Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2a37122378ef644d7afea8eb9695855b
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought 4 of these new tires for my 2015 Nissan Versa in April 2017. I had 56,000 miles on my car at the time, and now I have 126,000 miles on the tires, and they still have good tread. That's over 70,000 miles. Let me tell you that I am a very happy man. I'm going to go ahead and buy 4 more of these tires soon.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire for the cost.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7e3fceb10594a451e0741d4c536646fb
On 12/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price, this is a phenomenal tire. I typically have always used michelin performance tires on my jaguar and at the recommendation of my local shop thought I'd give these el-cheapos a try on my bmw. Considering a set 4 costs less than 1 michelin, it was a low risk investment. I have to say, I'm impressed. Don't get me wrong, the michelins do perform better but also cost 5x more. In dry conditions I have no problems hugging tight corners. I really tested them in the rain this year since that's all it's done and they've done really well at limiting hydroplaning. Snow, about as well as can be expected. I'd like to see the tire have a stiffer sidewall but then again these aren't suppose to be a performance tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
60b964505e76df2eace94fe406e054db
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've had these tires since December 2017. Unfortunately, it was a mild winter in the south so no winter test. However, I've put them through their paces with 4 major road trips over 1000 miles each. Major construction terrain in my neighborhood for the last year. Not to mention every conceivable weather event except winter driving. My verdict.... I'll buy them again and maybe once more for good measure! Love my cars shoes.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
f77c43987f28d7a7b66b77c7f0184b03
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

these were good tires for about 6 months on my 2012 sportage and then they got really loud in front. Someone told me to get the alignment checked since the tread blocks were worn unevenly but the tech said the suspension looked fine as well as the alignment so I rotated the tires and the loud fronts are now on the back. Looks like I'll be replacing the whole set soon. The tires will probably only go about 16 months and less than 20k miles. My lesson: don't buy cheap tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
1
1
9f0e69f11d4a3f32dddb31f9e8fcc3f8
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a4e2d7bb97e0e72c79c9e7a8a4dff159
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not too much road tire noise which is great. They look nice and so far seem to be handling road conditions well. Tread hasn't been wearing down fast which is always a plus too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5
fa847f075275f8f3f1f127bc4512e1f1
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
3
dfbb2e295751b529b8868d2bf797ca7c
On 06/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I've had the tires for 6 months now at first I really liked the tires. They were very quiet and a felt pretty good but just a few months later the front 2 tires got really loud road noice out of nowhere I inspect the tires and notice that there is a bulge on the tread pattern making the tires un-even. It seems like this happens when steel belts inside the tires break. Just the other day on my way home from work I was cruising at about 45 miles on the off ramp when I heard something snap in the front left tire. More of the belts broke in the tire now I don't even feel comfortable driving the car until I replace the 2 front tires. Oh and as far as my driving habbits I use the snow mode on my is300 Everytime I get in the car it that pretty much limits you and doesn't let you be an aggressive driver.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
2
1
2
e0b7f618010bc0b62cdb27b468715595
On 03/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires handle exceptionally well in all conditions except for snow and ice. I am really happy with them and would purchase them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
2
5
5
5b4b954772ecc6f0293edb67767237a1
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had a chance to drive these on my 2003 Camry for about 4 months now. Very good all purpose passenger tire. Handle well, noise level is good. Wet and snow traction could be a little better, but are as good as most average all season tires. A good value all in all.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
23868fa6941b49a70031dbbac461fbff
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So I don’t really write reviews but I want to let whoever is on the fence about buying these tire..... buy them! You won’t be disappointed. I have a 2009 Nissan Rogue with 115k miles. So when it came time to purchase new tires I obviously didn’t want to spend big $$ on new ones. I read review after review that mostly seemed positive. So I started doing a little research myself and found that thes tires are made buy the sixth largest tire manufacturer (Sumitomo )Yes they are from Japan so if that bothers you good luck finding a descent tire at a valve price. Now for the tires. I was very pleasantly surprised how much of a difference a good set of tires make. Ride comfort is excellent, very little noise..... wet roads are no problem, very sure footed... handing, feels like a new car again, relatively speaking. I can even say that after our last snow fall of 14” .... snow traction was very good. These tires are a steal of a deal at less than $60 a tire. I feel like it was $$ well spent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
dbc551ba680019af4bdb305a50337a3b
On 01/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm very happy with these tires. Even in snow. I'm glad I went with these tires. Price and performance are very good. Not sure on tread life yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
60b964505e76df2eace94fe406e054db
On 01/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires seem really good, better than I had imagined. The ride is nice and the handling is comparable to my previous (Extremely More Expensive) set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
3
a38756afcfae4c69253bb6fa9d66647a
On 11/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b16d2b37398d94cc3232da849fc8fcb0
On 11/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have not had tires long enough to give review on tread life or winter traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
3