Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 32 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

d226e6d6d60e7994ecb62fc7ca77464c
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

So far I am very disappointed in the tires. I'm not sure if it's the specific tire or just my set, but as soon as I start moving they are loud and cause a harmonic/vibration through the car. I have them on a Ford Fusion Hybrid so this is very unfortunate as it makes driving it a lot louder. Overall they handle well, better than the Goodyear tires that were on it but I cannot stand the noise they make. I wish there was a way to replace them without throwing them away and buying new.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
1
c7e0ae81fee2b716a11c8c876ad7d130
On 06/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

What was reported as a 30,000 mile tire only lasted 11,000 miles. Hardly got warm before they were worn out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
2
3
1
e89b178a202c27f1d960d4816fc62d9b
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my 2016 EcoBoost mustang and on my 2019 GT Mustang. These tires are great if you want a cheep set of rubber to burn off. The ride quality is good for the price. My only complaint is that the tires hum after 90-100MPH. The set on my EcoBoost lasted for 20,000 miles. For comparison the stock tries lasted for 17,000 and were so bald that popped. Over all I like these tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
bc4a4c9059dd89610dfea9f632841772
On 04/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was leary of getting these but went for it anyway because the price was great. I put them on a '08 Pontiac G8 that only gets driven a couple times per week. So far, they have been fine. I can't rate for snow since we haven't had any since I got the tires. They handle fine in rain. They are a little noisier than the Goodyears I had, but not anything that bothers me. I would definitely recommend them as a less expensive option for tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
e055104bce8b5b633c0bd501a24c9248
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven’t had these in snow or winter yet. But lovevthem for the price. You can’t beat it. Thank you

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
be9df56c8befc7a81f09d8ec229b8109
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excelent tires, I will by it again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
3
2c3f955d38ccb95f3dc982559c06511f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thank you for your great service. Will pass on this information to all looking for tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
761b8abc53fbd96f1bf175d12817c558
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very quiet and stable at speed. No surprises when you push to limits of traction. Would definitely buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5a28b9fd2ca96779902c46027ed03dec
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are absolutely awesome and quieter than I thought. Handling is great and I've only driven 5,000 miles on them with rotation they show no signs of tread wear. I plan to purchase another set when it's time for a replacement. Simple tire offers the lowest price on tires with prompt refunds for returns that do not meet a Customers satisfaction. I'll recommend simple tire to any and everyone searching for good name brand tires for their vehicles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
98af9a0f2a9d34a65387c82863437468
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
8d96826e26caa643c0bd6f721e2bccc8
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
0691bbf25158d33f4cc5c68d1ed12d94
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Bought online and they seem to be good. Not as “grippy”’or sure footed as the Pirellis or Continentals that are standard with Mini’s, but certainly quieter. Jury is still out.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
4
3
4
5ca49fbfb5ba90d2927d7f85f07ad74d
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

seem to be very good tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
b071161e67aeae0ed47768e9aee9ac05
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

SImptife has never let me down, I recommend simple tire to everybody and anyone they ship fast and almost have any tire you need a stock so tell your friends to tell there friends .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8d96826e26caa643c0bd6f721e2bccc8
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires good so far, great price and service from simpletire.com

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
d66eece431bb9f56acecf3bec3081fd6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great deal. Great value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e055104bce8b5b633c0bd501a24c9248
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Loved these tires for the price. Can’t be beat!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 07/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are very quite, and ride better than the expensive brand tires I’ve had on the car.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 05/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Pretty good basic tire. Hasn't given me any trouble. Don't know how it will handle in winter, but it doesn't vibrate etc. It was cheap and got to my shop QUICK. Worth the online shopping rather than tire stores over charging for the same sort of tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f73dde2d8c7879ae8d1fcdc03c4ffebc
On 04/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Every weekend I drive about 2 hours from school to home and then back and these tires are keeping up very well. My school in on a mountain so I am regularly driving up and down slopes of roads, low distances and during cold and snowing weather. I consider these very good tires so far!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
1df3d197986a04a665788dc4d3eb6349
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires seem to work great for the price. I have them on a 2003 BMW 325xi and I've been getting around in the snow and ice without any issues

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
84f057ec17872d3f221e4ba2efdb2776
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
d97379db23e55324b6e573a30103025b
On 11/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Must say these ride smoother then my orginal tire. Can't wait to see how they handle in the snow.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
98af9a0f2a9d34a65387c82863437468
On 08/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome for the price :)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5cf3ac754643c7934e9f152cd4337a1b
On 06/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good the only issue is obtaining Warranty Information for these tires no one seems to have any idea where to get it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aef8a7f36a6df496eab11477f931463a
On 02/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Can't rate these on Tread Life (Just Purchased) and Winter Traction (Live in Florida). Simple Tires delivered these promptly to my Tire Store and they were perfect for my wife's car iQ by Scion. Saved more then 60% over the local stores for tires to fit her car, all of which would still have to be ordered.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
3
1fc464f85ca3384c99aacf64be8b7aee
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

All good so far. Excellent buying experience, and follow through getting tires mounted.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2af19d7fd3af53ba1a28345561999f9b
On 01/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my work vehicle, which is a Nissan Quest. I drive about 50k to 60k miles a year with this vehicle and this would be my 4th set of tires excluding the factory ones. I was a little nervous about these tires being off brand, but the reviews were good, so I decided to take a chance. After having to endure my mechanics comments about these being cheap, inferior tires, I have to say that for the first 5,000 miles, they have outperformed the name brand tires I had on before in EVERY category. Let's see how long they last. That's the only reason I could not give them 5 stars in the tread life category.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
18fab4bcbb2c0490a00390830e0e6000
On 06/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
2
3
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 12/13/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased these tires for around $430 for four, including mounting etc. I wasnt expecting much because its a budget tire. Wow, was i surprised! These tires are super quiet and have a smooth ride. All chattery bumps were softened up and I never knew the ride quality could change so much from the oem tires. They also have decent cornering capabilities versus the stock tires. I have low miles thus far, but im very impressed. Hats off to federal.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
18b9df42df4cbad8139545a18cd17ed8
On 05/28/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Would have to say price and service was exceptional. Best internet shopping site so far for tires. Not a winter car so not rated. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
4
5