Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 62 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e83f5ee555838b6d4c6c2281e473e494
On 07/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, so good. We'll see how they do in winter.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8e6c1d3ae734272dc320d064a9aa4b63
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires hold up pretty good. I've had them for 4 months now. Plan on using them for about 6 months total before winter. I'm using them as Summer tires on 22 inch rims.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
a4e0febc07768127b4da0e19fc511dd5
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Could not be happier with my purchase. They are impressive tires at a fraction of the cost of major brand name tires. I put them on my range rover hse, and have over 10k on them and the are still like new. Would highly recommend to anyone these tires. Thanks simple tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
804070f93b280f115283cb9079e12bee
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Unfortunately, I didn’t get to experience them long. Shortly after I got them, my car was totaled. But ordering online and having them ship was a breeze. The price was excellent as well. When I originally bought my rims and tires together, I dreaded the day of having to find new tires, but Simple Tire solves that problem. Will be getting my wife’s tires from ST as well soon.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
8d96337fd1197314998e457cfef0a67b
On 04/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have my 22's wrapped in the 235/30 AZ800 and they look great on my Malibu went on a 2500km trip did great in rain and are like glue in dry conditions and noise is minimal on the highway you cant go wrong for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
8023727f8bbdfc6efb4944197420bf7e
On 03/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Installed 285/40/24 on my QX 80. The ride is a bit better than expected. A little stiff but expected due to the 24 inch wheel. The tire does have a “sound” on the pavement. Somewhat satisfied for now

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
3
039afe7e4522ef3269eaf46f69efd9d4
On 03/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires at a great price. The only con so far is they pick up a lot of small stones.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
36d94a6be8c2891eb98d49ecd7006d14
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

This tires are terrible in the rain no matter the temperature and even worse in the snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
4
4
2
c330a4d84f2ee587f8daa115f83964ee
On 02/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires , this is the 2nd set I’ve installed on my 2013 charger RT . Unbeatable value,best tires I’ve ever purchased

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ac3e89211de4f4238179b70f46954c05
On 12/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my 2017 Infiniti QX70. It has been our winter rainy season here in Dallas. They have performed extremely well on the oil soaked highways and interstates that intertwine throughout the city. Wet or dry, they stick well for quick acceleration and grave the road when stopping!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money, i'm actually very impressed. They look good, ride great and the noise is minimal.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
70ca78584dff334cfe95e473cc5e0bd4
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’m on my second set of Atturo AZ800s and will continue to buy them for my daily driver vehicles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
3fea45f26948dc6c8f96eb45481c1817
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very amazing tires for the price. I have them on my 2016 challenger scar pack and am able to get great traction!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
555ef7a1b1dc39ec9f2378b8989b00f4
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires I have went 80% from a stop and got no tire spin which is weird for a 450rwhp car. Does look nice and have tons of grip. Can't talk for Thread life only put about 100 miles on them this summer and garaged for winter

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
92e36f9f2f8df68806f9b98bc54deb6f
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with these tires. They will make any vehicle look better. I put them on my 2011 suburban and they handle great on dry and wet pavement. We will find out shortly on how they do in the snow. They even have flames on the sidewalls, what else could you ask for. I would highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
af590765af6463c9d74c50833a3ad75a
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire and Simple Tire great price!!¡!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3
896ccfd5abb0897d7c2015ba1c3b68cd
On 10/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

They wear outb quick and do poorly in rain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
2
4
5
2
bb128fe1375102fcf83963a0e074ebaa
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires for the price you’re paying. Would buy over and over.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3af84c182f8870fbe060f21e5bfc3e5e
On 10/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Took a chance with these from just a few reviews at the beginning of the summer. Best decision on tires I’ve made. I have a Dodge Challenger R/T and I went with wife rear tires and a decent size up front as well. It was all under 400 after discounts. The quality of tire surprised me! They grip great in all conditions I’ve been in so far and they are super quiet! I will definitely be buying another set and might even stick with these for other vehicles. Also, simple tire was definitely a great way to go. Shipping was quick and pricing was the best I’ve seen anywhere.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
794bd0538fe0f679044fdaa83426055b
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

There was an immediate and apparent difference when I put a set of these on my 15’ Challenger R/T, the car became a yacht; it rides like butter, not to mention how hard these tires hook up, on top of all this, the tires look stellar. Couldn’t say enough good things about them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I highly recommend the Atturo AZ800 for anyone looking for a great tire for their SUV. This tire performed beyond my expectations. I was thinking low price low quality. But then I did see some great expert reviews and that helped me push the buy button. These tires are by far the smoothest, quietest, tires I have ever driven. And they look great on top of that. If you are skeptic like me, don't worry about purchasing these tires. Well worth it and for me something crazy will need to happen for me not to purchase again. I live in Florida so I can't judge them as a winter snow tire but for every other category, no problem.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
587246501e96b109c08458d3c4717d99
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Really great tires. Love the aggressive tread pattern and sidewall design. Great fit too!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
c9f8966d3d0a7074b0ed97554661214d
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ordering these tires was very quick and simple! They are very reliable and I’ll continue to order my tires from simple tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
9b3411d2812eceb6de37c13f57825a76
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Buying tires from SimpleTire was very easy. They also have great prices compared to there competitors. I saved close to a hundred dollars by ordering through them. Tires aren't cheep for a Dodge Ram 1500. The process is simple, order on line pick a vendor in your area to have the tires delivered to and make the appointment to have the tires mounted and balanced at a discounted rate.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a08372b70196c21a9229cf04db6b7ceb
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Chipper than at Amazon about 20% , fast and free delivery.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3
8782356ec3d71634eecfccb207770ef5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3d09a80219d3039f9938a00ac41b9e8a
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love it

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1ce85c0bcf285811eb41509adfc10724
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires so far no problems yet in the Texas heat , the tires are mounted on my 2016 Scat Pack Challenger .

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4
225b49b292bf1ae54c1e9273b95f52da
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4a5d54e08777a25436f7a2347978720a
On 06/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

For the money and quality of the tire, you cant beat the value of Atturo. I wish I would have knew about Atturo before purchasing the rear tires for my Charger SRT. I paid twice as much. Simple tire is without a doubt the best tire site I've ever purchased from. The Affirm option makes it that much better and that much easier. Simple tire customer for life right here!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tires!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
32890f7289d28e1468c02b49c79073a8
On 06/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are very nice!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had these for a little over a month now it's summer so can't tell you about winter but I don't think I'll buy a different tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 04/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires arrived promptly and they were delivered directly to the local Mavis which made life easy. The tires are good but not the $93 per tire so I don't have much room to complain.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
3
4
98fa1ec5305b7e2244cdb0425e1d0d00
On 04/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires so far have been great. No road noise, good traction in the snow, and wet surfaces. Bought them for my Land Rover and they look sweet. Great price for such a good set of tires. Shipping was fast too. Jasen

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
da9bc0556458e5c804e61c9a41d61e8d
On 04/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Picked up this set for my old SUV. This is the cheapest I could find on the internet and so went with it to keep costs low. So far very pleased with the tire, quality and handling. Have only 500 miles on it. Handles nicely with speed and turns, and also looks sharp. Quality seems to hold and not experiencing any issues.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
63ba3bb5cb8b37f60bf17eb1f0ed5ad6
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great price for really good tires! I drive an Escalade with 24" rims and these tires ride smooth! Will definitely buy another set!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
f9839ac1ccede2f1cf8a77864198eaf3
On 02/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were great. Perfect for what I needed. Thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
93377569998d809d10921498b1a2ecba
On 02/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have been satisfied with my purchase. I live in the Northeast and the winter driving has been great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
3
a4e0febc07768127b4da0e19fc511dd5
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for price... put them on my range rover.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b28a4469d3cd24e0ac778a202fc0c50e
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good so far too early to tell...

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
70ea17056dd822776e51c2fc9550af21
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I would recommend this tires to anyone. Looks great, rides good. Great price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
feef4b5b1fc3a7c19996777533324d3f
On 11/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy good looking tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d3d65af8a8fa4eaf676575b4087adea8
On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
5
4
daf2b1c63a73bdd8cad9737e8e45f65e
On 10/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
f35726d2d1dd4002842af7b718c1e67e
On 09/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Simpletire is a great place to buy tires. However I will never buy Atturo again. 2 of the 4 tires were out of round defective. It's a real hassle when getting resolution involves having to ship tires back and forth. Pay the extra money and buy a proven tire. Get what you pay for.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
1
1
2
2
e225a50c3fe18208bed731ad3cd204fd
On 07/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have had these before and they are excellent value for my BMW X5 with staggered wheel size.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
5
9a3d4d199c86e30693602ecbda65fb5b
On 07/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought the tires for my 2012 Dodge Charger SRT8. I am a very "spirited" driver. I like to corner hard and like to do big smoky burnouts. Just got back from a trip to the "Smoky" Mountains. Handle very well. These grab traction a lot better than the Good Years I had before, but they were only 245/45/20. Plus they look super cool! Good price for a good tire. Put 3 for winter because I have not driven them in the winter and usually do not drive it in winter. They do not look like good winter tires, although not sure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
80dfb7cf5f90483d1da556329fc4bf92
On 06/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
2a77b980f13bf51e01edf40a153fd998
On 05/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Don't know about winter driving yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
5
99e49c9c4844dd010c8d3270768d4df7
On 05/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
79bce329c39b651650585c57343d1d29
On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires for the price, they seem to be wearing good, quiet, excellent grip in all the conditions I've driven in.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2bb756524a5ad3c6a037fb5e4ef814bb
On 03/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

For the two months I've owned the tires so far they've performed great. They deal great in the rain and the cold (haven't had the chance to test in snow). They seem pretty durable so far as they've experienced some track/drag use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
4
99a58c8f3753923d908210594f17f95c
On 08/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
21ecd5e35c62956541ca16822bed8f2c
On 08/24/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
a5ae0e658cd70dfc9b2e459fb1085697
On 07/27/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

They look good, work good, and I got them quickly. So far so good but didn't rate the Winter or Tread Life since neither apply at this time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
1
0b2c09b56c1933f3480a3d473e3f5bd4
On 07/05/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
5
5
97a8d534fdc3ba81d1b8c53dac922db1
On 06/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Gratis tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
3
4
3
c242bdbe8539c9586d080179ecbbb75b
On 07/06/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

so far so good. I had bridgstone which went out on. AZ800 so far has been a very good tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eb5305c3ad6be4e7e8dbfc2c58cf44e6
On 06/19/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
3
3
2