Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0

Recent Reviews

c60ba607dafb7a7150dcdf7ec61924b3
On 06/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

WARNING!!! I got these tires about 6 months ago, will never get them again. not only are they dangerous in the wet, but they are also the most unbalanced un-sturdy tires I have ever had. today I had a sidewall split from about 3cm from the bead up and over about 3cm into the tread pattern. I'm glad i was driving at a snail's pace and not doing 110 up the highway or id most likely be dead. please do not buy them they are rubbish.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
1
1
3
3
b680c26b4ebbd087104c20cca189af59
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the first time I've had them, and I love them. I'll be buying another set. Thanks simple tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
55b5aa74a707c9ab3a073b5621eb5d0a
On 03/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven’t had my tires very long( about a month). But I’m very happy with them. Great price, very quiet for MT tires, rides well, looks great. So far I’m very glad I bought them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

These tires are good in the mudd,that's it. They absolutely suck in the rain. I just put these on my truck so i can't tell how they are wearing yet. I will be suprised if i get 20k miles out of them. I had nitto trail grapplers and got 35k miles out of those. Due to money,i got these and i am regretting it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
1c5dadda5c56a6e0f442d410969de56f
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Replacing one that was damaged from previous set. They seem to be wearing well. Little noisy but hey they’re full on mud tires. Ride not bad. Handling a little loose on uneven or bumpy hard road. Look amazing. I would say I’m satisfied with them. SimpleTire did great job taking order and getting to me very fast. Will do business again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
3
4
1c45cb26de8d166bc23a6ed62c67e1ca
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They are a good tire not loud at all for a MT look good .

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
3
4
4c23f511af14bb236a1b18f557778b4e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve been running these tires on my race truck, and I’ve loved them. They handle the desert and all the abuse I throw at them. I’ve only seen maybe one or two small chunks taken out of the treads, nothing eye catching. I do drive my truck on the streets and freeways often as well, and I’ve not noticed any bad behavioral issues on road at high speeds. Definitely sticking with these rubbers for a while. Next set is going to be 37” and I have no doubt they’ll handle just as good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

These tires are junk and are almost bald a year later.i have to take off from stop lights in 4x4 when it rains do to no traction.they also vibrate your vehicle like a jack hammer and will not balance out

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
1
2
1
067a4d140ec4b2e9214773579a235613
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5