Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 8 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

630c867fd8078490911b83eb9e6e50bc
On 07/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Wonderful tire, only problem I have had is i've had to rotate the tires twice which is mostly because its a mud terrain so I don't expect any less. The tread life is great. On 2 different off road trips i've never been stuck and still haven't had to use the 4wheel drive in my truck. I would most definitely buy again and have already recommended to so many people.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
320a577c6663d90504f56e4bf7b2e59f
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great! The noise quality is awesome, doing 80 down the highway and you can’t even hear me coming. Nothing bad to say about these tires. Deffinitely gonna get another set.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
846e7560b8347e9ff94b2a82d1626ba5
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
d92c25d41fcd9f8ab35545ef34b1e7ed
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love my new General Grabber X3 tires and Simpletire is the best place on the web to buy them! Thank you Simpletire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
846e7560b8347e9ff94b2a82d1626ba5
On 04/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e4c99cfc5c776d7ffa70cb73000c9253
On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have them on my 1994 Bronco with 4" lift and they are amazing tires. They are smooth riding on the pavement and EXTREAMLY aggressive off road. I will buy this again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3106a7b4db96a830951c0ff99746057a
On 03/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires are very good looking and real quiet (considering I didn’t buy 37s for noise) handle well in rain. They however sling rocks REAL BAD, if you don’t have fender flares (I don’t) they will chip paint.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
2
4
262031397020fd8df478ec13b4b096c5
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Unbelievably quiet for such an aggressive tread. Definitely will be getting more in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
5