Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 22 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

4d87347bca4e2d3c497c45dddc3d403b
On 06/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

LOVE LOVE LOVE these tires. They have been very good to me, and I have had them for two years. Not everyone's experience will be the same, but they work great for my Hyundai. Do well in snow! -R

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
4
5
1533dc559ef9990f56fa419e22bd06df
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these, been using them for a number of years now...great on our Audi Allroad

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Snow Comfort Treadwear
3
3
1
1277295dab27ad1ac9f24878601f44f2
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
32ebdcb5285844121a2ee6e7e31c7cd2
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ee17dc479d8eb9848d89de4ae67b526d
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and a good price. I would definitely buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
0bf008c6118fe83488b24a4f6d76b882
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great. Agressive, sporty. Maybe slightly louder road noise than other choices.. but most users will not notice. My first choice would be the BFGOODRICH ADVANTAGE T/A SPORT. But, the Firestone FireHawk A/S are considerably less in cost. Take the savings. Enjoy the ride. (Installed on turbo mini cooper)

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
f75fa56dc22e9232a697acd5e63f6b95
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good excellent tire nice smooth ride

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
07033299e9c60b6f60de268d8c94f600
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Super fast shipping and the tire is very nice long lasting good for all seasons i buy from simpletire every year

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
ff9a4d7c651027c6d8ec4d37be356028
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires replaced some very worn Kumhos. The tread is just gorgeous and the dry handling is superb. I would both buy these tires again and recommend them to a friend. In addition, I got a $60 Visa card rebate from the manufacturer which arrived in a couple of weeks in the mail. SimpleTire customer service is great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
c96ff158acd41d768752843b006cd138
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
2
2
79e84542226acd8c416f8ea33c2040cb
On 03/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
4
1ffa1a56d76ceb88754b6a644b4a6660
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires seem good so far, have on put about 1000 miles on them. Time will tell how long they will last. The only complaint so far is that they require an excessive amount of tire pressure to seat the beads! This is due to the Rim Guard feature of the tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
625ba59d057c820e064dd2d6dce5835f
On 01/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires to replace the factory Continentals. These tires look and ride better. They have performed very well in light snow and ice as well in the rain. I would buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
7052bd3326f96f54e82937f31a0c6d7f
On 01/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tires , good price , and fast delivery! Put them on a Mazda 6. Last set were Michelins and I got 50K. Hope to get somewhere close!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f499b52a58892895e841996b0da62ad9
On 09/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best. Good price. Great customer service

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
2947011c103645fd50906524147febf6
On 09/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

ease of ordeing, quick delivery. very satisfied

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
17e61b9fbef52bec7c07bf1b1f8e61b1
On 09/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price, these are fantastic tires! The ride is very smooth and noise is minimal. I noticed that after putting these tires on, I don't feel as glued in to the road as I did with my old tires, but they are responsive in sharp turns and such. That glued in feeling may change as these wear down. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3fa3130c2255776f02dd8edecfb4c4e9
On 06/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great product, will buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 02/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire replaced the Fire hawk G/T. Awesome tire. Deep tread, low noise & significant upgrade in handling. On a performance sedan, you can't beat them. Comes a little wider for the size, which is also good. Haven't had long enough to rate rain/snow handling. But by aggressive tread, I'm sure they are equally awesome. Simple Tire had free shipping on these & were at my door in 24 hours....not kidding! Great tire...great company!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
b81f3032aea69cb208ac2481ab4d0fb5
On 01/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
4
3
3
990b5daaa41c31ef3c420c3a5a8c3e8e
On 10/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great deal fast shipping very pleased with tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5