FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

3a601c965bb27d3ab29a0c176de58452
On 05/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

3 places have tried to balance one of these tires to no success. They look awesome, and give you plenty of hum on the road. On the fence if I would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
4
5
1
ee0274917d13191a31a5bf41cd154400
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price. Smooth ride for an M/T and look great as well. Road noise isn't terrible but they do have a slight hum at higher speeds. Would definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
d5217991a5c7374b110deb03905676f7
On 01/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires look great and are amazing overall. Can get for over 300 dollars cheaper elsewhere tho. And they are brand new as well

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
8f7d449a7d627e0c4401aeea472c4cb9
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. Can't comment on tread life but they're eatin' up the mud around here. I'm sure they're loud but I can't hear 'em over the diesel engine. Unbeatable price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
8295bd3d7037a0e0c2ee11c99050a9c1
On 01/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I recently purchased 33x12.5r20...i live in North Dakota where we get lots of snow and let me tell...I SUPER IMPRESSED with dirt commander tires ..we were just hit with a massive snow storm that shut down the city for days ...I went around with super ease even after my friends with F150s we're struggling to get through Pros: they look aggressive, handle extremely well in snow, very little noise, some but it just hums, very comfortable ..even my passengers commented how comfortable the ride was even while doing 95-100 mph through Wisconsin , illinois and Michigan, very cheap and good for the price ...my Nissan Titan looks like a little tank on the road Cons: the only con I have at this time is that they are very very sleepery on any rain and ice..without any snow for traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
5
5
4
4
1b4c74763dd04ab2813dc3d3a1a06f29
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Absolutely love the dirt commanders M/T! I haven't ran these tires through the snow, but they handle mud better than any other other tire i tried. These tires are a pretty good tire for the price. They are a pretty aggressive tire and give that mean look and sound I have been looking for. Did not purchase the tires from the site but good deals on here. Just love the tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
8718f40e31e3267e89dbcc0d8c53cac2
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The Dirt Commanders so far are a great tire for the price. They handle well on the dry road. Have to be a little careful in the rain, slips a little due to the hard rubber characteristics of the tire. Haven't driven in the snow with them as of yet, but they go thru the mud with ease. I would buy these tires again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
3
ca07b9b392140c695b29caabc8046e99
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This tire is what I originally had on my truck, so I replaced it with the same one. It's an aggressive mud tire. And, if you are like me and actually like the sound the tire makes on the highway at about 50 mph, this is the tire for you. It WILL make a loud "whirrrrr" sound, as you go bumping down the road. This tire is an extremely cost effective choice for a mean looking mud tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
2
5
542e709441a2415cdf68c60c1aed7ee0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They seem to do a great job thus far

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
3467474258d73d655cf1486990730d91
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires. Awesome wear,low noise,and smooth ride. I would buy again for sure.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
f0535c9f962a7b31870189a4003285fd
On 12/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent Customer Service without a doubht, Great Merchandise, Fast Delivery -- 101%

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
f0535c9f962a7b31870189a4003285fd
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Absolutely wonderful customer service with out a doubht.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
5058577c9c70716e6e5b97f2a7e16553
On 09/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price! Road noise is mod/high which is obviously expected with this type of aggressive tread. These tires seem to catch rocks more than any other MT tire i have purchased. Good tire overall.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
2
4