Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
3.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
2 .0
4 .0
3 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

54c3265daedcd4e9f97fe63e102c3307
On 03/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

I bought a set of 4 of these and didn't even make it to my first tire rotation before the front tires were all wore out and I had to buy two new tires. I put about 9,000 miles on them in 8 months time and they're totally gone as if I had put 80,000 miles on them or just did a burnout for 10 minutes straight. WASTE OF MONEY!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 01/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Wet and dry traction is good, not the best, but good. There is absolutely no traction in any kind of snow, light, slush, nothing...anything over 3 inchs, your stuck. Driving a fwd fusion, traction control kicks on anytime i hit any amount of snow. Came on car so these will be removed shortly and stored for spares only. These would make an good set for summer tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
3
621d400180f56b334261aad46d7dce5c
On 12/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Solid tire. Have put miles on them and even with the front being out of alignment due to tie rod wear, they STILL maintained good tread wear. Very durable tire, considering driving in NE Pennsyltucky. I will purchase more of these tires. Good, solid purchase.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
036c06104934833e3af905cb19bb97e1
On 12/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

In any condition other than Winter, these are decent tires. With less than 2" of snow, these are the worst tires I've possibly ever driven on. I've owned my car for 6 years, am a seasoned driver with my DoT certification, drive fairly conservatively and have zero faith in these tires the safely get me anywhere this Winter.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
1
4
4
2278aa9726743f54f314756e522a8871
On 11/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Waste of money i put less then 8,000 miles and they are almost fully worn I bought three of these and shortly after needed a fourth tires like one week later bought a goodyear viva 3 and you cant compare it the goodyear is a million times better, didnt buy from this site

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
2
1
7b34fdbd72fdecd596f0c583dd483a0f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased these to replace OEM pilot sports on Honda Accord 6 Coup. Have put about 1,000 miles on them and so far so good. Positives: price, wet/dry traction is excellent, looks. Negatives: road whine a bit high. I suspect that soft compound that results in such good grip in both wet and dry conditions will also result in faster wear, but time will tell on that. Have not driven in snow yet, but they have to be better than the OEMs, which were scary bad.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
db18ad7ebf258486b8fad037d3903a7d
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased a used Jaguar which had two new Presa tires mounted on the front by the Jaguar dealer. I wanted all tires to match so I replaced the rear tires with the PSAS1. I don't drive this car in the winter so I haven't put many miles on them. Although this is a new brand to me I figured if they were good enough for Jaguar they were good enough for me. I like the tread design and they handle well and are quiet. The specs on the tires are impressive especially for the price. Will buy additional Presa tires for my other cars as needed.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
c0ad967fad34108b38e55e7d2de8d4d8
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tire, quiet and smooth, they replaced Bridgestone potenza sports and the ride is amazingly smoother. I was a little weary to purchase these tires because of the price but I am so glad that I did, only problem is I wish I would have bought these before I spent twice as much for the Bridgestones!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
621d400180f56b334261aad46d7dce5c
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Seems, so far, to be a fairly decent tire. Considering the price, this is a good deal. Have to get more time and miles on the tires to give a complete review. Still a little early.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
4
3
4
2
b44e2832c72063f582f6e1dcabe5bfc5
On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A great looking tire at a great price. I wish I would have found them prior to purchasing another brand for my other car. The road noise is minimal and they handle great. They have an aggressive look with a great tread pattern.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5