Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very low noise

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4cfa2347729a8f2c4c32228a6c5a1e57
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This tire CANNOT be beaten for the price point. You really get more than what you pay for with this specific model.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
4
69112aac7966b19bff2dd80d55589dbc
On 02/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

I have been driving in the north east winters for about 20 years. for 10 of those i have owned a Subaru or something similar. Sure no all season is the "best" in winter but between a good tire and the awd I typically have no troubles at all. That is until i bought these steaming piles! I Have used them for a year now and two winters total counting this year and they are all four equally worn and slide through the snow like a freshly waxed sled. I have watched Cavaliers and Camaros alike go places that these tires would not. So be aware at first they will ride nice and even do OK in the summer. But you will slide across any sign of wet road...yes even rain on the highway. BUYER BEWARE UNLESS ITS DRY THESE ARE GARBAGE!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
1
3
1
943db6b8453a81ea56452d0c91a2a2a6
On 01/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires 👍

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic tires. I put a set of these on my Civic last fall. I now have 20,000 mile on them, and they look great. I've had no issues with snow, rain, and 100+ degree driving conditions. Falken's treadlife warranty is 80,000 on these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
cd21c431e5e29869aee3f2f727ecbe47
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Not to sure but I'm sure it would get 5 stars but I live in mid Florida we dont see alot of snow we have to beg for cold weather but simple tire is great,fast free shipping anywhere in the u.s alot of tires to choose from 4 new tires shipped to my house 311 and change free shipping Falkens new 80k tread life, I paid last time 527 and change went to local shop got the cheapest tires included mount balance and front alliaiment. grand total after [Simple Tire] and mount balance ect less then 415 WOW

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b07381bc3a2f7ebef75b2598eda272f3
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First, great experience buying tires from Simple Tire and this was my third time doing so in the last 4 years and each experience was great. Bought these Falken Tires for my 2010 Impala LS and I am very pleased with them so far after about 2500 miles on them. They ride smooth and quiet and so far I think they are better than the OEM tires (Goodyear Integrity). The Goodyear Integrity was OK but was definitely mediocre in anything more than light snow. These seemed to have better ratings/reviews for both wet and snow traction and so far that is true for wet traction ( haven't had snow yet). Also got a great price on them ($71/tire) since they were on a 15% off special and then Simple Tire shipped them superfast to my local installer. The other great thing about these Falken Sincera SN250 A/S Tires are that mine were made in the USA (in Tonawanda, NY) . I actually called Falken Tire (needed help filling out the online tire warranty registration-BTW I also found out Falken has great customer service) and asked if they were made in the USA/NY per the DOT plant code stamped on the tires and was told yes they were although they noted some Sincera SN250s are also still being made in Thailand. FYI Falken tires are made by Japan's Sumitomo Rubber Inc (SRI) and the Tonawanda Tire factory was jointly owned by Goodyear and SRI (making Dunlop and Goodyear Tires) but it appeared Goodyear wanted to close the factory -which had been making Dunlop Tires there since 1923- so in 2016 SRI bought them out and then invested 87 million bucks to expand and upgrade the plant (i.e more USA jobs). So this tire purchase was a win-win for me- I like the tires and I like the fact buying them helps support USA jobs and since SRI wants to become an OEM tire supplier to the USA auto industry, I expect the quality will be maintained and that they will be around to back/support their warranty. Again, overall, just a great experience

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
cfbaed37a2320da7ac32d52e09045055
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are fantastic. A much needed improvement compared to the stock tires on my 2014 Corolla S. The last two sets of tires I've purchased have been Falkens, and I think I can now say with confidence that I've found my brand for any future purchases.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
4
427ab225504e37e12af5ca13b633ab08
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Beyond their good looks, the tires were a great replacement for the Cooper Tires that were original to the 2014 Subaru Outback.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
1ee121689b10cb36fa6bfa695319ff43
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great product for the right price. Too early to tell on tread life.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
c0d2d3a46440e4d64fa169ff4c1a9ead
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price, 80,000 mile warranty on the tires website

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
f2f39ced9f1c3b731fc38ba5687b67e6
On 09/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with very little road noise, good grip, rain or shine. Rated 5th in top 5 tires in Canada in 2017. Suppose to be a 80k tire. Had 17" Falkens on my F150 and they were very good too. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b76c0ace68f340997301571c1236396c
On 07/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far these tires have been great. Rained everyday and the tires never lost grip of the road. I have also just replaced my shocks/struts/springs so that might have something to do with it as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
3