Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

9f6fde62c6bbca0361475ce4f01cb1ab
On 05/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve had these since January 2019, today is May 19, so far good reviews all around. I have a soft top Jeep, so the tire sound may be a little louder. I’ve found good traction in all types of uses so far. I live in the Northeast, we run the gambit, snow, rain, dry, mud. So far I am very pleased. As far as other Jeep drivers with front end shake, google or you tube, the “ Jeep Death Wobble” it’s probably not the tires, it’s other things you really should be aware of. Stay safe from the Norteast!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
ea82f75a4046cbc80baebf577378e422
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
3
567ed2f4a23c66980700e1187f5a1cf4
On 02/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I've had these tires now for 48,000 mile they've handled good off-road but on the street they shake so bad that you feel like your sitting in an extreme massage chair, they pull to the left, I've had them rotated every 5,000 miles, balanced and realigned more times than I care to say, not a good tire for highway use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
3
1
2
3
a43336901569b02d428b31d52898a728
On 12/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

i have had this tire for about 2k miles now and honestly they are still going good. the good parts, ride good, great on road traction and handling. they even have done good in snow. on the other hand, wet traction does suffer some, these tires are wearing rather fast for me. that may be from the fact that my truck is a 3/4 ton diesel truck. the bed is usually empty and running these tire at 65-70 psi. the center ribs are wearing fast on the back from all that. fuel economy has went down slightly when driving in the more urban areas but on the highway its ok. highway driving isn't too bad but does again have your typical mud tire shake around 65MPH. over all if you want a mud tire that handles good on the road and can rip through some mud, i do personally recommend these tires. keep in mind these may be a pain to balance. MY truck is a 2016 F250 crew cab standard bed diesel so your results may vary.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
3
016882a52950d544f3b34b0a29a27deb
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I bought these to put on a jeep wrangler with a 4" lift and they would not work. I had the tires balanced and front alignment done 3 separate times (different ways) and by different places. The jeep would shake so much once you got to 70mph you felt like you were in a message chair. There is also a. strong pull to the left that no business could figure out why except they are cheap aggressive tires. They look good though. I will be returning these

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
1
3
1c5192755739fb40b30115dd661c6192
On 11/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are more or less an all terrain. They give good traction in dry conditions but when the soil turns damp they perform no better than an all terrain tire. The tread will not self clean even in damp dirt and if you encounter even light mud you're in trouble as the tread just turn into racing slicks even under full throttle. I am very disappointed and will not buy another set because they do not perform as they are advertised.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
3ea0b9100cbea8a72330bbc0317020f8
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price, the tires have exceeded my expectations. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good all around on road/ off road tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81c22e5fafd5952efca6d6f9cff1ec95
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are a really good tire for the money! They do really good in the mud and if u keep them rotated they last on the road. simple tire had them cheaper than any we’re else .....will buy from them again !!! Super Fast shipping !!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
a43336901569b02d428b31d52898a728
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had this tire previously on a 1/2 ton truck with great results but now i have them on my 3/4 diesel and they are great. Traction is good but i will note that possibly because of the weight of my truck and the fact that this tire has good traction, it sometimes will follow the small contours of the road and will give that pulling feel. Road noise is not bad at all, to me it sounds like an AT tire. Only had about 5k on the first set with almost no wear and this new set i only have about 500 miles on. does have your normal mud tire shake but it isnt terrible at all. i had one tire that took 10 tire weights to balance so keep that in mind.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
9ced73b8525de1db8e232ad575baa9dd
On 07/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Sound good if you like the noise, ride well, slight vibrations at higher speeds but that may just be from the age of my truck.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
ba0e0cde1bf72c28d435c89a66afc61a
On 03/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Unreal for the price. I live in Ohio so I've had the luxury of experiencing heavy rain with standing water, snow, and ice. I've had NO issues in any of these elements. Even cut across a very wet, very soft bean stubble field and, with a little heavy throttle, they got my powerstroke across it. They sit flat and ride like an a/t tire, but clean out like an m/t. Those concerned with the noise - maybe consider an a/t because you're not going to find a quiet m/t tire anywhere. Those concerned about treadlife - drop 2x the $ on a set of swamper radials, and try squeezing 30k miles out of them, with twice the noise. I'll gladly buy a set every 25k.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
5097592cc21a05b89047d2828dfb6f4e
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires....they have bite and that is what I wanted.

Snow
5
4a20e0107797517d45863ac1168f56aa
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Little noisy, but I don’t mind. I live where we have a true 4 seasons and right now we have snow, the tires handle great so far! I’m happy with the purchase!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
2
4
d66a28514298214fe7ae9448a2e3c6e9
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
3
4
6ada5c26f13948242be563df9e97ee67
On 07/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

No road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
3
5
1
4