Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 58 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

c38d754cd36fd93c999d4ca4838e372f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! Love the eay it looks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
1564f22050ce1c36783819cc99c7be2a
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
7d1628b9453affda4276e52f7a40c9bc
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I like them ready to order two more

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
4
2408ebcdb5b5b9b86dce68bbe89868f3
On 02/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Have these tires on my wife’s Altima wrapped around a 20 inch rim. These tires were put on less than 500 miles after purchasing the car, and the car currently has a little over 34000 miles. The tires have held up well. Pros: price, looks ( they look absolutely fantastic), dry weather traction... Cons: ride noise, ride comfort ( they get flat spots when cold after sitting which gradually go away as the tires warm while driving... and yes they are inflated to the proper psi lol), wet weather/ snow traction ( they are iffy in the rain and forget about driving in snow) If you are looking for a good weather driving tire that looks great and handles well then absolutely get this tire.... If you need a tire and you live in an area where it snows regularly or has wet cold roads consistently get a different tire If road noise and ride comfort is REALLY important to you get a different tire. My wife doesn’t notice the ride or noise... but she also didn’t realize for 10 miles that her tire was flat so..... lol

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
5
2
4
094b98875e020d82cdbe4bc6920293e2
On 02/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires. Durable and affordable.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
464d43a1b78f601f483857ebc77e095b
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GOOD TIRE

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
b3f479776cafee143f44c9b42c0df980
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are very good. I only put 4000 miles on my truck a year so I really don't get to drive it a lot. When I do truck handles nice thanks to the tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
5
6e0624dcf891edc5dd0fea73880df4d8
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
3
42c3a6ad906465d6d64de4f4786b8a0e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire would buy again if I needed to.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
42c3a6ad906465d6d64de4f4786b8a0e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good tire, I like

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
93fd524eef96ac52f6f1249265ffe4a0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My husband love this company they are amazing and always on time this is the only place we order from y’all keep up the good work

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
243f63354f4c1cc25d50f6269b844369
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
638d91af7874eeb0b172001906a759c5
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tire I have brought online!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
d152efa3e0f22ed9b66f95592b58a20e
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Middle of the road (no pun intended). Seem to be just fine for Texas roads. No chance to test in winter weather or wet roads. Feels bumpy over 70MPH... had alignment checked twice, so feel like this may be related to the quality of tires, but not sure.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
3
3
9f02a5d108acc8106a89d017f78dc050
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The Durun tire is a good riding tire for the money nice tread pattern and looks good on your vehicle great riding tire a schedule on one to ten I give it a 7

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
3
94f4a1c41b8358205fdc712dd5f12dc8
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought this tires and every one they are like why you are installing those tires on an very expensive car, I said just install it and we will give it a try, and now it is almost three years over 35000 miles on them, you must rotate the tires, every 10000 miles or so, My car is very heavy I got the GL450 Mercedes, I had Michelins before the cost over $1200 and didn't last for 30000 miles. I think it is a good choice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
9e1b6a8a529ddc42321dddde47cadedd
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing Tires Great tread life no issues at all would buy again if I had to Wooooow!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2d34c100e1392e99104226fc410f14dd
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Everything about the tire is excellent look forward to buying tires in the future!! Great company!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b3f479776cafee143f44c9b42c0df980
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

overall these tires are a pretty good set to have. I will buy another pair once these wear down.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
3
4
4
262031397020fd8df478ec13b4b096c5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9d233ff79cd78ae22e12ee2382f1c985
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These are very good tires depending on purpose. If you are a frequent interstate/highway driver, custom car enthusiast, or tire dealer these tires can be very useful and reliable. They are available in many sizes and compliment wheels with their sleek aggressive look. Durun tires are most definitely my first choice for price and dependability. I have used them many times and will continue to and also recommend them to others to do as well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
3
3
b3f479776cafee143f44c9b42c0df980
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My durum are very good made tires. I was so impressed I brought another tire, most of all the ride noise is a minimal even though these are 26's!!!!! 2 thumbs up!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
5
5
4
1315cf64bbce7e6be2db83bdbae4bf40
On 06/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

One of the tires were bad

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
47ab3cc4df046a8982743b5c72f483b0
On 05/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
985de5bb231fc54cdb4bb18d2189c419
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e9c7ae4b892a836d049bcc160190cfd0
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great service and extremely fast shipping. These tires ride great no vibrations and a smooth ride even with them being low profile. Would record these tires and this company to anybody.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a4db0ef792eb9a284127436f2060a6e6
On 04/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these on my BMW i8 and these tires are awesome.. I have driven in all conditions except the snow and they have exceeded my expectations completely.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a4db0ef792eb9a284127436f2060a6e6
On 04/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I know it's early but I have driven in all conditions except the snow and these tire are freaking awesome.. I would definitely purchase again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5dd1cacc1f6fa04a20ff03f70f49991f
On 04/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2nd time purchasing with you and I will b purchasing again.. I love the quick n service and my tires ride great

Noise Treadwear
5
5
a1926a22390ea16f2e3e575b378f8d41
On 03/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very very fast shipping. Tires are as advertised. Never disappointed shopping here.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
4
4
5
b7e9930550684293c842560b38fc0c1d
On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
454da9ff142b3483836d1bf137aff521
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price! Great tire! Five star!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ea55d47534806f27b2a97a42103e0260
On 01/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are great tires!!! Can't beat the price. I ordered a set, they ride so good I bought a SPARE!!!! LOVE THESE TIRES!!!! Simpletire is the best!!!! I will never order tires from anywhere else!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
19bb22993cc2d07abe7e5ebbd14a1fa1
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The overall experience was great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
afe89fc627276a419de103736487d9aa
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, quiet, and great price. Company shipped quickly. They get 12 thumbs up from me.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
9f9881b94072d79163e18b2489d7c9e6
On 10/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
2
2
501142f8cb5f62fde272dc9556afd325
On 08/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fast shipping and great prices...Most definitely going to continue doing business with them...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
51cfe64f6a5c259b70f6c580117b374b
On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

LOVE THESE TIRES. EVERYONE SAYS MY WHEELS LOOK SO GOOD WITH THESE ON MY VEHICLE.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
ef22ef39dbe3b24e93f5e84abe1e0f46
On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great place, great tires will be ordering from them again in the near future..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
978646c7098d0731635bf41e928fad3f
On 05/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

It's a great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
1
5
74fa09c6b05eaccaced4ea123ae2bf29
On 04/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tire where great better then expected and they arrived when they where scheduled really like the service rate 1 out of 5 would receive a 5 only thing I wish was better was the cost of shipping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
1
5
aa82742943f1391fc2f6f014bfc7031f
On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They came fast and were exactly as I ordered.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
04ec9e5bbf57fb2aa151639c9bf6d25c
On 03/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just love the comparable price, couldn't beat the price no where

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5e67b51338a44c8aa2213005840e7a8b
On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tire for the Price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
cbbd911fea61a753d2cf2a8366a2c3d3
On 03/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tires and a perfect fit for my Buick Riviera. For the price I'd recommend this set to anyone

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
2
5
0694bc8e0c12eff8967f56642559528a
On 03/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
30d3a7f025eee9d0b5aee6600c7a6b9a
On 02/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best price by far only place I get tires from

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
eba569e6c3ce419f5851eb97112b3a27
On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Im extremely satified with this tire! If you put a Nexes tire up beside it you wouldn't be able to tell the difference. It is a cross between a soft and hard tire... this makes feedback from performance more enjoyable. I have had really expensive tires such as Kumo, perreli, and ect. Just to name a few. This tire has a better feel than most highly rated tires. A most definite recommend. I will always run these tires for now on!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
fea836ada23782df280fa8a8de9c317f
On 12/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are great so far and service time was great,I'm completely satisfied.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f6107357f99632311a694608ce2dae53
On 12/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

no problems have recommend my friends to shop here.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7c239d5f7f449a3799b2e410515d04dd
On 11/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very good tires, I'll be buying 2 more from you guys soon.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
1
4
f645451393f5ea612299e32c9c2d3c12
On 10/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

five star service will be ordering 2 spares soon !!! hope to get a deal : )

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
2
7f5cf1c3b7e076bb88e83678ca8d0088
On 09/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
2
4
ac325b793205afcc3e63390be5fc67bc
On 09/23/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

The tire is good i would purchase from you again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
5
5
3
e6ccf7a61d2383ede25e30bf0d4d867b
On 05/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great value and very good quality tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
4
ae3ff9128761f2eba95aec88a23caaf8
On 04/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Prompt deliver and excellent customer service. Will recommend to anyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ They have a lifelong customer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
43c2d8ada7ccc01accfcebd32099255f
On 03/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires look nice handle really well and are extremly quiet on the road as for thread life I'll have to coment later because of nails in the first ser I had to replace 2 of them and havent really put many miles on them yet. All together I like them and would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a good tirs at a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
b0ff314b3f47765d691d81050fe81a1a
On 11/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4