Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 06/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my BMW 528I and these tires are great. Quiet, performance,and looks pretty good. i will purchase again. GO GET YOURS!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  0.00 0.00
Comments:

As good as any tires I've ever owned. Fast free shipping, best price anywhere, way cheaper than buying locally.

17a2dc221cca17d0828a14d482ff7f3c
On 05/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

There are nice tires for this price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
2b17655a8adf33deaf41da323c91c313
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tire have very lite road noise and the ride smooth. My tires were delivered as promised. I will order tires again. I highly recommend purchasing tires from simpletire.com.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
369db52b4425e852a3d84cd3eb7901ba
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Better than expected. Very satisfied with performance.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e335676bda4f5ce195f024bb4eadceea
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I’m on the road regularly. Overall good tires for the price. No complaints here. Can’t comment on tread life because I’ve had them for less than 3 months but they ride good in a variety of weather conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
57f63e5641a7933d234b2b9ccff026d9
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I recently purchased a set of KC2000,s from you could not have made a better choice great tires for the price I paid love them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b966a23dcca6d3e6f229af1e873d3606
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

You can't beat this tire for the price I put them on my 2014 Cadillac XTS , I have 1000 mi on them and they look good . Do not know how long they will last? TC

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
ef6eff7eb7d950a639998d520e279aa4
On 02/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
45a2d4c5f193b5167d3b3cf4cc4ddf7e
On 02/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and I’ll definitely buy again in the future thank you so much!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
5
d97042f3a7e0ddac7f6699d7fa2d3e9a
On 01/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I think these tires are good in rainy weather and very sticky in dry weather and road noise very slim to none For the price you can’t go wrong so get them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6a846df427be92169bee6c21ac6d9df4
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires ride very smooth on my LS460L. I don't have any complaints as of now. Great tire for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5