Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

0438d3504a8c777b2d09036f61c6bb5c
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires. Recently put them on and they feel great. I can’t say anything about tread life yet. So far, they look sharp, ride great and felt Good off-road (dirt trails). Fast/free shipping was great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
4
c45035b21097ed8e285603e31b123d77
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had a great experience buying from Simple Tire. I did a lot of shopping for me new set of Falken Wildpeak MT’s and Simple Tire had the best deal. The tires are aggressive but not too aggressive. They handle well in everything. My tires were received very fast and I couldn’t be any happier. I will definitely be returning for my next set of tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4477808f74ca8ba4c580d90c9edaf5d9
On 03/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tire so far. Pictures dont DP these tires any justice. They look so much better in person. Ride is great, not a bunch of noise like most MT tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
4
758fe6ecf7fa9db414be48526d5defcf
On 02/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Got little over 50,000 miles on a set of falken m/t's. Up to date best tires I've every owned.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
d947b02e5bec503e7e15f1f4c1af6bd4
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the money!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
a593986f28cd1b879edb46abff88186e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires exceeded my expectations. Perfect amount of road noise and excelled in off-roading. I recommend these tires to anyone who's looking to be loud and get dirty.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9f469352b4114c5ae84f9576bf739e30
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great in snow and rocks, I live in Colorado and they held up to all the nasty weather. Put around 50-60k miles on them and they still have a good amount of tread left. Not bad for a MT as far as road noise goes as long as you rotate them. I have a set of the 33 12.5 17s on my 2016 Silverado 1500.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires looks great, and nice aggressive look to my truck, a lot of good compliments on them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ceabaf760bc0ae6d4ecb17f06c31b014
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This site is simple and easy to use and the costumer service was super helpful and quick to help. Overall this is a great company to buy all your tires from.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
5
3fe7bec5e76ed5352b1929d307f37801
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Mean looking tire, a little louder than I expected but not that bad. Rides well, and have not taken off road yet, but seem to have a lot of traction on road.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
7d85753d78464e86563a9180a263f77d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent service, price, and quick delivery

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
d2a3f9658a65d45d0e373bbc93881ed0
On 07/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My 2nd set of these 315/75/R16's love these tires. My last set lasted 43K. Great for the mountains and city.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ee3df21ca30c8cb4596084abc13f020b
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

these tires were installed on a Jeep Rubicon 4dr. The ride is the same as the previous 35" tires. Road noise is somewhat less, even though the tires are a little more aggressive than the last tires. Attempted to balance with ballast beads.......did not work well. Had to take the beads out and balance with weights. Have not tested in Snow or winter conditions.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
a84cc15edf33446bbcd44db6c60e4080
On 04/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. I wouldn't buy anything else. They got me through 5 feet of snow 2 feet of mud and up and over a bunch of stuff while also being my daily driver super quiet while driving and feel great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
45e60d33bf0ea6e9f6094659c5eb12d2
On 03/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Super quiet and super agressive, found my new tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
4
5
5
c1b31a0c942ece0529c06e8f845ee5b6
On 03/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely perfect for our Ford Bronco handles well in every terrain we take it in! We couldn't be happier!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c1a06057f942b2003ceccf73da2f06af
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire for carrying heavy loads and traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
23d9722486b9ea8d8194957b3bcac917
On 11/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires awesome looks and great traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
cb8b5c7ff1c72745b2c02adfe4b70ba6
On 11/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only have around 1500 miles but love them so far. Ordered them on a Sunday night around 11:00 pm and they were at my door Tuesday at 10:00 am, less than 48 hours. Very pleased.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5