Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f701272c0a0f0d2e51e929367aeaa7e7
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my shortbed , reg cab 1996 Dodge Ram 1500 360 eng 350 limited axle. Will know more in the following year when(hopefully) we have enough snow to really try them out. They won't be able to carry the load the Firestone TransForce AT tires that I replaced, but I was looking at something that I could use year round, and according to the previous reports since the tires have been on the market 12 months now that these tires would be a perfect match. They are quieter than I expected, driving on secondary roads and interstate highways, although they take a little getting used to in lane change situations, to be expected with the tread and tread height. The tires look really good with the blackwalls on the outside, being the truck is also black. I expect to be able to track well in snow and mud with less effort than the other Firestone tires I had on for almost ten years with no real complaints except for some extra effort in some muddy situations, these should take care of that. As you can tell I am a diehard Firestone fan.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
6b4be01fbfd6bd3c56555c5cd12960a8
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great in the mud and snow. Tread life wasnt the best but im always pulling a trailer on gravel roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2
0af11e1e4fd4638f2a3e018a595c59f1
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great so far. Couldn’t be happier with the way they have handled. So far I’ve driven these tires through sand, rain and mountain terrain. They ride well the only reason I didn’t give a 5 star on that is because of a little bit of shake I get at interstate speed. Overall good tire so far after 3,000 miles with little road noise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
ca99b342ee28785cd28ed72ac054bd3c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First experience with mud terrain tires so far so good smooth quiet ride. Good on dry and wet pavement. Haven't tried them in the mud yet. Simple tire was fantastic great price, excellent customer service and fast shipping A++

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
17162bc96b3f7f26389a5cdc1bd5417c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great customer service in both simple tire and Firestone .. Tires are very nice, no complaints .. Michael

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
f2a415aa78c7621831da5995e1447242
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. I purchased 315/70R17 for a Jeep JK. I initially was worried about the load range, but they actually ride better than stock. Road noise is noticeable, but less than expected. These look amazing on the Jeep. I drive 100 to 150 miles a day and wheel on the weekend. For the JK owners this tire mounts easily on stock rims and balance very well. Very little weight was needed. These tires came in at 66lbs a piece.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
44281b57ee56971c53ff147c707fad69
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have been damn good tires. Great in mud and sand.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
53d1a321a493abb1cdeda2d8894c1225
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires fast shipping and top notch customer services

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
5
6d6fa498248061f7b7590864801b8224
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I only have about 2500 miles on these tires so far. That's why I didn't rate the tread life, it's just too early to tell. I can say though, that the little nubbies on the outside of the tread blocks have just now worn completely off. It hasn't been winter yet since I've had the tires so I can't rate winter traction yet either. Here's what I have been able to evaluate: These are the quietest mud tires I've ever owned. There is still some road noise, it's a mud tire after all, but significantly less than any others, which include BFG, Cooper, and Hercules brands. Wet handling is spectacular, puddles(even large ones) are a non-issue, no pulling to the side, they just cut right through the water and stick to the road. Ride is also very nice. These tires have a stiff side wall and I drive a lifted Jeep JKU so the ride is going to be a little stiff, but that's to be expected with my set up. Overall though, I'd say ride quality is no worse than it was with OEM tires and shocks. Here's where they really make their money, in the mud. I live in Georgia and I'm sure anyone reading this review has heard about the Georgia clay and mud. All it takes is the slightest amount of wheel spin to have these tires throwing the mud out of the treads and keeping you moving like you were on the street. They are absolutely amazing in the mud!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0513a82b5166fc0df1fe1aa3398fac44
On 04/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had a hard time finding reviews of these tires for 3/4 ton 4X4 so here is one for the masses. 285-70r17 on a 2002 ram 2500 Diesel. What I had on prior was miserable. Granted I've only had these on a couple months but from day 1 with these tires I am extremely happy. The road noise is far less than you would expect from a big chunky tire, the ride is fantastic and the grip is amazing. on pavement I can hang corners on twisty roads and scare the small cars in front of me and off road is just as good. Rock, loose gravel and sand are no match for these aggressive tires. Wet traction on the road is good but under power they can feel loose around corners. I cant say about tread life yet but in 2 months (and I drive a lot) no signs of wear so far. And as far as winter, well this is southern Arizona and we only lesser degrees of summer.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
5
44281b57ee56971c53ff147c707fad69
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, great ride and great price from simple tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
129d279e530c4548cac69bb53af92022
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these on my 2017 f150 4x4 because the stock wranglers were not getting the job done.I HAVE RAN COOPER STT'S,AND BFG KMs in the past but the price was right so I took the chance.They pull great in the mud.The large center void and side lugs clean out without putting hardly any torque to them. Noise level is low so far for a aggressive tire .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
2
4
895cdbaabdb8d0b36f9d1278d809bb64
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
267f853cec6b6370f4ff60e28dc3781c
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on a lifted f150. Taken on interstate and handle great. Also have been four-wheeling in 12" of snow and ice, they perform better than I could have ever hoped. I would absolutely put these 33x12.5x15 on again. Great traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
fd144f65f19df1c7adaa116c44ce2617
On 10/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far this is a great tire. I have them on my 2015 toyota tacoma and they look great. I was very excited when these were released because I have had a set of the original destination m/t's and loved them. The new tire looks very aggressive, but rides very quiet and smooth down the road compared to some other m/t tires I have previously owned. Only have put about 3,000 miles on them, but they have handled everything I've thrown at them with ease. Mud, sand, rock you name it they have not disappointed me yet. Not so sure on ice or snow on account we don't get much here in south carolina. Im hoping the tread life on these will outlast some of the other m/ts but only time will tell. I hope being this tires first review will get some of yal interested in this quality tire for a great price. So far this a great tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5