Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 38 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

77f4dc76c71d4cd4380b935d084acad3
On 06/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have used many different tire brands over the years using them on bumper pull and gooseneck trailers that I haul agriculture, construction equipment, livestock,feed and hay. I have found that the Gladiator tires QR25 and QR35, I run 8,10,14 & 16ply tires according to the trailer and load requirements, hold up better and out perform the tires I have used in the past. These QR25 tires replaced the tires that were on my tilt bed car hauler from the factory. Two of these tires started separating on it and cost me time and money being stranded on the road side in the rain. I can't put a price on the peace of mind I have knowing that my trailer tires are going to do their job with no problems all I have to do is check the air pressure before I load up and then I am good to go.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
54b266397c9016bde4ac23b3752d63c2
On 04/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We pull heavy equipment trailers everyday and the are the best tires we have ever found that last the longest.

Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
cf3bc7df8e616a8c2f54f44ac61cbb01
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great trailer tire option, wearing great with the amount of weight they hold up!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
875a192c2da2a6c1ad80576b1f3c0d7c
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these are great tires very heavy duty I bought a second set for my other trailer, and very fast shipping!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0908b1a04a0c75365009f537288a5cb9
On 03/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tire seem to perform very well I have eight of them of course on a dual tandem trailer. 43,000 pounds on this trailer and they it for over 300 miles they seem to do fine

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9436f22d28a3f22b78aa3a722215d4cd
On 11/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and a great price really fast shipping

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ec5db9c361212e8578ed9e9dc87550a7
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
f3648cf93c641f4c80590196a7c5cce3
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best bang for the buck load G tires on the market. Ride smooth, turn great, track well and wear great! Swapping over all of my trailers to these tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f5a4d8393e6d380936f896b4e835678f
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We run our trailers commercially every day & the gladiator tire has by far been the longest lasting & best wearing tire we have found. On our tandem & triple axle trailers we had problems with other tire brands wearing out to fast from the rear tires raking on hard turns & the some would even split in the tread & leak from being twisted when turning or backing tight. The Gladiator tires have never split when under the hard strain of jackknifing while backing into a tight area.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
6e9ce4aed1f9e6ba5d29e985b2130931
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I haven't driven my trailer a whole lot since buying a tire from from Simple tire but I can certainly praise the speedy delivery and the ease of secure customer service offered to me. I will buy my next set of tires from Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort
4
4
4
b994525983a585ee53627ada042e0d70
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0908b1a04a0c75365009f537288a5cb9
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good tires are working out great and I've had no tire problems no blowouts Tire wears gray highly satisfied and have recommended your tires or in your website of simpletire.com to my colleagues and Friends. I will keep buying as long as you're providing thank you

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

tires worked great, great customer service.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9037fd6f2dd8e587cc4044b7d3e07659
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Outstanding tires!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
d5217991a5c7374b110deb03905676f7
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is a very good trailer tire. It rides smooth and tight to the road. Tread design is quite good at keeping smaller rocks from getting wedged in the grooves. I do wish the side wall was even more plies so it would hold up to the trailer and the abusive areas I take it. I would definitely buy this tire again however.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
1a6fac3f0bde196587dbab838e41b2f6
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Gladiator RV tires are junk. Chinese trash. Had two to blow out on a RV recently for no reason. TPMS didn't show a leak. Cheap Garbage. Do yourself a favor and find something else.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just installed these tire on a truck axle boat trailer so far they are holding up well no heat after a few hundred miles in the heat at 70 mph not much sidewall flex. I would purchase again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet
5
5
9037fd6f2dd8e587cc4044b7d3e07659
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put these on my trailer and took a drive around the area...wow, what a difference! They're great, quiet and very stable at every speed. These were a great buy especially on sale. Shipping was very fast from TX to CA! Three days from ordering to riding around with these tires installed!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
ec6730988d6fa060539c98eea1158893
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c73544bcbb16638140baea656126f512
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great! They are doing just what they are supposed to do! Thank You!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 05/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for my trailers.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ab7a298ac6d4f6a9b99ec3f70f76fb5c
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire and real fast shipping. I mean real fast.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
53fa3df824998dbca5cb7ab2433cf765
On 12/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
07d80a2c448cd6fa883fb5cab83e2e37
On 10/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires have gladiator tires on all of my trailers never a problem

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0e80f8a693296fbed7a10fac61cf658f
On 08/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tires on our 5th wheel. So far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
414eaeb8ae438f57f16b3edfdafdcd69
On 04/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
afd3fa2c4eb4d39062cb4b3f1c717a9a
On 04/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This brand tire was OEM on the trailer i bought.I got roughly 40000+ miles out of them.So i was pleased to get that kind of mileage out of a set of trailer tires.I figured i would buy Gladiator again.Excellent tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4f8a3666a5b6b6fc87da5d7d5f664666
On 12/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
6fffbaaa41bf084e3b5cd5a751bdb138
On 07/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Seems to be a good tire, we'll see in the long run

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
3
ebb13db9408e754c8b94f0cc17b184cf
On 09/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This tires were purchased as replacements for my 7x16 enclosed trailer. They are replacing the same make and model tire which have been on the trailer for a years. During that time the tires have worked great with no issues.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3d117d247c784be4b4a174c04ae44f2c
On 08/31/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought the 235/85 16 G for my fifth wheel. Had them shipped to a local dealer for mounting. Got rid of the Marathons. Dealer was impressed with the tires, as was I. Made first trip with no problems. PSI is 95 fyi.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
90195131cc53212c20d731c517b2e891
On 08/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for a great price!! These tires are wearing like iron on my 12,500# loaded 5th wheel.I was skeptical about buying Chinese tires but these Gladiator have performed up to my expectations plus! I'm not even seening wear on outside edges as you usually see with turning or backing up when they scuff.They also seem to hold consistant air pressure. I have towed my trailer to the south in the summer on many different road & are very pleased, you won't be disappointed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
83930fd731a92d37c5dbb39a9c5e6183
On 07/18/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Bought 4 tires.....they looked great and were very "heavy duty" in appearance. After less than a year and less than 10,000 miles, I had one blowout and three others separated. Absolutely a WASTE of money, time, effort and trouble. Seems these had a 1-year life expectancy.....I wanted good tires for a horse trailer - for obvious reasons. No fun changing a blowout on the freeway in 95 degree heat. Very disappointed. NO MORE CHINESE TIRES FOR ME.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
2
2
1
c160248ec14f43813df52bfd46d2cb0b
On 05/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires for my boat trailer and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal and awesome product!!!!! Gladiator trailer tires are made very well without any problems.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8c1404c26b18cbb2b2c7a25e1c3fc1e4
On 01/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Trailer tires (10 ply) I was skeptical to buy Chinese tires - I have not had good luck with them, but these work well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
e1c3450df4082e6eaaab9b9f6f134753
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I cannot recommend these tires more. They have over 2000lbs per tire (E rated) and are wearing perfectly. I mean they still look like new. I have an older Gladiator with over 20,000 miles which is just the same. No punctures, no curb damage (can ride up a curb with over 2000lbs) and not rupture the side wall like other more expensive tires.. Just don't tell anyone as the price will surely be going up.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
26c7bbbe5b25ac588935d211fa303a01
On 01/05/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with the tires and service from Simple Tire. Price was right and they were delivered promptly. Gave one star for winter traction since haven't pulled our 5th wheel in winter weather I have no idea how they would be.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
f8ef6a064553f739247f34c1f6c8e5b8
On 01/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
2
2
2
3