce1ac5aa9b276366a779760d69
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These appear to be very good tires. They are much heavier than the old ones. So far, we are very pleased with them and our dealings with SimpleTire. I would highly recommend both

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
90cb8adde90bf9dbcb32ff06900bcc27
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Since January 2018 when I received shipment of these trailer tires I have put nearly 20,000 miles on them in Arizona and New Mexico. They are every bit with what I had hoped regarding how well they’re holding up in harsh weather conditions. I will be ordering another set when the times comes!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8df6c4300ccdbd043afa51a568fe8cb5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

some of the best trailer tires we have ever run. long lasting and very strong.

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
4
4
4
5
7ee7bd31d9acdefff5e505661916ce3c
On 09/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

NTB SUCKS!!!! Will never use them again!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1286f950c3b7f7d3cf4192499dd87247
On 06/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e1a8de77fe7c0dd37a9075424483dd6d
On 05/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First of all, these tires are what should've been offered on 99% of new trailer sales. PERIOD. trailer manufacturers get their product out the door as cheap as possible, and cheap tires are one way to keep the price low. I am out in the boonies and nice smooth roads are far and few between. Extreme loads, lack of hard smooth roads, are the reason for going with an ALL STEEL belted tire. Not just the tread is steel belted, but the steel goes from bead to bead as well. If a tire can't stay 'round'... it wont go-around for very long!!! The cheesy imports that come as standard equipment on new trailers just de laminate.. or go out of round far too quick. Don't forget to not only look at the load rating of a tire, but AT WHAT SPEED IT'S RATED AT TOO!!! These tires are 14 ply, but rated at a much higher speed too. Believe me, it makes a difference!! I'm not too thrilled about these being not made 'here'.. but I've been impressed after 1 full year of heavy service. Definitely worth more than the extra 50 bucks to what it'd cost to buy a ' consumer duty' type trailer tire. These tires are built just like a semi trailer tire... just smaller! I'm buying one today, to replace a tire that can't be fixed... ( road debris, a half inch diameter bolt!) I'd rather replace one of these @ 150 bucks.. than a GY all steel at basically double the price! Road debris will destroy any tire! Crap on the road will stab any tire, regardless of brand.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
385056bd7c99605be59b109010b1a4d7
On 10/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires went on my 12,000 lb hydraulic dump trailer, replacing the original load range E tires. I haul heavy with this trailer, loaded with a bobcat and extremely heavy with rock and dirt, and it's murder on tires. I have to run high pressures and 1/2 gallon of slime to keep the tire sealed because the belts were separating, so I was looking for a newer heavier tire. There weren't many reviews I could find on the Gladiator QR35-TR so I went out on a limb based on tire specs and price. This is an imported tire, so the price is low for what you get, a G rated tire that's 14 ply, that weighs 75lbs/pc! This is not a tire commonly stocked at your local tire store but I had no problem finding what needed in stock at Simple Tire. They showed up quick, and I had them mounted the day they arrived, I opted out of balancing. Empty and running 100 psi this heavy tire is hard, and my trailer just bounced along behind me like it didn't have any suspension at all. But once loaded with my bobcat the difference between these tires and a tired old set of load range E tires was night and day! I can go down the road at 65 mph at 12,000 lbs and my trailer is so smooth and straight without any bounce or sway, Its so much more confidence inspiring i can't believe it. I couldn't be more happy with these trailer tires, and by looks of the tread depth and the way they are wearing I'll have them for years to come. I wouldn't hesitate to use them on any type of trailer that gets extreme use, especially heavy weighted loads.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
77f4dc76c71d4cd4380b935d084acad3
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I currently have these tires on four different trailers. One camper,a car hauler,44ft.enclosed gooseneck and a tandeum dual goosneck flat bed. The loads I put on the equipment trailers(hay,tractors etc) have in the past really gave my E rated tires a workout. These 14ply tires hold the loads with out stressing, making it easier to haul my hay or equipment where ever I need to. Like I said earlier I use these on several different types of trialers hauling any thing from a 18,000lb load down to 3500lb. They perform well under many different conditions and terrians. I am very well pleased with the performance of these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5