Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 23 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

c5f304b9612f457a6be4cf22b137dcec
On 05/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This was one of the few 37" tires for a 17" rim in a 10 ply, E rating I could find that wasn't a mud terrain. I was hesitant to buy a low priced, unknown brand tire for my 2500 Cummins Dodge but after reading the reviews and researching the manufacturer I took a chance on these and I'm glad I did. These are an aggressive all terrain with siped lugs and produce minimal road noise for how aggressive they are. They ride great and work great in dry and wet pavement. I'm sure I'll continue to be impressed with these after I get a chance to test them in the dirt. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase from simple tire, both with the tires and the experience buying from this vendor.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
97f95568907d47864fd8c6d2eed701b0
On 04/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have been running these tires for a couple of years on a 2014 GMC Yukon, a 2015 ram 2500 and a 2014 ram 3500 dually. These tires are not the smoothest ride or the quietest but they hold up really well running lots of miles on sharp gravel roads and hauling big loads. As far as I can remember I have never had a flat with one and that says a lot. The traction is excellent off pavement but they feel a little loose on road. Not any worse than any similar tire though. Bottom line is I have purchased several sets of these and even if they cost 20 percent more I would still continue to buy them in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
5
2
3
5
214539c117f937a64cc0537ee9ab6cf0
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tire balanced flawlessly. They look great, handle great, are quiet, and all for a fraction of the cost of comparable brands. Can't wait to pick up another set for our other vehicle.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
18ed147554abcaddf04399188916434c
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Can’t beat the performance for the price. I was thankful for them last winter when we had snow bad down here in Mississippi. Awesome traction on it. And grip great everywhere else. So far tread life has been very smooth and long lasting. No odd wearing at all. Road noise is minimum but do hear some more when you start slowing down. All round, awesome tire and probably will be the tires I buy from now on.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
65ab0c31612bfefc5a70934b4c6951bd
On 03/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

I have had nothing but problems with these tires. When they were first mounted, 3 of the 4 tires had slow leaks. The valve stems were replaced and they still leaked down. One of the tires needed a huge pile of weight on it, in order to get it to balance. After a few hundred miles, I started getting a bunch of vibration and took it in again. This time, they removed the huge wad of weight and broke the tire down and remounted it and then balanced it again with less weight. Everything worked OK for about 5,000 miles, then the tires started getting real loud and I was getting a lot of vibration. I took it in again, and that one tire was so completely out of round, I could see about a 1" deflection as the tire spun on the machine. It was pretty much egg shaped. At that point, I threw in the towel and removed all of the tires even though they still had tons of tread left. What a waste of time and money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
2
3
8a2b34df841d71ea4428db5e3aeab7da
On 01/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in southern Idaho. These tires have been great. Very little road noise. Have only driven 70 MPH or slower. Had Goodyear Wranglers on my 2014 Titan before these. Had to use 4wd on snow or ice. With the Kanatis duck hunted and pheasant hunted last 2 months. Didn't need 4wd even once on snow or ice. Wish I had known about these tires a few years ago. SIMPLETIRE was great to deal with along with the great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
2
387044439b507fa2c0922010cc6e6dd4
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire in all weather conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
5
4188e2fe09e36652284867886c4984e2
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are remarkably surprising. For an All terrain tire with heavy deep lug characteristics of a mud terrain, they have a great ride quality in dry or heavy rains and are very quiet for this type of tire. At almost 7k mile mark now, and have already had an Overland trip to the Colorado rockys threw extreme rocky vertical terrain to 14 thousand feet and performed flawlessly. Tires at this point still look new. 1 more more Overland trip to the mountains of Tennessee threw wet and muddy terrain at the end of October will be the final judgement call should be at 10k miles at this point. Looks like I'll have to order a set for my 1 ton truck too

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
2dcadac02c73198005c14be6367751ad
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very aggressive AT. Perform well off-road and in rain. Have not tested in winter yet. They are noisy compared to my last tires but you get used to it

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good. I have the tires about month.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
5e99779cadb9bc6dbd3c8d5d4cfaee2f
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have around a 1000 miles on these tires now (Ram 1500). So far the ride is great, it is not near as rough or noisy as mud terrain tires. They are a moderately aggressive hybrid (cross between mud and all terrain) tire. One reason I bought them is because I wanted something that possibly could do better for road miles and hold its own in the mud. I hope the tread life is good, only time and miles will tell. I drive a few road miles during the week days and go fishing, deer or duck hunting on the weekends so hopefully these tires will cover the best of both worlds.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
6e3466c83a5192b8372dc814d9a4e44b
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very happy with the tires had them less than 3 weeks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
220fa45e6f85d77de8da25ed83c6e379
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had these tires on my 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4 crew cab for about 2 months now and with roughly 2300 miles on them I'd say these are great tires. I am looking forward to trying them this winter. The road noise is a little loud at first but to be expected based on tread pattern. Thanks again Simple Tire for selling a great product.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
cd2609fab8828f54422ed15cfa0712c3
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

EXCLAMATION Point! I have purchased many things online as the distance to town is cost/fuel prohibative. I took a chance buying tires and am extremely happy I did. I have yet to try them in the snow, but Winter is coming. A little background of driving type... My place is 16 miles off a dirt & gravel road in reclusive, rural NM along the Chain of Craters (extinct volcanoes) where 75% of our roads are dirt & gravel. Malpais, or lava rock, is pretty much everywhere on my property. Going into town, I take a Forest Rd, also dirt & gravel, for another 20 miles. This past Monsoon left a riparian area in the middle of my driveway and my new truck stuck for 3 days. Pros: 10 ply, deep tread, low road noise (surprising), size that fit my rims, and PRICE. Cons: slippery handling in sand/loose gravel, throws rocks. I am eager to see their performance this winter.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
d90a24ff1491b6d657c81c7656a8d302
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire no complaints.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5
c84fcb85303e691ea25f70fdba02e3c6
On 06/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I'm loving these tires, no complaints so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5cc651cd3cad365ef411312c7a1625ae
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very aggressive A/T tire and fit the bill. I drive hwy, city, in the woods and construction job sites. A+ customer service and I hope these tires are still available when I need another set as I will just reorder.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
031232b25e46ce351778773e8ea51337
On 12/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased kanati trail hogs for my 2013 ram 1500 when i got stuck in my yard 3 times in a week with the wrangler hp's that come stock on the truck. Having no tread life rating on them made me wonder how long theyd last. I compared them to multiple other brands for lug pattern, price, and size. I ended up at $200 each from sams club in sarasota Florida. Well 2 and a half years later they still had half the tread left at 18/32 and never failed me. They handle great in puddles with barely any pull compared to all the other tires ive had. They wear slowly due to the compound they're made of and have supperb traction. I had a 2inch roofing nail get into one and instead of puncturing the tire all the way it bent in the tire! Awesome! Id still have them today if not for an accident last week when someone ran a stop sign and totaled my truck. They were used on and off road. Towing a 6000lb trailer without any extra wear. Also when playing ive gotten to the pumpkin on the axle in mid/sand and they get you out no problem. Esp since it was a 2wd truck. So when i get a new set of tire on my new truck im definitely getting kanati again. They're by far the best truck trail tires ive ever used! Thank yo kanati for such a superb product. Keep up the good work!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
128a5b6d9c56c6c8862057b5366a05b0
On 12/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First impressions of this tire is very good. Much more aggressive and responsive over the stock tires and way quieter and better all around traction over my mud tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
729dd62abd299428b864ce7168467682
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Awesome traction!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
2