Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

5fb327b5b48140520702c7de1a59f390
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very good tires and they last forever

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
c0cce608ae2067445687b7ce5527607c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are fabulous. I have used these on my all wheel Audi and I get better gas mileage and they drive smooth! Handling in the winter is wonderful and I live in the snowiest city in the US so that says alot!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
f9abb6829e0889dba5837395ef9cabe9
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just put 4 on my camry and it was a great improvement over the Kelly tires that I put on last year and the belts in the tire seperated on a trip to VA . so I went to simple tire's web site and saw the rateings on tires Firestone all season and that is what sold me on them . Great so far going on a trip in Oct we will give them the test then for about 1500 miles . Thank you .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
03784c0ab9b930fa25e3a4bcdd4a0db6
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire. Would buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
414c3fbc238522fb1c14adc693d541a3
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One of the best tires that you can find for an SUV. I had such a hard time finding these in stock locally and, Nationwide. Everyone was out of them except Firestone company retail locations (For 190$ per tire). Simple tire saved the day as I had to get them fast before a state vehicle inspection. I ended up paying 112.50$ per tire saving a ton of money and the tires arrived within 3 days! Thank you simple tire .. you have won my business... Will be back for all of our other vehicle tires!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
399423ff652ebb6a6701be7ec3202fc6
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just really got to drive on, so far so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had a set of Kelly tires on my camry that were put on a year ago and was on a trip to VA and the belts shifted in 3 tires and was told that . To bad so sad . so I went to the simple tire web site and found the Firestone all season at a great price and warrenty , I am happy I put them on .The ride and fuel millage are great . Plan a trip to Va again in Oct . We will find out . Also this winter will tell to soon to know yet . I live in Lewiston Ny and winter can be snowy and blowy .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
9d6acdf1967258f270cce20adb505d0b
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very quick and free shipping. Good price. They do make a lot more road noise than my last tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1
b271f608cbd767296014803257fdffb2
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires for about 6 weeks. There is less road noise than with other tires I have had. They have handled well on wet roads. I am confident they will do well in the snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b8544a6e88faf7a8da93a3af319aad37
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent all around tire for safe driving all year long!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
34232196c4408421514bf8b84b3a95dd
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
44a00701f741f71fa71e636d05ecd15b
On 03/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Seem to be doing the job, happy with them so far and the price was great. Thanks you!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
d10cf2d6cf32f5ec3979e4afc109f6d2
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I sold tire back when Metro 25's were in business, so this review comes with some experience on tire specifications.....BUY THIS TIRE !! They are on my work vehicle 2013 Dodge grand caravan, and for all driving conditions I am impressed. But then came the snow, and this is no joke, it's like I have "studded" tires (screws or spikes inserted in tire for traction). The traction of these Firestone's are.....well, the best I have ever experienced and that my friends is quite a complement!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
72f8ca0dfc8eca9bf705b32a55da7517
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got the tires delivered in 2 days, great price and so far exceptional experience. Plan on revisiting simple tire on my next tire purchase!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5639f594a3c408b46e4804a4f66c4ccb
On 08/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far they are great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5