FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

f6470b3fbf7db2ddd8c5404e2cb1b984
On 09/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great. So far I’ve put 1,000 miles on mine and they are a smooth ride and quiet as hell for the tread, which I love because the pattern is very aggressive. Looks like a mid tire but handles great on the road.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
33f0ae7c962a5edbd31ddccb4e4e5626
On 08/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was skeptical about buying cheap M/T tires for my 2013 GMC Sierra. But these crosswind M/T tires are great for looks the ride quality is decent given the fact it’s a mud tire. They are heavy and not as noisy as expected surprisingly quiet and a little rough when you stop and go. I do a lot of highway driving and I haven’t yet to see any tread wear I only had them for about 2 months and have put over 5K miles on them so far so great.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 04/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice material composition. Little noisy but quiter than most. Like the directional tread pattern. Mounting was a little stiff, but ultimately fit great. Id buy another set

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
4
3efcaca0cc787976a1716867cd2d9ab7
On 03/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent priced tires They’ll get you through what you want to go through. I rotated these every 3500 miles and would highly recommend replacing around or before 30,000 miles, they caused a pretty gnarly death wobble for me. The tire cleans up well and really looks sexy all glossed up. The tires are great about getting rocks and mud off themselves.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
3
3
4e3d01dc81bb5cf1c9c673a555c0c35a
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i bought these tires for my son's Toyota and he absolutely LOVES them! He took them to the desert this past weekend and he was sliding and jumping! great traction in the sand and the mud!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d0db664af83f570fbf24ad1efbc07a62
On 12/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Heavy tires, but over all good traction and no road noise. Very soft and comfortable ride.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
19b904d9ebb639d2591c3e4a9c8ad5d5
On 10/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Put these tires on my F-250 load range E at the end of August. It is now the end of October and I'm buying new tires to pass inspection. This is a farm truck that gets used on and off road daily; however I have rotated them and done all I could to prolong the life of the tires. They have less than 5k miles on them and are worn out. To quote the man that ordered them for me "you couldn't wear a good tire out that fast, if you pulled holeshots at every stoplight are roasted them around every corner". Other than that, they hydroplaned on wet roads, and don't pull worth a fart in the mud. Buy something else...... anything else

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
4
3
1
6655cc294b980376c65a032e5fe761a0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price, tires ride good and look good too. Seem to be holding up really well. I will definitely be buying another set or two for my other trucks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
48c249f7dfadee57d5d00308828457ea
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these tire for my 1978 Ford f150, never bought tires online so was sceptical about quality. I was very pleased on how well they looked, performed and very little road noise for a mud tire. These tires gave my Ford the traction it needed to get to work and never have to worry about if it will get me there. Thanks Simple tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

As far as mud tires go these are by far the quitest. They do feel a little wishy washy on the road but overall ok. They do pickup alot of rocks. So fat wet dry,dry,mud good on jk unlimited jeep. Snow will be tested in a few months.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
5
0af1d5e7ba4d81795c81d28bf8c851fb
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Accidentally went off in a deep mudhole with 2 wd ranger they dug and come out. Work well on dirt

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
4
2e7b39c7688013db4a4c891fb02d7e52
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires, I’ve had tons of mud tires before these and all have been very loud and annoying these are fantastic.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
2
5
d93b129c63ccc7aa269e878c694365e1
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I recently purchased tires from simple tire and like the name it was truly simple. I ordered on line they followed up with a phone call and email. And I had them within a few days WOW. A company that actually does what they say and cares about the customer. They also send me specials and promotions regularly. What a great place to do business. I would recommend them and I do to everyone that mentions needing tires. I will continue to order tires thru them. Thank you Simple Tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
3
1250e87aadc099f3dcfbb00ae0227fe0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We have bought 2 set of tires from you and they are by far the best tires in wear and price I tell everyone that says they are looking for news tires to go to your web site to get tires my son has bought a set too. Will definitely only use you for tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
35c3ecf5f7feca71536b3e718f9042bf
On 04/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Definitely pleased with price, looks, and feel. They not only look aggressive, but are aggressive. I've never had a tire to get as much grip on hard packed ground as it does on wet sloppy ground. Thumbs up. Great set of tires. Makes my 07 Toyota Tacoma look mean.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
5
5b150f06e8e6557c263fcac382abee78
On 03/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Man, y'all were great to talk to and actually spoke with people that knew what they were doing! Excellent correspondence and extremely fast shipping. Thank ya. U will be hearing from me again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
3
6adcafc794ea3c112fedbc62959beb74
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was looking for some 31s to put on my Bronco II. I was looking at Gladiator QR900s, but they just didn't seem aggressive enough. I don't care about road noise at all, in fact I prefer a loud tire. When I saw that the Crosswind was only 10 dollars more than the Gladiator, I figured I'd look into it. I couldn't find any reviews anywhere from actual people who've used the tire. I decided that for less than 600 for four tires, I'd take the chance. I will definitely say that these directional mud tires are some of the best I've ever seen. These tires bite down good, even in soupy red clay. My Bronco II is a two wheel drive, so I need all the extra traction I can get. The Crosswind delivers the performance that I wanted at the price that I love to see. My little Bronco II didn't even get stuck snatching on a 6000 pound full size Bronco in red clay while it was raining. I'd say that if you want a hardcore mud tire, and you have a good enough radio to hear over them, you should get these.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
9a357008740038c66432b0dff3da32bd
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They make noise which is expected, kind of wander down the road, fantastic traction, wet, dry or snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3