Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f02d320ea85fbc1baed4612b12b837f3
On 03/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've been running these tires on my car for some time. Performance, handling, looks. I have been pleased with them so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
1c5b55ca0a2c5cbc37d13452b20ab1e2
On 12/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far I thank these are some great tires I will definitely be buying from this company again in the future in telling family in friends to do the same thanks so much simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
5
4
dcfa700a8fdcd120416f87a340551d98
On 12/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I can definitely recommend these tires for their handling and road noise. The difference between these and the tires that came on my stock 2017 Civic Si is unmistakable. The road noise is cut probably almost in half. I wish I would have used a decibel meter for before and after.

Comfort Noise
5
5
3388562f25e7aa208244a5a0037708f5
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've driven across the country and back multiple times with lots of racing too and these have held up great! Definitely not that great in snow but I love them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
4
4
c9db3f175edb6b5ac765fb3ab6b1e47a
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
467975c3b95cfd186ea24369ac79c9fa
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire was very easy to use. Order shipped fast and accurately. The tires so far are great, after about 1000 miles they’re riding extremely well. Amazing handling and grip feels better. Rides on rails in the wet as well. Haven’t had them in the snow yet but I’m sure they will not disappoint either. Highly recommend for the money. 225/50rz/17 on a 2009 Audi A4

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
95bd6385a4dcd399c8a20a61a4dde924
On 08/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires happy with them so far, good grip on corners, ride very well and minimal road noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
86ed8f9ff7cd264dd2080ff10ead0320
On 02/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very happy with these tires. Wonderful build, great contact with the road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
4
3
f9ead7cef259859aa08506465ad6d47c
On 05/15/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires look and feel aggressive! Really love the Falken Azenis so far! Thanks Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
de3d1ad69e9b177ca55f5eb1de19f88d
On 10/13/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire...Falken may not be known by many but it is a great tire company that knows how to make a great tire. These are ultra summer tires and living in Florida I can say they do their job well. I have great traction in the summer downpours here. They almost feel like I am driving on dry pavement. Simple tire offered a great price and their delivery to the tire center of my choice was a nice option. The tires got here in 3 days and install was done on the same day as delivery. The whole experience was as painlees as could be, great job simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
5
d9e9aa0dc2bae9810b46775dd4341591
On 09/23/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have always loved Falken FK summer series tires for Florida. The hot rainy summers really allow you to see how well these tires handle in wet conditions. Granted my rear tires are 2 inches wider at the rear from stock but this rubber feels almost like driving on dry pavement in the rain compared to other tires. Definitely recommend for summer and rainy conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
6ed61d4b80bb0f81937b32418e98adca
On 06/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

grips the road super well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4