Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 54 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

9406e3c325bfc9873426e5eda4ba6e18
On 04/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires have them on a 13 F250. Buying a new truck 19 2500HD plan on buying them for this truck.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
34c734f845a3165186d4c7f3aff0568d
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great job

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
2
6766992ca3827afeb1181bf1c123b230
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 01/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

A great tire for the money. As long as you rotate every 5000 miles treadwear is wonderful. Traction in the mud is great. Have 18,000 miles on mine in a year and still have about 60% tread left. Also, simple tire got them to my doorstep in no time!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

this is my second set, these are GREAT Tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the money. Will definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
5
56c2ead376f4a8ca805b92f4ab65aa50
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have been running these for a year now and love them great off road a little loud on the highway but that's what you get with mud tires down to about 40% tread left but again that's what you get with mud tires I will buy these again and again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was somewhat skeptical however, these tires have proven to be a quality item. Only have about 250 miles on them currently but they mounted and balanced up nice. For 35 inch tires, they weren’t too heavy. Not too load. More of a high pitched winding. Tears through any terrain off-road. This winter will be the final test in snow and ice. Would definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
411408a43b1a4904b0d238a09bfffdb8
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires would buy them again for sure

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
4
ed65f8ef7379b0d8529674abb4370a45
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires, very quiet, thread life is amazing, and the look is perfect. I've had them for 11k miles so far and no issues. I would definitely recommend these tires and I'm definitely buying more in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
690fedee863ef38c90a2a4842ffea134
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For MT tires they are relatively quiet

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
4d236810821e8e83a025f2a83ea31820
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires they are great on and off the road!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
89c34c34ae5e588f88290da5e3886336
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Road noise isn’t to bad and the ride is pretty good for a mud tire and they clean out well pretty happy with my purchase

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Tread wear isnt an issue. Problem I have is after only a few thousand miles they are separating and ballooning out. Wouldn't suggest them if you actually use your truck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
57c10320c556e3376e8df1cebffd5b91
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I’ve only had them on for a couple of weeks—haven’t been offroad and it hasn’t rained so I’ll let other reviwers speak on that. I can say that they are a smoother ride and quieter than 2 previous brands of M/Ts I’ve had.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
54bd05568f5307e72e96392eaa0e766d
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

The tires are nice, they look good but they are noisy. For the cost they seem very nice, they appear that they may wear kicker than I hoped for but I only have 2 k on them to base my idea off of.. great in made and dry, good in wet and they are comfortable.. I’m riding on 22” wheel with 33’s and is is soft.. the breaking is normal and the ride is nice! Well worth buying for the cost!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
1
3
01fbac32f4138579686242a0834fa8ed
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
a6f8d4c6d334dba5aecaa684a36a7354
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price...

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
3
058c90e6b350513fd2ece199e1563ddf
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are the best M/Ts I have ever owned! I would definitely buy them again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
0e8fd9535a7b01caff33ef3df9c050ca
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've been very pleased with these tires. I also have gotten a lot of head turns. They have been on my truck for 9 months and have plenty of tread life and still look great! I must warn you they sound like a semi running down the highway at 75mph.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
fdde2342f38abc49d885b09c5edf49e3
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had these tires on my expedition for just about a year now. I have been very impressed with them this far. There is still over half tread and I put close to 30k miles on them. They drive well and arnt near as noisy as u thought they would be. With the windows up you can barely hear them. Winter traction and snow / icy conditions are rather good for a mud tire. Wet traction has been excellent. My father used my expedition for about a month while his truck was getting some work done. He was so impressed with these tires he got a set for his truck. If they are still fairly priced and available I will be buying another set. If I can get them in a 35 inch size I'll be getting them for my truck. Yes I like them that much. Well priced and have performed better than expected in all aspects. I will add I have towed with these tires although not heavy enough that I would have a complaint.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just bought my second set of Trail Blades. Wear on the first set was really great for mud tires. Put them on college student truck that went to college 2.5 hours away and made several trips home over past two years. Would recommend these tires for price and durability

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
e59ea698ec98c04f98eb37a9aca0c8ec
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Only have 500 miles on them so I’m not sure about tread life but so far these are a great tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
3
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. Great price. Perfect look! Exactly what is expected of any larger Mud Terrain tire; They have an aggressive look, great traction in mud, but a downside of being a bit louder than a All Season tire. They are by no means louder than any other High End brand, in fact maybe even a bit quieter than some I’ve experienced. I’d highly recommend saving yourself the money and going with this brand over more expensive options. P.S. I’m never inclined to write reviews unless I truely feel a product is well worth it or horrible. These deserved the time of a great review!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
dd9727ffd0fbad278bb531225202de90
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires turn heads. I have 26,000 road miles (8000 towing a boat) and there is still enough tread that someone wants my old set of tires. Of course I have used SimpleTire to acquire a full new set of four. Of the the primary reasons is the ride stability (maybe 90mph if no one was looking) and the loud warning to bad drivers. I really am loving the loud tire noise!!! Right from the marketing material 'designed to scare small children.' People get out of the way when hauling *##... Thank you simple tire for a clean and easy buying experience. With the free shipping, doesn't matter where you are in the United States, SimpleTire.com exceeds your expectations....

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
a5c68dd1898894c65d0f971a5b030ff1
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tire handles well I'll be buying them again and from simple tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
b093e0de5d6ecfd2b9de1dd7f650334a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f06a28db961301c997bb875ba5611698
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've only had them for a month, but so far have no complaints. The road noise is less than I expected. Handling and ride quality have been great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
060563f34f7b96c3005670b562d49a48
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have become my new favorite off-road tires. I’ve tried most major brands and these have outperformed all the others in every category. They stay consistently low on road noise compared to all others, they don’t vibrate the whole vehicle when rolling down the road on those large tread blocks. The tread blocks are also aggressive enough that they grab off-road extremely well and clean out the tread blocks fairly well as well. The most impressive part of this tire, is how resilient it is against tears, scuffs, sidewall damage from off-roading. My friends Mickey Thompson competition tires tore chunks and ripped lugs while driving the same terrain I drove. But these tires are so well built that they will take anything you throw at them. I highly recommend them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
5
e4a5a1006b7110ebec7237c6c9a0dbba
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've had these tires for about a month, so far so good. They ride good, noise is not bad at all, far less than some mud tires I've ran in the past.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
6766992ca3827afeb1181bf1c123b230
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Starting to show some weather cracking after about 25,000-30,000 miles but a lot of tread life left.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
564fbed0a3262df08e7c0c0b9768ce45
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

For the Money a great looking tire that has performed well Looks aggressive but rides like a AT tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
3
4
1ee5c15ba1ef4c66df9cfe3393b135e2
On 06/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with the tires will be buying them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 05/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my first set of Atturo M/T's and 3 months in I'm very impressed. Handling is excellent in all tractions. If they continue to impress I'll be a fan for life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
5
f380ebd26aa8e72c377d33595d2a62b7
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great reasonably priced tires! I needed some aggressive off road tires that would wear out quick. Look fantastic. Not too noisy for mud tires. Ride well. Hopefully will wear out fast. If you need budget off road tires I highly recommend these.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
b24e1a72c2afd0a1cdb9fd4a1bcff9e7
On 04/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
bc7378973ebfba08966f48b9c80f8d55
On 02/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
5
2ccc2a282a0f1457e0f83cf285ac961b
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
2
3
690fedee863ef38c90a2a4842ffea134
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

While everyone else wirh their all season radials were sliding off the road or into the ditch with the 14-16” of snow the last few days, these tires acted as if there wasn’t even snow..simply awesome traction..no issues, awesome tire for the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
e7d7df57f3c25fa33fc22b62fea3d290
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
3
4
b3bab1b4c7f2d79e5bd3a636200a0cc0
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tires great product 100% quality

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4702942c9b4d266bb98f1103bc4c14db
On 12/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Very noisy tire ride rough when cold first 2 miles. Sat with company

Comfort Noise
1
1
1e0a8c20cadf942c5ec0e0a305b75572
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires were a great price and mounted up well. They really make the truck look good. They plow thru mud with ease and handle the snow in the high country.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
4
65fbef05e01fac390cb3fa073fb3e8cf
On 05/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires Love it!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
4
4
f08c28dc3ec3606680c8976be396099d
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Now on my second set of Trail Blade MT's, I do have to say I've put these tires to the test from driving through Ice/Snow, mud, soft sand, and paved roads. These are great tires for all conditions and last twice the time compared to other manufacturers MT's. I do have to recommend having the Rotated and balanced at every Oil change (which for me is every 7,500 miles - I used Royal Purple oil). My 3rd Gen 4Runner rides great and yes there is a small amount of tire noise when on highways and city streets but minimal compared to other tires. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for the best bang for the buck and grip.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
478bd4dfb35c9c778e41ad92ed805065
On 04/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Makes my 2016 jeep wrangler unlimited look with an attitude, and not that noisy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
2f3fbc8e390689a02925dd343c7a9fd9
On 12/06/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 10/08/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have run all kinds and brands of mud tires and I must admit these are the best tires I have ever run. This is first set of Auttro M/T's I have run. I have been running them for 2 yrs now and have 58k miles on them with probably 90% of that all highway. I have them rotated every time I have my oil changed. Fixna order my replacement set in next few days.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
47ede04bb556025a54554524cfcc6aa5
On 05/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Wendy's tires arrived one of them had a bad bead, sent that one back for a replacement. Had all 4 tires mounted and balanced had to come back because one tire was out of round. Sent that tire back for a replacement. Now that I have 3500 miles on the tires now I seem to be riding good. I read that these tires should get about 60,000 miles but from what I've seen so far I do not think it will be quite that much.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
3
cfceb6c4d64113e350956fb99414416e
On 02/25/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
994087d6cf1967213b8ea8c11e4f1318
On 02/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just received the trail blade MT in 33x12.50 R20, after very fast shipping. These tires look amazing on my Silverado. I drove through a muddy lot for fun and the tires were throwing mud chunks 20 feet in the air. They make some noise but not bad for a MT. I intended to get the Nitto Trail Grappler but I saved over $500 by going with the Atturo. I don't know about tread wear yet but if these last 40k they are a great deal and I'll buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4