Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 21 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 05/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought a set of these to replace the fronts on my Ford 2110 - not an exceptionally large or heavy tractor. Great traction but my biggest concern was after 3 years of very light use (less than 200 hours) they are cracking all around the sidewall and losing air despite the tractor being stored indoors and out of the sun. Very disappointing.

Dry Wet Snow Treadwear
5
5
5
1
ea82410c7a9991816b5eeeebe195e20a
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great skidsteer tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c58c23e808c8f830ce26f877ab6a6c7d
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

cheap, easy, and quick shipping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
171f8fdaf2898d6e95d0238fa045259b
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these were used on a Mahindra Tractor....They fit perfect and were exactly what I needed....seems like they will last a long time. Service and shipping were A+....will definitely recommend...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
57d5a9a1abd89990f4d704c5b9635e78
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tractor tires are holding up great! They were a great price and the service is unbelievable with Simple Tire! I would and have recommended Simple Tire to everyone I know! Keep up the Great work ethics!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f9dc77cece7fa16f6edd2d1d64853e4b
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought this tire before. This time the tire is slightly narrower and the rim guard is smaller. The website is Very good and Shipping was Fast

Snow Treadwear
5
4
7e1ed9572325d5a5871b8c29a999b92d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires went on a backhoe. The tread pattern matched the original tires and so far with dirt, gravel and mud they have done great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Wet Snow
5
5
73e67c39a5f66ef2431d774bd15b3f90
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires for a short time, but they perform extremely well. I have found nothing under par about these tires. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2c9fa5762464c4575458078f1ef7953b
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We use these tires for demolition derbies. They get plenty of traction and are tough enough to do the job.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet
5
5
e84ed0e53e0d925682bf6c5f04994c9c
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Used them for demolition derby worked great

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
a64c54aa52918c8502aafc1e709e631f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great affordable tires arrived quickly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a4408a622383b5161732d2847f090506
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These replacement skid steer tires are good replacements if you are looking for a cost effective alternative, especially if you plan on selling your machine soon. They only last about 1-1.5 years under normal circumstances. The tread is fine but not the same quality of OEM.

Dry Snow Treadwear
5
5
3
a86c76db252c05c6ee7f2f7d9e16c66c
On 01/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Used on a bobcat s175 great tires for a great price! Received in 2 days put on bobcat snowed next day !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d009b533eda7c286733ad040c0846d96
On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are equipment tires, very heavy duty, best deal for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
f73e541aa07b9a16ca65391edea61863
On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had the tires for a month and so far very pleased with tread life and very tough design. Great tires for the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
5a303eb0749607a185081636b232389b
On 02/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

This is used for a tractor. Used it for 10 hrs . Seems real soft and cuts easily. But price is really cheap for a tractor tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
3
4
2
b239bca7e86a1c1c6c121bb278e87e07
On 09/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tires came right to the house and were there in a week they cost about half the price and worked out well for my skid loader

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
3d427d77534bed1d8d5a65a3ca10a342
On 08/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I, personally, uses these tires on our Demolition Derby cars; if that doesn't tell you something. I have ran in three Derby Events so far and my tires do take a beating, but they are still intact and impress me every time. When Demo derbying the arena is wet down, so us drivers don't get to much speed and traction, into a muddy mess. I get great traction with these tires no matter how muddy they make the track.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
ba266a638074cb7313db094faad112ac
On 07/12/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires perform very well. They fit great and they came when Simple Tire said they would come.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
3
5
5
f27e612aef978ee0cbe7e7954ee50be0
On 06/10/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my skid steer. Great tire for price and delivery was quick!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
e09adf53eda7931a5cf698e754c76c70
On 10/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I think these are good long lasting tread on these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3