Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 26 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

96d031dc09cacd0ed7a45006b63c0461
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
f99f7eedc8dfbb29b300d3257fc5382d
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good Tire for the price, So far handling pretty well. A lil noisy but at this price point that is to be expected! I would reccommend and buy these tires again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
8dd79f6db86bd62ac8295ca15c7aa472
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires fast shipping

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8a983d49cebe068424b46d98eb2002a1
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these on front of my 39 Chevy prostreet right height and width for the performance I am looking for great price to top it off. Super fast shipping. Will use simple tire again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c060e9956ac0073262db7efb9e3c7f90
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought this to put on motorcycle. 5k miles later and Iā€™m satisfied with this tire rain,grass,Highway, country roads, twistis handles great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d08e0376bb3705658dd4ce45c40c6879
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
4
4
8dd79f6db86bd62ac8295ca15c7aa472
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires and cheap

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The 165/65-14 tires on a Mitsubishi Mirage are not a common size for the U.S. market. I appreciate Federal offering the SS-657 tire in this size. I haven't had these tires for very long, but my initial impression of them is quite good. Delivery to my home was great!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

165/65-14 is not a common tire size in the U.S. The Federal SS-657 appears to be an affordable alternative to the more expensive factory tires. Although I have not had these tires for very long, they appear to be a good value.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
96538e85ef63a682bfd6484d08311fd8
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
4
4
4
4
0b021876ee76a7929b096a48e060d3e7
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
5
877b13f232fe100743d38e5bcb9a82d3
On 05/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So I used these at a drift competition and running 30-35psi I was able to gain on and out run LS powered cars running 245. Also was able to do 14 laps a set with an rb25. Also installation using a manual tire changer was a sinch. Didn't break a single tire out of 8. Have any questions my insta is full_lock_garage and YouTube is just full lock garage.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
d768cb2a5841630f60503388f916951d
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

thanks for your prompt service on the tires they are on the car now and they look great was so pleased that you could have the right tires for that car thank you very much for your service every thing went smooth from the ordering to have them installed

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2b53698c43b64282b4bf0fc5dbfa57bd
On 02/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
140b2e865cc77708b38e737700b67ebe
On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
3
3
ff8b9c4b4bd67ae1b17761d6f118251a
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires have not gave me no problem. I have no complaints..

Dry Wet Comfort
4
4
4
f2a37b9dbbfb8eaf0681c2d30bdb8f27
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I would not recommend buying these unless your only going to be driving in dry or wet condition's absolutely don't buy if your going to be doing winter or icy driving these tires do not get traction in that kind of weather. I don't think these should hold the title " All season "

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
3
1
3
3
296dec294827ad19cb0c426047531b5a
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent service ,knowledgeabl staff, Best price ,saved $200 from local shops, hard to find size, but disappointed with UPS shipping they just dropped off tired outside my gate the tires could have been stolen..šŸ˜”

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
493c343d0124630bea459be8cf9a7a9c
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far they seem to be doing great. The price was rite and shipping was . Road noise is minimal and handling and braking ate good. .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
4
8230e1abf1cf8bd4aeb6b9080a51c8a9
On 10/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thank you for the option to buy online.. Great product. Very Happy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7852826a3f7c7e49464bfde4ea65024c
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am happy with these tires. They are mounted on a 1966 VW Bug. The last tires I had lasted about 5 years and expect these to last at least as long. They handle well on dry and wet roads but I have not driven them in snow yet. All together happy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
64d2ec07e0a96bff216d54f648906191
On 10/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good tire. I purchased these tires on my son's recommendation and are very pleased with them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
e9e4ce3fa83e87d144b79fef65bec0c4
On 07/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great price great tires rides fine no balancing problems no road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
1fabc2ae1021375eeddc946d19f054f4
On 11/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Wish they would get them back in

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
4
1d9313026d13bd8acbec101dfac3feed
On 06/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great traction, great grip!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4