FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

adb33e912d222a6ea10a8ee9dd8b8845
On 03/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my 89 VW Cabriolet. They feel great, and have a smooth quiet ride. I live in Omaha NE and they have been good in the snow, not great on the ice however, but what is good other than studded. Very happy with the tire, price, and delivery.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
2c3528f81f46fd171eaa12de8a16fb5f
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires and very good durability. These are my third sets of Firestone tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
5f622867cee4d5acb0d5eb4621e17a36
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. They handle very well. Love the ease of ordering tires on this site

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
226926f5d1b467ae3da5c570ec1f0d6a
On 03/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

handle good. ride good price was right

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
82e65258591d3925e2e154cec48533f7
On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
e1f9b0c74de4c6352e7322b1c52600de
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Horrible Tires. I've had two brand new tires blow out on me. I bought goodyear to replace them and next week I am replacing the other two Firestone tires that are brand new for fear they will do the same thing!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
140e4b77bf13a2872889e1220e5e78f9
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tires, smooth ride

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
4
3
4d3efb0d233d8b55e250aa8050770315
On 08/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires... it's my 2nd time purchasing them. They r affable too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6d81fbc3a4da3a00824623aab5992700
On 07/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Replaced OEM. Originals didn't make miles as stated. Ordering was very easy and shipping was on time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
a45b80f30d609f95407d6996a332b328
On 07/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good Tires. Saved about $50.00 for 2 tires at SimpleTire.com instead of buying from local tire dealer. Would highly recommend SimpleTires.com.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
4
01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 03/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They are a good tire for the price. Handle ok in the snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
4
2dad60f0288eae2e1b41ca7ba7916b56
On 01/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with the tires so far, much quieter than the previous tires, and to soon to rate the tread life. Simple Tire is Great! This is my second transaction with them and both have been good, smooth and efficient. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
13022124bbadfdc174dcee5148c27d1b
On 01/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Been using these tires for close to 8-9 years love everything about them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d34a9b788337e50f59df4bb043c6c51a
On 11/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have had this tire on the car before. For the price, they do fine.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
3
4a29f3843b1d68c9f8c132006eef5a95
On 11/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm a very satisfied and happy customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
265c88651d136fa5275689f3db9e347c
On 11/19/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
af0bc706fca5c47970afe73c144fe6fd
On 10/08/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Done a thousand miles into first tire rotation. Less than 2/32nds tread left with this little cruze. I drive a winding road to work and can't imagine buying tires every other oil change. Anything else has to be better.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
1
3
5
1
b15d47e99831ee63e3f47cf3d4478e9a
On 08/07/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price. Even tho I got 77 thousand miles outta them I should of replace them around the 70-75 thousand range.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
61409aa1fd47d4a5332de23cbf59a36f
On 12/07/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Decent tire. handles ok on the ss. probably going to upgrade since they only lasted a little over 25000 miles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
2