Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

cf91cc61b74a1feda9902ae9b9e96d9a
On 01/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put these on my 2017 Toyota Tacoma and have been through a full winter season with them on. Great in snowy and wet conditions. Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
9406e3c325bfc9873426e5eda4ba6e18
On 12/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great handling tire in all conditions. They are wearing just fine.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bb50215a94bc97517380f370fcd64bec
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are perfect for my granddaughters Honda . Love the fantastic customer service and great prices from Simple Tire. I will but all my tires from here.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
48b132049e9e9c6e2097bb5d0b10acb1
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in western PA and put these on my '17 Tacoma. Figured I would get a set of used wheels and put these General Grabber Arctics on them because the winters here can be harsh and the Hankook Dynapro's that came with the truck are not winter tires. So far these tires have been amazing. I don't have to put it in 4wd too often only when the snow is deep where it drifts a lot. Have recommended these tires already to a couple people I know. Great handling and they're not that loud. Am definitely gonna get a set of these again when the time comes. Plus they were under $100 a tire and I got a $50 rebate! They didn't take that long to get here either.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
088176e0e50e6f3335aa3f9166c011b6
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

300 miles in and love them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
5
3
5
3
36ea25a5a920b9bd25b857073ae698db
On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Following 3 years of sliding through the winter on "all-season" tires despite driving a Ford F-150 4x4, I installed the Grabber Arctics. After just 1 minor snowfall the difference is striking. No spinning and no sliding. More objectively, the VSC traction control has not been triggered on these tires. Ride quality is excellent. The thump of hitting roadway joints is less pronounced and my concerned about tire/highway "hum" on snow tires was unfounded. I have not tested the limits of wet/dry traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
5
9ddaf1d4db3fcfda901110d2e7f3d98c
On 12/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Took off my All Season tires and put these General Grabber Arctic's on for the winter. So far they are very good in the snow and slush, much better than my all season tires. On hard packed ice they are decent but nothing to brag about. You can run studs on these tires if you want but I see no need where I live. Overall they are a great improvement over my old tires and I would likely buy them again depending on prices at the time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
5
333adc5bc9389064afcdc21793ccaf62
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are rotational/directional. Did not know that at time of purchase. I would not have bought them if I knew.

Comfort Noise
4
4