FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 9 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

5cc405871bc750e7b11741c4c5a7c411
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just had these tires put on. They were the most recommended tires for the Honda Element this year (2018.) So far so good: the ride is quiet and dare I say, almost plush? The handling in poor conditions is what I got these for though, instead of going with a touring tire. I sometimes have to drive on the notorious Lincoln Drive in the Philadelphia area. It's wet anytime it even thinks about raining, icy in the wintertime, a notorious s curve death trap where the posted speed limit is 25 but local drivers refuse to go less than 40 and crush the brakes suddenly to handle the turns. Not kidding, it's liberally peppered with crunched up guard rails and torn off car parts. Handling is great! These tires really do grab the road. Can't wait for winter - if they handle as well in snow and ice as they do in rain, they'll be worth their weight in gold.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
5
4
4
049ada95c13205587cf0431f2b44c3cc
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Initial ordering and delivery was very good. Tires arrived early ahead of expected date. After the tires were mounted and balanced, we had problems with one of the tires being out of round. I contacted Simple Tire and provided them with documentation from the local shop on problem. Within a few days I had a new replacement tire. I have had no problems with tires since then. Too early to tell how the tires will wear. I will be running winter tires in the winter due to location of my home on dirt road so winter traction was not consideration in purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7fd9a94f143d2bd19e98b3844a45d3ac
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these tires on 1 ton dually pulling a living quarters horse trailer in AZ. they handle great, run quiet, and stay relatively cool considering the outside temps, Definitely a stable and comfortable feeling tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
dcfb172e8f30b6ace0dc7f9267b432ae
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
06d398e29f531e0b29d37f48cfaa4ff6
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my first driving experience with General Tires. I have driven my Ford F-150 approximately 1500 miles since they were mounted, so it's a bit early to know how they will hold up. So far, though, I am very well pleased with how my truck drives and handles. I know General Tire is an old line company dating back to the early 20th Century, and I remember my dad, who was a car dealer, mention that General Tires were renown for their quality so I am confident I will not be disappointed with these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bab38573aacf368ddad52312a9591362
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires ride as good as 10 ply tires can the road noise is very quiet. simple tire was very good to deal with the tires were delivered on time.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
08c9fb0f87d1f7a8cac8250c94a243dd
On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are a great tire for the money. Quiet running, good load rating, and excellent wear out warranty

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
4c9c7148a5de68856f81aae682d58f35
On 07/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great/affordable tire. I have had several SUV's (Grand Cherokee/Pathfinder) and used to pay the extra cash for Michelin tires. This is my second set...and I will take General Grabbers over any other tire for my SUV. Tires are like mattresses...way overpriced! FYI: I price compared these tires with 5 other companies (both online and local stores). Simpletire was way cheaper.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
99160938b93cf751bfb320a7a2c51084
On 01/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is a surprisingly good handling tire, very smooth and quiet... this is my second set... The first lasted about 60,000 miles plus.. They are great under heavy loads and towing.. the handling characteristic has made my old truck very quick and agile..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5