Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 34 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I use these tires on my 3 axle fifth wheel travel trailer. Used them for 13 years, 60,000 miles. They work great.

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5
48c385d3a482c444426ff2f02c24f097
On 12/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires at a great Firestone sale price. Fast shipping and I very pleased. This is my 3rd set of tires I have purchased from Simple Tire and I believe I am a customer for life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
59cd4bb60fb2be4dd6d8207c7429e1d5
On 11/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Perfect tires, fast delivery. Very satisfied with ease of doing business with Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a0f6b614aa6451d9b0521574fb64f797
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent shipping. Good Price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I think these tires are a good replacement for the Michelins that come stock on the Chevy 2500HD. I buy the 275/70/18. I do quite a lot of driving on gravel roads. Speed and gravel eat any tire I have tried. Pickup only weighs about 9000 pounds with the tools I carry so weight is not an issue. This is my second set of these and I'm sure I'll buy them again. I can't honestly say how many miles they will run as I trade pickups before the second set of tires is wore out. The Michelins make about 45,000 max for me.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
c61e18d8b916848ee774d1f32025bb37
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good nice-looking quiet tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
4
dcc7098a00f5d08907bb3442ee29948a
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

not many choices in 16.5 wheel size but this is the best

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've been running these Firestone's on my trailers for a few years now. Far better than any of the trailer tires I've had in the past and quality is much better.

Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
ba28bf0c060b02ba37de08902eceb5af
On 10/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4
7046cc517d5ad54c433951499c79734a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires while on a RV trip to South Dakota. I live in Ohio and pull my 5th wheel 44' toyhauler to South Dakota every year to visit my son's family. While in SD I noticed my tires on my dually was wearing thin. I researched tires on line and decided to try out the Firestone TransForce HT. I had them installed in Sturgis, SD and was very pleased with the handling and the quietness of the tires. I was really able to test them out on the way back to Ohio as I ran into some heavy rain. They handle quite well, in both dry and wet pavement. I have only put about 2,000 miles on them at this point and cannot comment on tread life or winter traction. So far, I am pleased with the tires and with SimpleTire. I have purchased my tires from SimpleTire for years and have always been pleased with their prices, quick shipment and their customer relations department.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
405c9593672846c85532c86057e30624
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires, glad I got them from Simpletire,

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d8116ff88abe7719cbac89a392be848a
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires arrived in a timely manner. Price was good. Running these on the front of 2WD dually pickup. Rides,and handles nice . Will purchase 4 for the rear soon

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
696e0a8eb5df6fa852b8e9f1caf00092
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
651c7353f880b730f61ce026dec68d62
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
78193bb6ffe829b49981b494ab243a82
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, great price, have had them on my trailer for 10 years with little to no wear. Now I have them on my 1 ton truck.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
bce56862ce8e772e5c49a25c294cda2d
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tire are doing what i hope they would ,can say more after i run them more .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
83930fd731a92d37c5dbb39a9c5e6183
On 06/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

only option I found for the contintals that came with transit connect

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
2
5
a94652aa97c7211ba8954dd15a3cf838
On 05/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
08af86fc19edc3409985428535c1cd13
On 04/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires for the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
3
0a1b7470c4186000909b7f9221e2ce73
On 03/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
5
2bda5ba440eccfb2dc5a9246d18a9c28
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
4
7d013e1554a3284de7a52849bec1665f
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple Tire was the only place I could find these. I got a good price including shipping and am happy with the tire so far. I only have a couple hundred miles on them but so far so good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
54d12cd8d6e55dd2555ed6b8c1930531
On 09/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great buy and tires showed up the next day

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
43e940aea5da0185eca033c65f83b179
On 09/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8e52c48a8e9c347d4a3f6b7b749b55ee
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Received tires perfectly wrapped well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
9967dabcc229366f58671b98882cfe84
On 05/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simpletire was awesome. They said what they had and when it would be to me. I had them drop shipped to my tire guy and it was smooth as silk. Thanks Jim PS: I could not rate winter as I didn't experience any winter conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9b8224bbeed9131bdeb8730c981b1f52
On 04/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires arrived in 2 days with fresh dates very happy with my purchase and simple tire also got free shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
22207041fb6766144ea8c6ea4d246add
On 10/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
244db5ac9416bd8de361e1036319c8d0
On 08/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Thank you for the product.I'm certainly please if not completely satisfied with the purchase. I immediately noticed the smoothness and quietness of the ride of the tire. I will certainly make another purchase in the near future. -- Eddie L.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
f13528a276219eed206e5149618ed425
On 06/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire. Get some.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
da265838a323608da3a839a74f0744dd
On 10/21/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very good tire for trailer and the company ship fast .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
0a909ffe7be1ffe2ec130aa243a64c26
On 06/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
95fd55ee5a190caf83b29aabbca57081
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very great tires for our rv and for a very reasonable price compared to many other tire Co's!! Also,you have great customer service and you shipped these tires very quickly!!We haven't used the rv much since we've put these tires on it and we'll be using it more this year and it handles great with these tires. Thank You very much,John & Connie Potter

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4