FREE SHIPPING to 20149
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

4930a5c612e78b6406c68becc45af77a
On 07/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tire, great prices and very fast delivery. Definitely recommend!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
3ca78abbc029cb6ba1c517d9d693e469
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are slightly rougher ride than I was used to. I put them on a C300 Mercedes and they handle great and I am hoping for long wear time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
4583a23d9b14b6fc4eeeb84d5019879e
On 03/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good have no issues with the tires. I love it I do recommend this to anybody.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
3
4
6465d36391f6b43819658a6379d262b6
On 03/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2016 Accord Coupe V6 MT Bought these tires because of they had good ratings. First time with Falken and I am very impressed. Tires are a little bit loud but they are smooth on the road and handle amazingly. I am very happy with these tires, especially at high speed driving. Would totally recommend and would buy again. Well worth the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
3
5
4
477f11266523cdf73472a09467cd04f6
On 03/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these on.my 2010 Mazda 3 gt hatchback and they are really nice. Much quieter that the Goodyear's I had previously. Dry traction is great, also very good in the wet. I live in northern Wisconsin and they do a decent job in the light snow and slushy roads. Not a true replacement for a snow tires as heavier, deeper snows will still be a challenge. But overall a good tire and great value at the price I payed.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
4
5
763e3af99092e45e9b4bc736d843b3ff
On 12/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT VALUE! Handles, feels, ride as well as Michelin for 1/2 the price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
044ee11d2e1ed7404c0363004ee1908a
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. I put them on my Toyota Tundra, I don't go off road, so these are perfect for city driving. They are quiet, good traction under rainy weather and the price is very good for this tire. Thank you!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4776317addcde6e6b471da49ba052e5e
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
671ce4f7bb85355548d689528f8f7892
On 05/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I used to own Michelin exalto pilot all season tires on my Subaru SVX and found out the previous owner never rotated the tires and they were 12 years old! Time to buy tires..... did major research and there wasn't many reviews on this tire. Almost went with the Ziex tires because of all the positive reviews but I wanted an "ultra high performance all season tire" I love em' they're awesome. I realize this tire has a lower tire wear rating than the Ziex tire and I haven't driven the car in Snow yet but as far as ride quality/traction/noise I'm very happy coming from my older tires, grips very well and nothing negative to say..maybe slightly soft but.. eh.. If you own a sports car and worry about traction/ride quality/handling this isn't a bad tire at all! If you're on a budget and want longer tire wear I'd probably go with the Ziex if you're wanting to go with Falken. Pretty good Japanese tire company *made in Thailand.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
896f4b6d85122faeeea80987c19aeb68
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Got these tires to replace the OEM Bridgestone oneson my Infiniti G37 coupe. The Bridgestone tires were a little noisy and wore too fast. These Falken tires are noticeably more quite and comfortable, and they should last longer too.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
5bd950d7a91042fa54e966ceba822047
On 09/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires grip nice when you accelerate

Dry Comfort
5
4