Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 32 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

027139cabc65fe311573c8d89dfc4c0e
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We got these at a great price,they were on the front porch in two days and no problems!!! I have nothing but good things to say about Simple Tire , I will be back ,you at Simple Tire just keep up the good work ! Ed

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
a8b71dd2c43188390603411cc45b3a82
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Enjoyed the quickly processing and delivery of the tired we ordered. Definatly will be a customer in the future! Our first experience was awesome!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great all around tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

good trailer tire...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
5
3
286ed54d785eeadeb8f9750819edecfc
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Got the tires had them mounted and balanced by Les Schwab put them on the vehicle went down the road and got a wicked death wobble so took the vehicle back to swab they check the tires and said every one of them was out of round now I'm working with you guys to try and get my money back so all in all the tires are garbage

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
30cc6fd9a4b80899d9d5f313b7b66a3b
On 10/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

An excellent bargain. I was worried about "flat spotting" but after a few days of driving they became smooth running. A solid looking and feeling tire with lots of tread. I have no idea whether anyone retreads these days but apparently these can be retreaded. I'm happy.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
9922361ff489f332e8f62164695d8eff
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

When we needed 8 new tires for our 40' flatbed hay trailer, we shopped around locally and tried to buy local. I had bought a few different implement, light trailer, ATV and golf cart tires from SimpleTire in the past and had good luck with them. We have tire changing equipment on the ranch so loose tires are not a problem. Simply put, SimpleTire beat the local prices by 20-30 percent for exact same tire and offered free shipping. We ordered the tires on Friday and UPS delivered them right to the door the following Wednesday. Same quality tires as local dealer but a lot cheaper and delivered right to the door - what's not to like? Thank you SimpleTire for saving US time and money and delivering a quality product.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
e673629f3875be036014c3152c0cd896
On 10/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Mounted at a local tire shop , recommended by you. Very good price , very fast shipping , With little work from me. (Phone)

Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
b981a20e345b4f402cd84ea04f6ce675
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a great price . Thanks simple tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6aa8d4d501a7e1d67c6dbf8c8138b897
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I run the Deestone tires on a 12000 lb boat trailer without any issues. Have been using them for 6 years. Previous tires were Goodyear Workhorse tires that always developed unusual wear patterns and scalloped edges. No such problems with the Deestone. Highly recommended. Had one tire get damaged and needed a replacement.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort
4
4
5
c29400977052869ca551f648b2ff5052
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I run these Destones on a 12,000 lb. Boat trailer that replaced Goodyear Workhorse tires that are no longer available. The Destones are equal to or better than the Goodyear tires in this application. No complaints what's so ever. I recommend these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
37a8d13a89b1a5faf4c3859c605a08dc
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Deestone D902 tires are a good product and I can recommend them highly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
40903ac6158677b1da3c600e0e34e993
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
8fa3d57428b2ddd004b48a32b59e7b81
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

You get more than you pay for, with this tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
3
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I bought this set of tires for a heavy duty trailer we use on our farm. We have hauled several heavy loads on this trailer since mounting the tires without a problem. Many trips exceeded 200 miles loaded with 8,000 to 10,000 pound loads. I am happy so far with our purchase.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
3
9bffe2074920b8a449ec69dacb0967d1
On 04/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

As with any bias ply tire, like driving on squares when cold, but once they heat up, they're just fine! Smooth, quiet ride. A little slick in the rain. but not to the point of neing dangerous.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
5
35f9e530cf4cebab24c5bd4ed3afac03
On 03/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

every thing from delivery to how well I like the tires has been great. Service was great. They handle good on the ranch two track roads and rough use

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
777e82f20570924a9df9ee435051bcf4
On 03/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, quick shipping, very pleased with my purchase and will do business again with SimpleTire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
a55c9403afdd76d2b7d17997835b2830
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I am very pleased with SimpleTire, I had bought them online and they were delivered quickly, they have great service and will use them for all my future tire purchases, thanks for the great work, Dan

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
4
4
4
d40bdcabe1019097cf2b0e8c6e0fdf60
On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nothing sexy, just trailer tires. Round, black, hold air... Look nice. Price was very good. Shipping was reasonable and fast.

Noise
4
e5904f1d3f11754de55afd49bdba08c5
On 10/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bias ply tires are very unforgiving when cold. It's the only type of tire I can get in 8.75 x16.5

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
40784b6fec2fb6ba0619b952c08df9b3
On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My overall experience with simple tire for this purchase was so easy and efficient. I am actually looking forward to my next purchase experience. The quality of the tire I purchased far exceed previous purchases from other sources. In fact, I considered the quality of service and fast efficient purchase experience for several days after receiving my trailer tire, so pleased with it all. Sincerely, Scott St.Onge - a future customer for life

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8fa3d57428b2ddd004b48a32b59e7b81
On 08/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

My expectations were very low. What i got was a great deal on a very good tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
ba16b39ee4b8680e07f61f6ca8f26811
On 08/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are being used on a boat trailer.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d702dba518f3cac1189ee18b07963670
On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very quick and easy no back and forth and i have recommended Simple tire to several friend's

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
4
0ed712e959c015c6760f063a14c55c2b
On 03/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
5
5
4
86049b38170d68db097710d56e8b652e
On 11/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tire worked out great. Came quickly in the mail, and it fit just as it was meant to. I have used this brand of tire while living overseas. It was considered an affordable and reliable tire there.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
657a0a1f71b3c3c2e2a25be2662a2c00
On 11/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires for farm trailer. Not driven on road. Satisfactory for its use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
672874feb2ce15adffb6a8ebeaf84bab
On 08/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second Deestone D902, I've absolutely no regrets in choosing this tire. Simple Tire is a tire store like no other, their pricing and product quality and above all their desire for customer satisfaction are second to none. Thanks Simple Tire for taking the tire business to the next level, Bill Shepherd...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0c7dab785359f492d29ae5eed10c9928
On 05/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought this tire for a steering tire on a 1976 3/4ton Chevy Other than the nylon bump in the mornings for a 1/2 mile or so, it has been a great tire In fact, I'm about to purchase my second one. Now enough on the tire, Simple Tire is a super tire shop, very professional and will stop a nothing to please their customers.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
4
8639f854f406ec9c195f0e7d17058e6d
On 05/09/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have yet to use tires but feel confident that they will do the job.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4