FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 114 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 07/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only have 1,000 miles on them so far and we're in the middle of summer. BUT I really like these tires. Load handling is great and it's a real pleasure to drive a truck that rides like a truck again. These 80 PSI tires have a good stiff sidewall so truck corners more sure-footed than ever before. I bought a pair for the rear and liked them so much that I ordered another pair for front even though I still had about half the tread life remaining on the existing ones. Simple Tire provided quick shipping and the price was better than anywhere else by far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
8d9109d2dc6d883e69395c4a3f01c48c
On 07/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Atturo Trail Blade is rated at 50,000 miles. Ive got about 30,000 on my first set. They're not down to the wear indicators yet. They got maybe 5,000 miles left on them. They ride good and have a little off road tire noise but not too much. I will keep buying them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8533a418ef044f12c488dd28688421e6
On 07/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, I live in my RV full time and had been stuck getting used tires, I had a few blow outs and was at my wits end. Found this website and am so grateful now I dont have to worry going dwn the road. Also the financing was great. Only way I was able to afford 6 tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e00cb42d4af36e7b62a0c3e2f53d3944
On 07/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Hard to balance, a little noisy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
3
f7edd1b5e36dc0d8240c0fd6ed28c7c3
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these on my Sierra for about a month now and thus far, I'm really impressed. The ride, feel, handling and road noise of these is very good, especially at this price point. If your looking for a great value on a top notch tire for your truck or SUV, look no further!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We have put these tires on a 3500 Ram dually Cummins. So far these tires have worked great! We’ve made a trip to Indiana and the tires rode and handled good. We had hit some rain and the tires were great handling wet or dry!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
84a323ef7ed01dfb95bcb637af8efd83
On 06/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ordered a pair in April 2019 for the rear on my 2006 Silverado. I like the tread and strength of these so I ordered another pair for the front in June 2019. Just 200 miles on them so I can't speak for tread wear yet. It's summer so I no idea on snow handling yet but snowy winter is inevitable here in Wisconsin.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money, these look just like the Cooper at3's on one of our other pickup's but cost almost half ! Time will till how good of miles we get out of them but so far they are great for ride and traction on the f-150 we put them on. Getting a 10 ply tire for this price is great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
971a516cd5ce298c4f61d4aeb8b90a8c
On 04/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I recommend these tires they make my 93 c1500 ride like a cloud wish they had the option for white lettering though it would of made the tires look better but great tread no noise

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3e56c407e7cfac6093715aa91840affc
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking and great riding tires! I would most definitely purchase again when my 370Z needs new shoes again!👍

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
24f545ae89ef83bbd499d8c83dbddf2d
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires no complaints other then they are loud but if that’s the only issue it’s a good tire! Can’t beat the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
f0631fd61d1bb9b4d9d02fbdc87125aa
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome awesome tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
2aa55923a037c8734de11cc6cb2cfbd1
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires at a great price. Would recommend to anyone needing a set. De.livery was right and great service

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
243f63354f4c1cc25d50f6269b844369
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just purchased 2 for my 96 K1500 and they are phenomenal tires so far. Will update when we get some guaranteed snow here in NE Oh. Oh and also worth mentioning, Simple tire Rocks! Tru DAT! they shipped with the quickness and had great price . Highly recommended happy customer

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
5
eaa0170a862118659d8810da90c8c245
On 03/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Since I just got the tires today, and already put a little over 100 miles on them, the are a great tire. They balanced very well. Even though I just got these, I can definitely tell a difference between these tires over my old ones when they were new. Highly recommend Simpletire and these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ea82410c7a9991816b5eeeebe195e20a
On 03/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Been driving a pickup my whole life. Definitely one of the best tires I have had in 40 years of driving. They were great in snow this winter and I love the aggressive tread. Not overly noisy for an AT tire. Well worth the money and delivery was in under 24 hours. Great tire buying experience.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
9d7f7213fdc5d099d0fb698bb93448be
On 03/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent-looking Tire for being on the cheap end of the price Spectrum. Only have a couple hundred miles on them right now so can't really give any review as far as longevity or tread where

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
4
3
3
361d214115645d369b53a4cb1215b24a
On 03/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Fast Shipping!! I had a new set of tires put on my 2016 nissan titan xd. Before I came, My truck road great, no sensors on, No vibs nothing. Now, after the new tires have been installed, all of my tire sensors are on, I have bad vibrations and doesn't drive straight.

Dry Comfort Noise
1
1
3
a612184002010c8a9b1f7efe4219151b
On 03/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I happened across SimpleTire and doubt I'll ever go anywhere else for tires again. Great service, great pricing, easy installation access. Highly Recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0a5a4d7386065c6c6ac19c303768c7e1
On 03/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires! Better than I expected for the price. Ordering and delivery easier than I imagined. Will order again and buy these tires again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
ae4ec77f6f4b6f8ff44842b31fabfe33
On 02/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have been on these tires for about 1000 miles now. They are on a 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum Crew. The ride is great, straight down the highway you don't even feel like you are in a truck. There is some road noise but nothing that is bothersome, radio or cab talk covers it up. My MPG actually went up 1-2. It has been snowing here for the last 5 days, on and off, there is 5-6 inches of snow. These tires have performed well. As with any tires, if you get right on the gas you can get them to spin and slip. With responsible winter driving they have been a very good tire. I have yet to pull my camper or 4-Wheelers with them but will be doing so in the near future. I am looking to purchase some for my daughters car. That in itself should tell you a lot, I am willing to risk my child on these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
fe4216df6e690f73a5246e862c562244
On 02/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ordered these tires last whensday at 11pm on my car Friday before noon! Now that's fast shipping! Anyway I have experienced pretty much all of the elements and these tires performed as expected! I know it's early judgment but the future is bright the these tires. My 2005 ford Explorer loves them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
2ebe67e98d7ca12aaba1a1e5940e1670
On 02/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had these tires for over 10,000 miles. Nearly all of them towing at least 10000-20,000 pounds or more. They have performed very very well. I was pleasantly surprised with performance on ice and snow. So far I have not noticed any sidewall roll while towing heavy. I have and will continueto recommend these tires to friends and family. I'm not sure for the money you can find a better tire. By no means are they a DuraTrac, but they are a more highway friendly tire with excellent performance. Will definitely buy again. Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
1ac8f4f6eba62c9e9096d9de5b4d2670
On 01/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love this tires!! The price is great too! I’m on my third set of this tires and I will keep buying them. I got 70,000 miles on my previous set of this tires and should get the same with current set. I rotate them every 5 to 6000 miles. I pull RVs for a living and would not get anything else for the price and they look great too!! You will not go wrong with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
446d587fef06766a56a58176f7852292
On 01/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm disappointed the price was lower before I made my purchase, and now is lower after I made it. The tires are great, however, on my 2012 Ram 1500 4x4. I've put 800 miles on them, with no visible wear. Have used them in sloppy mud, sticky mud, rain, wet snow, ice, gravel, and dry pavement. Truck feels planted in all conditions, good traction at all times. Ride nice on the road. There is noticeable whine on the road, as noted in other reviews, but not annoying. I would definitely buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
446d587fef06766a56a58176f7852292
On 01/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have owned this set of tires for two months, and in that time have driven in wet sloppy mud, rain, wet snow, dry snow, rough pavement, smooth pavement. I am very impressed with these tires. Truck feels planted at all times, never feels like it is sliding or drifting. There is some whine as noted in other reviews, but not objectionable to me. I will definitely buy them again, and simple tire pricing and shipping is great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c28dea723837ae577f0316b05e219cc6
On 01/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
4
f4ad2985a7458af3e2f5d31795c679a2
On 01/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire so far still new so no tread life comment

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with these tires and the price was great and received them on time would buy again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2012 Ram 1500 4x4 Tires have some whine as noted by other reviews, but not objectionable. Have driven through pouring rain, wet snow, ice, and mud since buying them, and have had no problems. Have driven up to 75 mph on dry roads, nice stable ride. Tires have 1000 miles on them and no noticeable wear. They clear mud and stones well. Truck feels planted and stable always. I would definitely buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
8cb1eb1cdbef5a3dec7be5cb0c664bae
On 01/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires after my dad got a set for his truck. They are great so far. We have a difficult driveway and this year has been been the worst so far. The only time I have had trouble was in 6 inches of slushy snow, I just stopped and was able to back out the next morning in the colder weather and drove right up.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
98c6d5f24abd0500fbce604a9e67feca
On 12/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had been researching tires for my wife’s 4WD Suburban, just before a vacation in Vail, Co. I was on a budget and needed a set of tires that would be good on the highway since we’d be driving from Dallas. But I also needed a tread that could handle Colorado snow, without being too aggressive. I had never heard of Atturo until I came across an awesome review on YouTube. I pulled the trigger and ordered from Simple Tire because they had the best price with free shipping and guaranteed delivery within the timeline that I needed them. Let me tell you, I love these tires. They are quiet on the highway and handled great on the snow. I’m an Atturo and Simple Tire customer for life. Thank you!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
4
b46489c11cc0cf01e2f987c0237263f9
On 12/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was questionable over purchasing "cheap" tires but in this case so far I have to say these tires have been great. The tires came well balanced. They have been wearing evenly and I've had them on a variety of terrains so far including asphalt, concrete, gravel, and dirt roads.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
3
912aa192976069a8d7d25cb9b4a47fd8
On 12/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased these tires for a 1999 GMC suburban. My first trip with them was 180 miles on the road and then 15 miles off road in 15 in of snow they performed perfectly on the road and in the snow highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
3ecde52d76b8ff281eb735d736f34f3b
On 12/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have put them on 3 of my cars

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
1c45cb26de8d166bc23a6ed62c67e1ca
On 12/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really ❤🖤 these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ec792c2c7f02353d4b4e69c64e0d7a31
On 12/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
3
1fa6a4df0fb702266e1a8150ea62b73f
On 12/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Received Saturday 2 days after ordering. Had Dextero DT2 LT tires on the truck. Tested old tires on a icy Hill and couldn't get started up the hill. An hour later with the new tires on I drove right up the hill with Minimal tire spin in a two wheel drive pickup. My size tire has the snow flake three mountain emblem. Not sure if all sizes do. Night and day difference in driving in the snow here in North Central Montana.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
a2927871a44c9565ab6f3ee4d26cf2bf
On 11/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Tires are too noisy and after having them mounted and balanced, I took the vehicle back to double check the balance. I thought that had failed to balance them since the ride felt so bumpy. I guess the quality matches the price.

Comfort Noise
2
2
c47cff9858b7938dc0fc7af2571c0810
On 11/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good bought for personal vehicle and liked them so much I bought a set of them for my company vehicle excellent price and excellent service tires showed up 2 days after ordering them overall I was very pleased with service

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far very happy with the way they handle in wet slushy snow for the cost of these tires you can't beat them.

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
0c68cae5b18b94cdf7aa1a065a436615
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I can't convey enough how much I love my Atturo Trail Blade A/T tires. I did a moderate lift on my 2008 Jeep Commander and put 265/70R-17 on and -wow- what a difference! After 10k miles and driving in dry/rain/light-deep snow, and off-road these tires never let me down. There are noticeably louder on dry road and highway but not obnoxious. Wear is very good. If you're looking for A/T tires and can't stomach the high cost of the name-brands then these Atturo's are worth a look. I'd definitely buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
14b63f0b23936e3b58d550f96f6f116d
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Well worth the money...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ae0baf4d4fc1b20f4b6b99583d6af0fc
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire have a little road noise but great for plowing snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I will be purchasing these same tires when the time comes! Absolutely thrilled with these tires, price, shipped in 2 days right to my front door. They are freaking fabulous.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Extremely nice tires for the money worth every bit. Shipping was fast and free

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only been riding on these tires for a week. As far as weather I have only ridden through rain. So obviously dry they are fantastic, on wet roads I can still get them to slip but I have to try. By the way I'm driving a 09 ram 1500 RWD with no weight in the back yet so that will be a major factor once I throw a few hundred pounds there. So the major difference I noticed was the riding comfort, hitting ruts and bumps in the road feels softer but that could have been just having new tires (old tires had almost no rubber). The biggest thing I have noticed is when I let off the gas the truck doesn't want to coast as much anymore, I'm assuming just due to better grip on the tires it just slows down instantly. The next biggest thing was the noise. Now I've only ever had passenger tires so any tire noise is noticeable. These tires do drone but not as much as my friends M/T's. Nothing that the radio or a bitching exhaust wont fix. All in all so far great tires, especially considering they are like $80 cheaper per tire than the X/T's that I wanted but the tread seems aggressive enough for my purposes. I DO recommend these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
14b63f0b23936e3b58d550f96f6f116d
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tread life is very good and not that much road noise. Good bang for your buck...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0adb0fcbadd9524c6a8b9e4be8c1e26e
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very satisfied with these tires ,however since i have only driven these for 500 miles, i am not sure about tread life or winter traction. I use them on a F150 two wheel drive work truck. Dry handling is very good and since it has been raining some where I live , wet handling is better than what I thought. This winter I will be in the market for a set of Atturo Trail Blade AT for my GMC two wheel drive winter truck. I also pull a 16 foot work trailer with these trucks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Considering the price for a all terrain LT tire I am very happy with them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
5
4
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and service at a great price with really fast delivery

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 10/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Recently bought a set for Suburban. Price was hard to beat. Handling and traction are superb. Shipping was extremely quick. Couldn't be happier with the purchase. I figure that I saved about $70-$80 per tire even after having to pay to get them installed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
38c2837e50072fdb625cdf1bec15ede2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

all around great tire for the money that I paid.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
17174b67a87e3ce6e956df67851112e0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire at a very good price. Highly recommended.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3cb33810d715692de4d7c369531d5ac6
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only 1500 miles so far, but for the price, I'm very happy. The atturo trail blade seems to be a very well built tire. They balanced up easily, with less weight than my previous hankook tires. They handle great, and seem to have good traction, wet or dry. The ride is good as, or better than my previous hankooks or the OE goodyear's. The only thing I can say to the derogatory is that they have a slight amount of road noise. That being said, they are 33 inch tires on a 4 wheel drive truck, so this is in no way a complaint. As of now, I would definitely recommend these tires for anyone with a light truck or suv...

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7bb58c463b201c0ca69bd94de585d8bc
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Well it started out bad, when I ordered my tires there was a mess up. I ordered a set of 16 in. and three 16s came and one 17. They fixed the problem with in a few days. Now as to the tires them selves, for the little time I have owned them they are a good tire so far. I have not had them in the snow yet but in the rain they grip really good on the dry pavement they are great. So I am waiting for the snow to start flying here to see how they work. One thing on the interstate they do have a little vibration on them nothing major though. I would recommend simple tire to anybody and have already, even after the tire screw up in the beginning. Have not had in the mud yet but I am sure they will work fine there to.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 10/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

The pros nice aggressive look. Tread life is excellent. I have 60k miles on them and still going.the cons these tires are extremely loud, even for a mud tire. I've had semi's roll their windows up on me on the highway. Ride comfort is ok. I've rebalanced them twice as they wear they seemed to develop a wobble at high speed.(not due to a lost weight).if you are looking for loud cheap aggressive tires these are for you. I tried them and i wouldn't buy another set. Better options out there

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
3
3
1
5
10657fac2944e4ddfd74b12d8ed43cf3
On 10/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put 4 of these tires on the back of my truck and so far they ride great. Haven't had any issues in the rain or noticed anything that would stop me from buying them again. Hopefully I get over 30k out of these unlike the other more expensive tires I have had.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Let me just start with the fact that the price is great! I absolutely love them. I have told just about everyone that i know about (SIMPLETIRE.COM) Even my truck loves them LOL!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After about 1000 miles these tires have been great. Haven't seen snow yet and can't speak for wear yet but otherwise great tires. Some may consider these a bit on the noisy side if coming from highway tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
6e5180fa8490252b462270007f0b807e
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Purchased 2 for front of my K1500 since they were mismatched and had sidewall damage. Difference is night and day compared to old tires but no prior comparison since I just bought vehicle. Also have not driven in the snow but they have awesome tread and are pretty good in the rain. Simple tire made purchase experience just that "simple" ! Highly recommend great price fast shipping all thumbs up!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
f7affd0e68b5e49cac4d48f6f2c8d9b1
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have 4K Miles on a set these on my 1 ton. My only complaint is that they love Little Rock’s.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
64ca0672b072d74d2414c7ca174386fb
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good nothing but good things to say about tires and service will use again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
9901b7d5502d04b0e4ed591261222a16
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These are the best riding tires that I have ever owned. Very little road noise. I am very happy with my tire purchase. Keep up the good work.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
b46489c11cc0cf01e2f987c0237263f9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

3,000mi so far on 92 Explorer. Quiet, smooth and no wandering. Had them on a rough, rocky mtn road in 4low, zero loss of traction, and no indication tires had been damaged. Very good tire when u include the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
a4fc803ce74a8b654fe5e7b048806ec8
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far great tires after a week of use. The shipping was very fast to my door and the price was very good. I had to deal with customer service and they were easy to get in touch with via chat. overall good deal

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
bdbdd3d7b1189364f8dc29b66758208c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased for three season tires on Land Cruiser.Quiet and handle well on highway.Good AT tire to access dirt and gravel roads. Would recommend them and would purchase again.Would have considered the MT Blade but they are not available in my size.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
25270e1bb5ff6603bca7198c42429b70
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was sceptical due to the price but have been pleasantly surprised. I have these tires on a crewcab Dodge 3500 with a warmed up Cummins and the tires hold extremely well in pastures and Sandy loam. Dead stop takeoffs with 26,000 pounds plus behind me. Nice and stable on the road with same loads. The tires do well without a load also. I don't baby this truck so I know when a tire loses traction , under boost and in a curve. These are very good and predictable tires. Don't know about long term mileage yet but they are looking damn good at 15,000 miles so far. I'm going to by a set for my GMC3500 next and as long as they make them this is all I will buy

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
d82c88c10f84bf5e2e07ea6a47cb4604
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent value and quality. I noticed the improvement in quietness immediately. Drove these tires on a trip from Arkansas to Michigan and back with no issues. Would repeat!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
3
b4a9ca0a19d052cacc1316ec2f6c7ad7
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires just as advertised very happy first time buyer from this company. Great company to do business with very friendly user website and great customer service representatives to help you with any assistance. Great product with excellent prices fast shipping looking forward to doing more business in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
73563a43d0fe9bfb1098a6941aa15617
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
67733ff80c026cb398c5376396e0e8e4
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4f3d44e71799dd0fdacf22041b050a3b
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires happy with them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great price, quick delivery, no problems.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
89430df01ccedfa7a974221a33a9ee0b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good tires for the money, at 20k miles they are holding very well...good traction, wet and dry...good in the snow

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
5e3a69014e702f6e29c85fc770a7b813
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First time buying these tires. The price is what won me over. The tires have been fantastic! Much better than my first thoughts. Will be buying again and again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
249a9a9484fd89b904ec2e8be333781e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
fd940a81e2253dc0372b6064b9e7b014
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of tires from your company and I could not be satisfied with my purchases. I will continue to purchase and be a spokesperson for this company. Thanks again for the great deals and being a number one company in my book.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
ca2589e610945aa29d8198a315c15bb0
On 06/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the ride and they don't make any noise! Also the price is great for the tires and shipping was fast. Super Great Deal!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
564924238295a4cfd53ec9ab0b6b44b5
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Better than I expected...good tire for good price well worth it!!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
6449ca6dace6d28818627454da66a717
On 04/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

they are a very good tire. they are on a 1985 F-350, the truck handles very well. thanks for the good service

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
dfbf0899adff4581e97b82e19d28e4f0
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires at a Great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
1c45cb26de8d166bc23a6ed62c67e1ca
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Tires seem to be wearing even and fair a little noisy but not to bad easily tuned out with the radio so far so good !!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
2
d1cf489f02fa6259450fd6d80e2d55b9
On 04/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e2c2332bcecfaa7ada32fea1a09ebe57
On 04/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put these on a 2006 Silverado 1500 replacing Bridgestone Duelers (The dullers scalloped and would howl on the highway). First impressions were great, they look high quality just sitting there off the rims. After install, the ride quality was fantastic, a little louder than the duelers but just a bit. The tread is deep and being a soft compound like the duelers, I can’t see why they wouldn’t be just as good or better than the duelers in the snow. 1000% worth the money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
c2bb71d35005bc41ef3d12fc350e72de
On 03/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

So far so good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
4
c717a31c2e8ea15fd4adeee9e7004898
On 03/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. Have only seen the last couple weeks of a Wny winter. But they seemed to perform better than the cooper a/t3’s I had on previously. They do have a little noise but nothing obnoxious. Nothing I wouldn’t expect from an all terrain tire. For the price they are def worth it. Wet and dry traction are very good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3
67d32a02327e31ac24e1571c6ffb86a9
On 03/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was looking for a realy good snow and ice tread. This tire tire is well above average for handling /gripping on the snow and ice. I use these tires on my snow plow truck. and a great price for a 10 ply tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
5b072da4aa2e111355674558a418297a
On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Look good and seem to drive good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
92bf19911108c2cd61dd5db6f262ba14
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these in E (10 ply rating) to replace the P-metrics that were on a 1999 Chev Tahoe used for snow plowing. They seem to work very well so far, and we've had lots of snow in the short time I've had them. Take the plow off, and the ride is quite good, and the road noise is next to nothing. I would say all in all a very good value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
02e371215bb0b73921f459cacbbaf86b
On 03/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

the tires handles good on the road not to nosie most def will buy them again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2
4
5b230ca237f0e4482962ed10a491593d
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice treads. Haven't gotten a chance to fully test them out, but so far so good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
9b95e62e7388314bcbe1992df28e0784
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tire. Strong sidewalls for a cargo van is a MUST!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
4
6968fb79372bfc0eea42bb32ccfa0fd0
On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good riding but just a little noisy and performed well in 4 inches of snow . Only one month so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
b50678060a103576459e528f1d999335
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really like these tires. I've shown them to family members and friends to brag on them. I can say that I feel very confident in down pours and snowy conditions. Recently, we had about 9 inches accumulation in the Birmingham, Alabama area. I felt very confident in my truck's (F-150 4 door 4X4) ability to get me safely to and from work (approx 120 miles round trip). I had NO (zero) slips in the refrozen snow/ice on the side roads & on Interstate 65 at 80+ MPH. These tires do have some mild road noise, but I kinda like it. They are aggressive enough to go off road in some pretty muddy conditions. No they are not Buckshots or Micky T's, but very comparable to BFG's All Terrain tires. (Pretty good compliment with this comparison). As far as getting 40,000 or 50,000 miles out of them....ehhh, maybe. The jury is still out on that. I do not see any chips, or loss of tread with approx. 4,000 miles on 'em. All in all, these tires are a great deal & a great investment in your safety for he money. They are made in Thailand. I wish I was supporting US tire manufacturers, but I need to look out for me & my family. I will buy some more for my Pathfinder. With that said, I endorse these tires 100%.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
93a0f2a04525839f8e0a0e7a88a3a001
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Installed on a 3/4 ton Suburban 4x4 I only have around 500 miles on tires, but so far I really like them. On dry and wet roads they are excellent, very little if any road noise. I have not had the chance to drive in the snow or do any off roading. I feel they will do fine. They are nice looking tires and have a good tread pattern. If you need a reasonably price 10ply tire with a decent on/off road tread these are it. I would buy again. Ordering was a breeeze. Simple Tires website is very user friendly. They ship real quick also.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bca1c44043c2488360418272efe201df
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Delivery was prompt and overall expierence was great as usual.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
5
968a0a5342714701031f86cf1644d272
On 12/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, good service, and cheapest price online. Order today!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ff4eeba76663331e87c68a30be4dfade
On 12/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Atturo Trail Blade A/T so far has been a good tire. Its a good looking tire and my truck seems to handle well in wet or dry road conditions. I will be purchasing my next set of tires frome Simpletire.com.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6bacba71510a9d35ab6595a34e2437bd
On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I chose these tires for my Jeep Patriot after installing a 2" lift. I wanted something more aggressive than an all season without getting a mud tire. They ride and handle great. The road noise is very noticeable when compared to the all seasons but was expected.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
c67118104b01e8e9252bfa8d6e83525a
On 12/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good, look great as they are mounted on a chevy tahoe. My truck is used for snow plowing, trailer towing, and emergency response. I do 70 miles each day to work in and out of city to suburbs and these are great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
2
6f8bc94d60fdb38492a550fae683ad67
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
5d6856f29675598e559ed11b0094f01d
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Kind of early to tell. Traction seems to be very good. Tread is amazing, hope they last Just to soon to tell, I've only had them for a few months.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
bf4d2de8f5d0c4c8483c0613e090b3b4
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven’t had the tires for long but so far I’m very impressed with the look, the ride, and the price!!

Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
981168a1546e43a36eef3f86776fb36b
On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love them perfect combo for back roads and city driving! Will buy again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
cdb31cc158e936333de33b6b5111c845
On 09/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires for a few weeks and I am very happy with them. They handle well in dry and wet conditions and for truck tires they are reasonably quiet.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
8439c6705ce7bb2602ba8eafe49c56bf
On 09/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I love the tire tread, very aggressive and shine up very Well! I think they handle well on the road in most driving conditions, although I am in Texas, I do not see much snow but I'm pretty confident they'll be good in that weather condition as well. These went on my dodge ram 1500. So far the only complaint is that they are difficult to balance. For the price, it's not a bad tire at all!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
2
3
3
30c53cb6bc07c995a6b2da50adf81538
On 08/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
962160cb78bb75a9cbf3f908284daca1
On 07/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

I ordered 235 80 17 Not 265 70 17 Ratings vary tires are still new

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
4
4
1
8c8c01e5f8266ed4925a165e93662e6e
On 07/18/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Drive a lot on gravel roads and these tires are an excellent tire for the money. Shipping time was great and the customer service agent was very good. Order was placed over the phone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4