Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

b135d2bbd025980b5edc50903d477752
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Works very good to great under all conditions, better off pavement than I expected. There is a reason these were oem on ford trucks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
5
5
20f1aeb7819d7858684c898d1e98c1bb
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of these tires. I hope to get another 50,000 miles on this set.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a7a7f4abea5ae9d015c484adf3685fbc
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I drive hard and my tires take a beating. I would recommend these tires any day to anyone for light truck tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
22f2896d7f569619a34b93ec1dfb7de2
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had these on a Dodge Ram 2500 CTD and loved them. First set went 80,000 miles second set went 100,000 miles pulling campers across the US.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a3cceba83235dc95f750108d22c14731
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the first set of Firestone Transforce AT tires I have ever owned so can't give complete opinion on winter traction or tread life. However I have spoke with two other people who are using them for the same application and from what they have told me they have been very good tires and are pleased overall. Like the other two people I talked to about these tires, we all pull LQ horse trailers in excess of 12k pounds.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
031ed961d1682843e774e774d4810ce4
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
5
a7a7f4abea5ae9d015c484adf3685fbc
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good buy. Great in snow. Firestone quality.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
4
09e005f814cfa6063095daff92a8e61e
On 01/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Was very pleased with the ordering and buying process. Arrived when expected in perfect condition. My husband received these for a Christmas present. He mounts his own tires and commented that these tires were very well built since he didn't have to use many weights to balance them. Thank you for the great experience!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
5
48d1acec065096d4c4c82072ad172894
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires, quiet, deep tread, expect good mileage. More "gripping power" than expected for a quiet tread. As expected, Simple Tire delivered on 3rd day, sooner than expected. Great value!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
4
4
a40fa3b681c376c3670e8ea88a2293ac
On 11/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
651bf7f3e590854ee6c560ae4bb97044
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I wore out a set of these in about 65,000 miles. I was very happy with them and bought another set

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
3e69e992c4877002d416bacb9e5c66b0
On 06/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

not good in snow but otherwise a good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
4
350209de11dc7a83ecce1e6890639adc
On 01/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The tires are still being judged. Have not placed enough miles on them yet, although have noticed that they aren't great in really wet rainy conditions, adequate enough if your careful. My experience with Simple Tire was great. Fast delivery. Easy transaction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
3
4
5
3