Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 31 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
dfedf4f3be3108a3ddd3cb437f4421e3
On 04/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires ! We will definitely buy from this company again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far they've been good. I've got them on a dodge flatbed dually look great seem to have good traction in fields mud and on the road. Have put about 2000 miles on them this month and haven't noticed any wear at all to them. I'd say they will last a while. All around good value

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
a9c05665624608e52088c519f4e93c78
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire ive already put about 15k on them and you can hardly tell. They make a little road noise but not enough to annoy you. All in all I’ll buy the tires again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 02/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good with these tires. Only have a few thousand miles so far, but very satisfied especially for the price. Bought them as something to get me by and I've had good luck with off brand tires. For the price I could buy 2 sets to equal the price of big name brand tires. If these last as long as the more expensive I will be buying another set

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
5
5
d26ad5138469c6c081d0ace055296384
On 01/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

We have only had these tires on our GMC Envoy fo a couple of months. They seem to be wearing well. The tires have handled well on snow and ice.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
748f34ca72dfeaedd7b6ae99e35dbd4e
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have just installed these tires on my 2015 f-250 . they are great tire so far easily balanced and road noise is obsolete. Very satisfied customer. i have passed your website to everyone talking tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
48337f1747bd8f04907465d1d5af6c72
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are the best tire for the money

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
3
44c062840077307dcce6b47f8b589139
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Well worth the money. Very pleased with this purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
48bc893fcbc0a33ed3ad2cf2d5d57cfe
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put these (Crosswind A/T 285-65-20) on my 2015 Ram 2500 after my stock Firestone tires wore out. They have lasted as long as my Firestone 50k rated tires did. I have 52k on my truck but drive gravel roads and pull a trailer which tends to eat tires. Had I rotated better then the Crosswinds would have lasted even longer. Fronts still have nearly 1/2 treadlife left. I live in ND with 4 seasons and traction is good in all seasons. I've driven to AZ and back. I lost a couple of MPGs but i'm guessing that was because the tires are slightly taller than factory. Will definitely buy Crosswinds again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
f229f1f914ecb734fd7eb06eeef7e0ca
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have had them for a few months, so far so good both on and off road. Will buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
a16b1a50ad7a5da63b8def65da97dfe3
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price. Looks good too. I'll buy it again when I need it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires ride smooth low road noise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
f51cbb783cc78bc008581f58898161cb
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
3
9adb41f2a66506c7e816424b455ad5ff
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far these tires have performed well, they aren't too loud, but I do like the noise they give. They do well on road, but better off and they also do what they say and sling mud and dirt out of the tread when they spin keeping traction.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
a0d0fdc74a2f4ce5145d547a6200ffe4
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
3
9c9c4494f0866bd1a2a89ba83c1f3a5e
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
2
b17e5f33a3e095aff2e300723637b7b0
On 05/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Had tires for a few months and one of them had a belt bust. So I ordered one new one to replace it because the place I ordered from would not replace it. It was not simple tire. But simple tire was the only place that would sell me just one tire. But now after all that I think another tire is going bad. And I will have to order one to replace it. I hope this trend does not keep going I only got 3000 miles on the original set.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
2
2
f8a1303452d1ec62de8e688859a9f4d8
On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires from this vender; and great customer service communication. I will keep simpletire.com in mind for my next purchase of tires. Thank you for all that you do.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
a7956d1c226062005c0b4357ee6b4c1b
On 02/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

I bought hankook tires for the summer and paid more, but got a decent tire as expected. I tried to buy a cheaper set for the winter season and got just what I paid for and regret it. About 5000 miles on them right now and the tread wear is less than half already. Snow and ice handling is less than desirable. Lesson learned when buying cheap tires. I would not go that route next set and just pay the extra up front.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
2
2
1
a8d209d1ecaaad653807070b98d76484
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Waiting for summer to check out tread life

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
5
e7f8ae435ad73bd06ce362b9950524de
On 01/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very impressed with these tires! i was looking for an inexpensive tires to replace my worn out michelin tires. I wasn't expecting the performance these tire have given me so far. I have taken them from the highway and on some challenging desert mountain trails with jagged rocks, sand, and everything else that comes with the southwest desert terrain. These tires have performed flawlessly! When off road I drop the pressure to 17-20psi and off I go. Perfect tire for a stock Grand Cherokee that sees moderate off road trails.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
0bf5e17f885c5c46878517b4df10a2d5
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Short term 3k review. Overall nice tires with deep lug. Some road noise

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
2
e836fbcacfdb244bbaf8a49ae99c9888
On 12/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8c67e5e5163685cbc168ee869b344e67
On 11/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They do really good in muddy and off road conditions I work in gas wells and I’m off-road 80 percent of my days and can’t complain there, I have had a bad vibration since I put em on but only at highway speeds around 60 to 70 miles have had em balanced 3 times but I think it’s just the tires but they do what I need and for the price I just deal with it

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
3
3
8c746db03f245a619aa717047b7bcef3
On 11/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires for the price i ride on dirt roads most of the time and they handle great ..The tread life is what surprised me.. the roads i ride on tair tires up these seem to be holding up well.. they do make some noise but i have had worse.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
b14dc0facd1848c4c632f7fb49dbcff8
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
43901610616514452a0641fa679c5d2a
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Shopping at simple tire was easy skipping fast great experience

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
b65a6eb85ffabbd4fea06cc6db4ef084
On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire for a great price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
b8bb69140b7ce6d17a03d3f5c7ff8679
On 09/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
1
1
1
1
21bc1eb98593d40033529ac5fb3c637b
On 02/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires a great no problems

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5